عربات تخزين الفصول الدراسية EDUK8

عربات تخزين الفصول الدراسية EDUK8 للمدارس والكليات ودور الحضانة والجامعات. تم تصميم هذه العربات لتلائم الصناديق ذات الأحجام القياسية ومصنوعة بمستوى عالٍ من التخصيص لضمان حصولك على العربة المناسبة للمهمة.

...

تم تصميم مكتب EDUK8 هذا خصيصًا للمساعدة في فرض التباعد الاجتماعي من خلال إنشاء "مساحة آمنة" بجوار كل طالب. بدلاً من مجرد وجود مساحة فارغة ، تستخدم هذه العربة الفجوة عن طريق إضافة صواني تخزين ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للطالب الحصول على مساحة كبيرة لتخزين الكتب والإمدادات والمزيد. يساعد وجود مساحة التخزين هذه بجوار التلميذ أيضًا في الحفاظ على مسافة اجتماعية من خلال السماح لهم بالبقاء في مقاعدهم مع إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى كل ما يحتاجون إليه دون الحاجة إلى النهوض والسفر عبر الفصل الدراسي لجمع الكتب والمواد. يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى إزالة متطلبات التخزين على أطراف الفصول الدراسية ، مما يسمح للمعلمين بزيادة المساحة والسلامة لاستيعاب المزيد من الطلاب. 

هذا المكتب متوفر بمجموعة من الأحجام لتناسب مختلف الفئات العمرية.


بند قياس
عرض سطح المكتب 950 ملم
عمق سطح المكتب 500 ملم
العرض الكلي 950 ملم
العمق الكلي 525 ملم
ارتفاع المكتب 600 ملم
سعة الصندوق
5 صناديق قياسية

 

من عند:
£234.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

إن التصميم المبتكر لعربة تخزين صينية المدرسة EDUK8 يجعلها الحل الأمثل للمدارس ودور الحضانة ، ويتم تلبية جميع الفصول الدراسية والفئات العمرية. تتيح العجلات عالية الجودة التي تعمل بسلاسة الحركة للعربة دون عناء ، كما يسمح نظام الفرامل القوي للعربة بالتثبيت في موضعها بشكل صارم.

يمكن توفير الصواني المتينة بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان ، كما أن مادة البوليسترين عالية التأثير المقاومة للكسر (HIPS) مناسبة تمامًا لبيئة المدرسة ولا تنقسم عند تلفها. يعد نظام "Glide and Tilt" ميزة ذكية تسمح بإغلاق الأدراج بأمان عند سحبها ، مما يسمح للمستخدم باستخدام الوصول إلى محتويات الأدراج. أيضًا ، هذه الأدراج قابلة للتكديس بسهولة ، مما يسهل تخزين السوائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة. هناك أيضًا عدد من الإضافات المتاحة لصواني التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو ، وإدراج لبطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. تتوفر صواني عمق فردية ومزدوجة وثلاثية ورباعية ، ويمكننا توفير أي مجموعة من الصواني لتلبية احتياجاتك. يمكن استخدام صواني الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا توفير العربات بدون صواني.

بند قياس
الطول 376 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
7
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£134.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

إن التصميم المبتكر لعربة تخزين صينية المدرسة EDUK8 يجعلها الحل الأمثل للمدارس ودور الحضانة ، ويتم تلبية جميع الفصول الدراسية والفئات العمرية. تتيح العجلات عالية الجودة التي تعمل بسلاسة الحركة للعربة دون عناء ، كما يسمح نظام الفرامل القوي للعربة بالتثبيت في موضعها بشكل صارم.

يمكن توفير الصواني المتينة بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان ، كما أن مادة البوليسترين عالية التأثير المقاومة للكسر (HIPS) مناسبة تمامًا لبيئة المدرسة ولا تنقسم عند تلفها. يعد نظام "Glide and Tilt" ميزة ذكية تسمح بإغلاق الأدراج بأمان عند سحبها ، مما يسمح للمستخدم باستخدام الوصول إلى محتويات الأدراج. أيضًا ، هذه الأدراج قابلة للتكديس بسهولة ، مما يسهل تخزين السوائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة. هناك أيضًا عدد من الإضافات المتاحة لصواني التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو ، وإدراج لبطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. تتوفر صواني عمق فردية ومزدوجة وثلاثية ورباعية ، ويمكننا توفير أي مجموعة من الصواني لتلبية احتياجاتك. يمكن استخدام صواني الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا توفير العربات بدون صواني.

يحتوي هذا الإصدار أيضًا على طلاء مضاد للبكتيريا ، مصمم لمنع انتشار البكتيريا على الأسطح.

بند قياس
الطول 376 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
7
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£159.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

منذ البداية ، تم دمج الاحتياجات المحددة للمدارس ودور الحضانة في عربة حامل صينية المدرسة EDUK8. يتيح التصميم المرن لمجموعة EDUK8 أن تناسب جميع الفصول الدراسية والأعمار دون المساومة. تضمن العجلات المتينة سهولة تحريك العربات ، وتضمن الفرامل المثبتة بقفلها إمكانية وضعها بأمان. يمكن توفير صواني التخزين بألوان متعددة وتضم عددًا من الميزات الذكية. صُممت الصواني خصيصًا للاستخدام في المدارس ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة البوليسترين عالية التأثير المقاومة للكسر (HIPS) ، وهي ميزات أمان مهمة للمدارس.

يتيح نظام "Glide and Tilt" سهل الاستخدام قفل الصواني بأمان بزاوية عند سحبها للخارج ، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى محتويات الدرج. يسهل تكديس الصواني ، مما يجعل التخزين السائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. تتوفر مجموعة من الإضافات الاختيارية لأدراج التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو وإدراج بطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة ، يمكننا توفير أي مزيج من صواني العمق الفردية والمزدوجة والثلاثية والرباعية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكننا توفير العربات بدون صواني ، حيث أن مجموعة EDUK8 متوافقة مع الأدراج من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى.

بند قياس
الطول 727 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
14
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£199.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

منذ البداية ، تم دمج الاحتياجات المحددة للمدارس ودور الحضانة في عربة حامل صينية المدرسة EDUK8. يتيح التصميم المرن لمجموعة EDUK8 أن تناسب جميع الفصول الدراسية والأعمار دون المساومة. تضمن العجلات المتينة سهولة تحريك العربات ، وتضمن الفرامل المثبتة بقفلها إمكانية وضعها بأمان. يمكن توفير صواني التخزين بألوان متعددة وتضم عددًا من الميزات الذكية. صُممت الصواني خصيصًا للاستخدام في المدارس ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة البوليسترين عالية التأثير المقاومة للكسر (HIPS) ، وهي ميزات أمان مهمة للمدارس.

يتيح نظام "Glide and Tilt" سهل الاستخدام قفل الصواني بأمان بزاوية عند سحبها للخارج ، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى محتويات الدرج. يسهل تكديس الصواني ، مما يجعل التخزين السائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. تتوفر مجموعة من الإضافات الاختيارية لأدراج التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو وإدراج بطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة ، يمكننا توفير أي مزيج من صواني العمق الفردية والمزدوجة والثلاثية والرباعية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكننا توفير العربات بدون صواني ، حيث أن مجموعة EDUK8 متوافقة مع الأدراج من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى.

يحتوي هذا الإصدار أيضًا على طلاء مضاد للبكتيريا ، مصمم لمنع انتشار البكتيريا على الأسطح.

بند قياس
الطول 727 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
14
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£224.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة التخزين المدرسية EDUK8 خصيصًا للمدارس ودور الحضانة ، بتصميم معياري بالكامل لتوفير جميع الخيارات التي تحتاجها لتناسب أي فصل دراسي لأي فئة عمرية. تُركب عربات التخزين هذه على عجلات عالية الجودة ، وهي سهلة النقل ، وبفضل فرامل القفل يمكن إيقافها بسهولة في مكانها.

تتوفر صواني التخزين عالية الجودة بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان وتتميز بمجموعة من المزايا. صُممت الصواني للاستخدام المدرسي ، وقد تم تشكيلها من البوليسترين عالي التأثير (HIPS) المقاوم للكسر ، والمصممة لمنع الانقسام في حالة تلفها. تتميز الصواني أيضًا بنظام "Glide and Tilt" المتطور الذي يسمح بقفل الصواني بأمان عند سحبها ، مما يسمح للمستخدم باستخدام يديه للوصول بسهولة إلى محتويات الدرج. أيضًا ، هذه الأدراج قابلة للتكديس بسهولة ، مما يسهل تخزين السوائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة. هناك أيضًا عدد من الإضافات المتاحة لصواني التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو وإدراج بطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. تتوفر الأدراج بأعماق فردية ومزدوجة وثلاثية ورباعية ، لذلك يمكن تزويد العربات بالصواني الدقيقة التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك. العربة متوافقة مع الأدراج من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى ويمكن توفيرها بدون صواني.  

بند قياس
الطول 1078 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
21
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£279.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة التخزين المدرسية EDUK8 خصيصًا للمدارس ودور الحضانة ، بتصميم معياري بالكامل لتوفير جميع الخيارات التي تحتاجها لتناسب أي فصل دراسي لأي فئة عمرية. تُركب عربات التخزين هذه على عجلات عالية الجودة ، وهي سهلة النقل ، وبفضل فرامل القفل يمكن إيقافها بسهولة في مكانها.

تتوفر صواني التخزين عالية الجودة بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان وتتميز بمجموعة من المزايا. صُممت الصواني للاستخدام المدرسي ، وقد تم تشكيلها من البوليسترين عالي التأثير (HIPS) المقاوم للكسر ، والمصممة لمنع الانقسام في حالة تلفها. تتميز الصواني أيضًا بنظام sopHIS-K8AB "الانزلاق والإمالة" الذي يسمح بإغلاق الصواني بأمان عند سحبها ، مما يسمح للمستخدم باستخدام اليدين للوصول بسهولة إلى محتويات الدرج. أيضًا ، هذه الأدراج قابلة للتكديس بسهولة ، مما يسهل تخزين السوائب أو حمل الصواني الفارغة. هناك أيضًا عدد من الإضافات المتاحة لصواني التخزين بما في ذلك الأغطية وصواني ملء الحشو وإدراج بطاقات الأسماء ، مما يتيح سهولة وضع الملصقات عند الحاجة. تتوفر الأدراج بأعماق فردية ومزدوجة وثلاثية ورباعية ، لذلك يمكن تزويد العربات بالصواني الدقيقة التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك. العربة متوافقة مع الأدراج من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الأخرى ويمكن توفيرها بدون صواني.
 
يحتوي هذا الإصدار أيضًا على طلاء مضاد للبكتيريا ، مصمم لمنع انتشار البكتيريا على الأسطح.

بند قياس
الطول 1078 ملم
عرض 432 ملم
ارتفاع 1030 ملم
سعة الصندوق
21
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة 4 قطب 2 بالفرامل
من عند:
£304.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم صينية التخزين المدرسية هذه لتخزين مستلزمات التخزين الأساسية مع سهولة الوصول إليها. تم تصميم الحجم القياسي ليناسب ملفات A4 ، ولكن هناك مجموعة من الأحجام المتاحة. هذا الحجم الصغير هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، وهو مثالي للتخزين الفردي لكل طالب. الصندوق متوفر أيضًا بمجموعة من الألوان ، ويمكن تزويده بالأغطية والحشو وشارات الأسماء.

بند قياس
الارتفاع الكلي 77 ملم
العرض الكلي 312 ملم
الطول الإجمالي 425 ملم
الارتفاع الداخلي
70 ملم
العرض الداخلي 280 ملم
الطول الداخلي
400 ملم

 

من عند:
£4.25
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم صينية التخزين المدرسية هذه لتخزين مستلزمات التخزين الأساسية مع سهولة الوصول إليها. تم تصميم الحجم القياسي ليناسب ملفات A4 ، ولكن هناك مجموعة من الأحجام المتاحة. هذا الحجم المتوسط مثالي لتخزين الورق والمواد الأخرى بكميات كبيرة. الصندوق متوفر أيضًا بمجموعة من الألوان ، ويمكن تزويده بالأغطية والحشو وشارات الأسماء.

بند قياس
الارتفاع الكلي 157 ملم
العرض الكلي 312 ملم
الطول الإجمالي 425 ملم
الارتفاع الداخلي
150 ملم
العرض الداخلي 280 ملم
الطول الداخلي
400 ملم

 

من عند:
£6.25
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم صينية التخزين المدرسية هذه لتخزين مستلزمات التخزين الأساسية مع سهولة الوصول إليها. تم تصميم الحجم القياسي ليناسب ملفات A4 ، ولكن هناك مجموعة من الأحجام المتاحة. يعد هذا الحجم الكبير رائعًا لتخزين كميات كبيرة من المعدات والكتب والملفات. الصندوق متوفر أيضًا بمجموعة من الألوان ، ويمكن تزويده بالأغطية والحشو وشارات الأسماء.

بند قياس
الارتفاع الكلي 230 ملم
العرض الكلي 312 ملم
الطول الإجمالي 425 ملم
الارتفاع الداخلي
223 ملم
العرض الداخلي 280 ملم
الطول الداخلي
400 ملم

 

من عند:
£7.75
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

EDUK8 Classroom Storage Trolleys

EDUK8 Classroom Storage Trolleys for schools, colleges, nurseries, and universities. These trolleys have been designed to fit standard sized boxes and are made with a high level of customisation to ensure you get the right trolley for the job.
Sale
This EDUK8 desk has been specially designed to help enforce social distancing by creating a “safe space” beside each student. Instead of simply having an empty space, this trolley utilises the gap by adding storage trays, meaning the student can have plenty of room to store books, supplies, and more. Having this storage space right next to the pupil also helps maintain a social distance by allowing them to remain seated with full access to everything they need without they need to get up and travel across a classroom to collect books and materials. This further removes the requirement for storage at the edges of classrooms, allowing teachers to maximise space and safety accommodate more students. 

This desk is available in a range of sizes to suit different age groups.


Item Measurement
Desk Surface Width 950mm
Desk Surface Depth 500mm
Overall Width 950mm
Overall Depth 525mm
Desk Height 600mm
Box Capacity
5 Standard Boxes

 

From:
£234.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

The innovative design of the EDUK8 School Tray Storage Trolley makes it the perfect solution for schools and nurseries, and all classrooms and age range are catered for. Premium quality, smooth running castors allow the trolley to be effortlessly moved, and the robust brake system allows the trolley to be rigidly fixed in position.

The sturdy trays can be supplied in a wide range of colours, and the shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS) material is well suited to the school environment and does not splinter when damaged. The ‘Glide and Tilt’ system is a clever feature that allows the trays to be safely locked when pulled out, allowing the user to use two handed access to the trays contents. Also, these trays are easily stackable, making easy bulk storage or carrying of empty trays. There are also a number of extras available for the storage trays including lids and infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. Single, double, triple, and quad depth trays are available, and we can supply any combination of trays to meet your needs. Other leading manufacturers trays can be used and if required we can supply the trolleys without trays.

Item Measurement
Length 376mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
7
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£134.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

The innovative design of the EDUK8 School Tray Storage Trolley makes it the perfect solution for schools and nurseries, and all classrooms and age range are catered for. Premium quality, smooth running castors allow the trolley to be effortlessly moved, and the robust brake system allows the trolley to be rigidly fixed in position.

The sturdy trays can be supplied in a wide range of colours, and the shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS) material is well suited to the school environment and does not splinter when damaged. The ‘Glide and Tilt’ system is a clever feature that allows the trays to be safely locked when pulled out, allowing the user to use two handed access to the trays contents. Also, these trays are easily stackable, making easy bulk storage or carrying of empty trays. There are also a number of extras available for the storage trays including lids and infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. Single, double, triple, and quad depth trays are available, and we can supply any combination of trays to meet your needs. Other leading manufacturers trays can be used and if required we can supply the trolleys without trays.

This version also features antibacterial paint, designed to stop the spread of bacteria on surfaces.

Item Measurement
Length 376mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
7
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£159.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

From the outset, the specific needs of schools and nurseries have been incorporated in to the EDUK8 School Tray Rack Trolley. The flexible design allows the EDUK8 range to suit all classrooms and age ranges without compromise. Sturdy castors ensure the trolleys are easy to move, and lock-on brakes ensure they can be safely positioned. The storage trays can be supplied in a choice of colours and incorporate a number of clever features. Specially designed for use in schools, the trays are constructed from shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS), an important safety features for schools.

The easy to use ‘Glide and Tilt’ system allows the trays to be safely locked at an angle when pulled out, giving easy access to the contents of the tray. The trays are easy to stack, making bulk storage or carrying of empty trays very easy. A range of optional extras are available for the storage trays including lids, infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. To meet your specific requirements, we can supply any mixture of single, double, triple, and quad depth trays. Alternatively, we can supply the trolleys without trays, as EDUK8 range is compatible with the trays from other leading manufacturers.

Item Measurement
Length 727mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
14
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£199.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

From the outset, the specific needs of schools and nurseries have been incorporated in to the EDUK8 School Tray Rack Trolley. The flexible design allows the EDUK8 range to suit all classrooms and age ranges without compromise. Sturdy castors ensure the trolleys are easy to move, and lock-on brakes ensure they can be safely positioned. The storage trays can be supplied in a choice of colours and incorporate a number of clever features. Specially designed for use in schools, the trays are constructed from shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS), an important safety features for schools.

The easy to use ‘Glide and Tilt’ system allows the trays to be safely locked at an angle when pulled out, giving easy access to the contents of the tray. The trays are easy to stack, making bulk storage or carrying of empty trays very easy. A range of optional extras are available for the storage trays including lids, infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. To meet your specific requirements, we can supply any mixture of single, double, triple, and quad depth trays. Alternatively, we can supply the trolleys without trays, as EDUK8 range is compatible with the trays from other leading manufacturers.

This version also features antibacterial paint, designed to stop the spread of bacteria on surfaces.

Item Measurement
Length 727mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
14
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£224.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

The EDUK8 School Storage Trolley has been specifically designed for schools and nurseries, with a completely modular design to provide all the options you need to fit any classroom for any age range. Mounted on high quality castors, these storage trolleys are easy to move, and thanks to the locking brakes they can be parked in place with ease.

The premium quality storage trays are available in a wide range of colours and feature a range of benefits. Designed for school use, the trays are moulded from shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS), designed to prevent splintering if damaged. The trays also feature a sophisticated ‘Glide and Tilt’ system which allows the trays to be safely locked when pulled out, allowing the user to use two hands to easily access the contents of the tray. Also, these trays are easily stackable, making easy bulk storage or carrying of empty trays. There are also a number of extras available for the storage trays including lids, infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. The trays are available in single, double, triple, and quad depths, so the trolleys can be supplied with the exact trays to match your requirements. The trolley is compatible with trays from other leading manufacturers and can be supplied without trays.  

Item Measurement
Length 1078mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
21
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£279.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

The EDUK8 School Storage Trolley has been specifically designed for schools and nurseries, with a completely modular design to provide all the options you need to fit any classroom for any age range. Mounted on high quality castors, these storage trolleys are easy to move, and thanks to the locking brakes they can be parked in place with ease.

The premium quality storage trays are available in a wide range of colours and feature a range of benefits. Designed for school use, the trays are moulded from shatterproof' High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS), designed to prevent splintering if damaged. The trays also feature a sopHIS-K8ABticated ‘Glide and Tilt’ system which allows the trays to be safely locked when pulled out, allowing the user to use two hands to easily access the contents of the tray. Also, these trays are easily stackable, making easy bulk storage or carrying of empty trays. There are also a number of extras available for the storage trays including lids, infill trays, and an insert for name tags, allowing easy labelling trays when required. The trays are available in single, double, triple, and quad depths, so the trolleys can be supplied with the exact trays to match your requirements. The trolley is compatible with trays from other leading manufacturers and can be supplied without trays.
 
This version also features antibacterial paint, designed to stop the spread of bacteria on surfaces.

Item Measurement
Length 1078mm
Width 432mm
Height 1030mm
Box Capacity
21
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel 2 with Brake

From:
£304.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This School Storage Tray is designed for storage of essential storage supplies with easy access. The standard size is made to suit A4 files, however there are a range of sizes available. This small size is the most common, and perfect for individual storage for each student. The box is also available in a range of colours, and can be supplied with lids, infills and name badges.

Item Measurement
Overall Height 77mm
Overall Width 312mm
Overall Length 425mm
Internal Height
70mm
Internal Width 280mm
internal Length
400mm

 

From:
£4.25 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This School Storage Tray is designed for storage of essential storage supplies with easy access. The standard size is made to suit A4 files, however there are a range of sizes available. This medium size is ideal for bulk storage of paper and other materials. The box is also available in a range of colours, and can be supplied with lids, infills and name badges.

Item Measurement
Overall Height 157mm
Overall Width 312mm
Overall Length 425mm
Internal Height
150mm
Internal Width 280mm
internal Length
400mm

 

From:
£6.25 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This School Storage Tray is designed for storage of essential storage supplies with easy access. The standard size is made to suit A4 files, however there are a range of sizes available. This large size is great for bulk storage of equipment, books, and files. The box is also available in a range of colours, and can be supplied with lids, infills and name badges.

Item Measurement
Overall Height 230mm
Overall Width 312mm
Overall Length 425mm
Internal Height
223mm
Internal Width 280mm
internal Length
400mm

 

From:
£7.75 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This School Storage Tray is designed for storage of essential storage supplies with easy access. The standard size is made to suit A4 files, however there are a range of sizes available. This jumbo size is the largest available, offering the largest space for storage of paper, books, files, and equipment. The box is also available in a range of colours, and can be supplied with lids, infills and name badges.

Item Measurement
Overall Height 300mm
Overall Width 312mm
Overall Length 425mm
Internal Height
293mm
Internal Width 280mm
internal Length
400mm

 

From:
£9.75 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon