التصاميم والمفاهيم الجديدة للعربة

تم تجديد بعض التصاميم الكلاسيكية ، وبعض الأفكار والمفاهيم الجديدة تمامًا

...

تم تصميم عربة أسطوانة الأكسجين هذه لتلائم أسطوانات الأكسجين القياسية بقطر 110 مم ، وهي مناسبة لنقل ما يصل إلى 12 زجاجة في المرة الواحدة. صُنع في ديفون بالمملكة المتحدة ، مما يجعل نقل عبوات الأكسجين أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام منصة عربة مسطحة تقليدية وإطار لإيواء كميات كبيرة من العلب بأمان. يتم تركيب هذه العربة على عجلات بقطر 125 مم ، وهي متوفرة على عجلات مطاطية سوداء قياسية أو نايلون أبيض أو عجلات رمادية لا تحمل علامات.

بند قياس
سعة 300 كجم
سعة الاسطوانة 12
قطر الاسطوانة 110 ملم
الطول 550 ملم
عرض 420 ملم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
من عند:
£344.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

اثنان أو ثلاثة عربات أرفف مع عجلات هوائية ، مرتكزة حول عربة الرفوف الأكثر مبيعًا لدينا. توفر نفس الهيكل القوي الذي توفره عربة الرف القياسية ، ولكن مع أرفف قابلة للإزالة ، ومغطاة بجانب واحد وتدفق الجانب الآخر ، ثم يتم تثبيتها على عجلات عجلة هوائية كبيرة مقاس 200 مم "Go-Anywhere". عربة رائعة للمدارس والكليات والمستشفيات حيث يمكن أن يأخذك التنقل بين الأقسام إلى الخارج. ممتاز على الأرض غير المستوية والخرسانة الخشنة وحتى شظايا الحجر والعشب. 

بند قياس
سعة 300 كجم
طول السرير 600 مم أو 700 مم
عرض السرير 900 مم أو 1000 مم
تخليص الرف 320 ملم
عجلات 200 مم هوائي
ارتفاع الجرف العلوي 972 ملم
اللون اختار أنت! 
من عند:
£369.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

شاحنة ذات منصة أمان مزودة بغطاء قفل ، مع نصف أمامي منسدل للسماح بالوصول السهل. رائعة لنقل المستندات الحساسة أو النقدية أو المنتجات عالية القيمة ، حيث تحتاج إلى قدر أكبر قليلاً من الأمان. من خلال خيارات آليات القفل من قفل لوحة قياسي أو قفل إدخال مفتاح أو بطاقات تمرير بدون مفتاح ، فإن مستوى الأمان هو اختيارك. يعني الهيكل الملحوم بالكامل أنك ستحتاج حرفيًا إلى فتح هذه العربة للوصول إلى المحتويات. يتم تقديمه كمعيار في حجمين ، ولكن نظرًا لأن هذا جزء من النطاق المصنوع حسب الطلب ، يمكن إنشاء إصدارات مخصصة وفقًا لمواصفاتك. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، أو قم بزيارة صفحات عربة التسوق المصممة لطلب لمزيد من الإلهام. إذا كنت تبحث عن عربة آمنة ، مع أجهزة مكافحة السرقة ، فهذه نقطة انطلاق رائعة.

تأتي هذه العربة باللون الأزرق بشكل قياسي. 

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 ملم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 800 مم
ارتفاع القفص الفعال 680 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 290 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب مع الفرامل
من عند:
£628.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات الأدوية والطب المُصنَّعة للمستوصفات حول أجنحة المستشفى ، ولكنها أيضًا مناسبة بشكل مثالي للاستخدام في جراحات الأطباء ودور التمريض والرعاية. مصنعة من صفائح فولاذية عالية الجودة وملحومة بالكامل لضمان عدم وجود نقاط ضعف.

تحتوي هذه العربات على أرفف على شكل صينية قابلة للإزالة مع شفة مجوفة لتجعل عملية التجديد سريعة وسهلة. يحتوي الباب على ثلاث مناطق تخزين إضافية للمساعدة في الفصل. مزودة بنظام قفل من نقطتين فائق الأمان ، أو خيار قفل مفتاح ، أو بنقطة قفل واحدة لخيار بدون مفتاح. تم الانتهاء من الجزء العلوي بشفة 20 مم لتقليل احتمالية سقوط الأدوية من الأعلى ، ويمكن تزويده بحامل كمبيوتر لوحي شخصي لضمان تسليم المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي بلمسة زر واحدة. تُركب العربة على عجلات عالية الجودة رمادية اللون لا تترك أثراً بقطر 100 مم ، وجميعها قابلة للدوران ، واثنان منها بهما فرامل بشكل قياسي. يتم الانتهاء من العربة بعد ذلك بطبقة نهائية عالية الجودة من مسحوق الإيبوكسي المطلي لأقصى عمر.

بند قياس
سعة 200 كجم
طول السرير 530 مم أو 710 مم
عرض السرير 510 مم أو 695 مم
الارتفاع الكلي 1095 ملم
حجم العجلات 100 ملم 
من عند:
£995.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربة تخزين DIY كما ستجدها في تجار DIY المحليين ، مصنوعة من فولاذ مقطع أنبوب شديد التحمل لضمان عمر طويل الأمد. ستحمل الشاحنة الألواح في القوائم ، والصناديق والأحواض الموجودة على القاعدة ، بأطوال طويلة ممتدة عبر القاعدة التي تبقى الأعمدة ثابتة ، مما يعني أن عملائك لن يفقدوا أغراضهم الصغيرة. الشاحنة مثبتة على عجلات 200 مم ، مما يرفع ارتفاع السرير ، ويعطي أيضًا قدرة لا مثيل لها تبلغ 300 كجم. القاعدة عبارة عن خشب رقائقي مقاوم للطقس مقاس 18 مم يوفر سطح تحميل مسطحًا لطيفًا حتى لا تضيع البضائع من العربة. تم الانتهاء منه في إطار مطلي بمسحوق الإيبوكسي المخبوز لضمان أن الوحدة ستبدو رائعة لسنوات قادمة.

DIY Store Trolley PDF Datasheet

بند قياس
سعة 300 كجم
الطول 865 ملم 
العرض الكلي 485 ملم 
اللون اختار أنت
وزن 32 كجم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
نوع العجلة صلب 
من عند:
£339.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

نحن نتفهم أهمية كل من الإنتاجية والصحة والسلامة ، فلماذا نتوقع منك أن تقوم بنقل الأحمال الثقيلة إلى أعلى التلال والمنحدرات عندما يكون لدينا القدرة على مساعدتك؟ تعتبر العربات المدعومة بالطاقة ضرورية في بعض البيئات ، ومع العربة المسطحة التي تعمل بالكهرباء بمقبض iT ، فأنت في تحكم كامل!

مزودًا بالتحكم في سرعة الثايرستور ، فكلما زاد الضغط الذي تمارسه ، كلما تحركت العربة بشكل أسرع ، وقلل الضغط وستقل السرعة وفقًا لذلك. مع وضع السلامة في الاعتبار ، تم تجهيز عربتنا الكهربائية بفرامل "deadman" للطوارئ ؛ إذا تم الضغط على زر الطوارئ ، فسوف ينفصل نظام طاقة الشاحنات.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، خذ الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات ، أو اتصل بالفريق على 01803875222 أو على Sales@Handle-iT.com

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم / 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 700 مم / 800 مم
اللون الأصفر كمعيار أو اختيارك
عجلات 2 × قطب صلب ، 2 × 254 مم هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£2,659.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

صُممت شاحنة النظام الأساسي هذه لجعل حياة المستخدمين أسهل وأكثر أمانًا وفعالية باستخدام محرك يعمل بالطاقة. كما هو الحال مع جميع عربات نطاق عربة تعمل بالطاقة، هذه العربة عبارة عن نظام طاقة متقدم ، يتميز بنظام تحكم سهل الاستخدام ، ونظام فرامل deadman يقوم بإغلاق العربة في مكانها عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. 

بفضل سعة UDL البالغة 500 كجم ، ومدى يصل إلى 24 كم لكل شحنة في ظروف جيدة ، يمكن لهذه العربة أن تزيل الضغط عنك وعلى موظفيك مع زيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة. بفضل التحكم في سرعة Thyristor ووحدة Curtis المتقدمة ، يمكن ضبط سرعة العربة بالكامل لتناسب المستخدم وتمكين أقصى قدر من التحكم في العربة في جميع الأوقات مع ضبط السرعة القصوى على 6 كم / ساعة كمعيار قياسي.

نظرًا لأن هذه العربة مصممة مع التركيز على السلامة ، تلبي العربة كلا من BS /توجيهات EN1751-3 و EU2006 / 42. نظرًا لأن هذا المنتج مصنوع بجودة عالية ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة 5 سنوات على هيكل العربة ، بالإضافة إلى ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا على الأجهزة الإلكترونية. 

لمزيد من المعلومات ، خذ الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات ، أو اتصل بالفريق على 01803 875 222 او عند Sales@Handle-iT.com

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم / 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 700 مم / 800 مم
التعامل مع الجوانب شبكة / 18mm رقائق / بلاستيك
اللون الأصفر كمعيار أو اختيارك
عجلات 2 × قطب صلب ، 2 × 254 مم هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£2,869.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

نحن نتفهم أهمية كل من الإنتاجية والصحة والسلامة ، علاوة على أهمية الأمن أثناء نقل البيانات الحساسة. تحتوي عربات السجلات الطبية الآمنة التي تعمل بالطاقة لدينا على جميع الإجابات ، وهي مُثبتة بإطار بناء قوي ملحوم يمكن تصنيعه حسب الطلب بالحجم الذي يناسب حقائب اليد أو صناديق التسجيل الخاصة بك. تضمن Pad Lock أو Key Entry أو Swipe Card Entry الأمان الكامل ، في حين أن الخيارات مثل الوجوه نصف المفصلية المنسدلة تمنع المشغلين من الانحناء والانحناء لاسترداد الأحمال. مع عربة تعمل بمقبض من iT ، فأنت في تحكم كامل! مزودًا بالتحكم في سرعة الثايرستور ، فكلما زاد الضغط الذي تمارسه ، كلما تحركت العربة بشكل أسرع ، وقلل الضغط وستقل السرعة وفقًا لذلك. مع وضع السلامة في الاعتبار ، تم تجهيز عربتنا الكهربائية بفرامل "deadman" للطوارئ ؛ إذا تم الضغط على زر الطوارئ ، فسوف ينفصل نظام طاقة الشاحنات. محدد سرعة يدوي على واجهة المقبض ، بالإضافة إلى أداء قابل للبرمجة بالكامل من خلال وحدة التحكم Curtis. توفر البطارية عالية السعة 24 فولت نطاقًا يصل إلى 15 كم ، إلى جانب وحدة شحن بسيطة 3 سنون 13 أمبير على اللوحة وهي أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، مما يسمح لك بشحن الشاحنة في أي مكان.

اختر ما يناسبك من مجموعة متزايدة باستمرار من الإضافات الإضافية مثل أغطية المطر ، ومصابيح الأمان الكهرمانية ، والتحذيرات الصوتية ، والبطاريات المزدوجة ، وعربات تغيير البطارية ، واختيار الألوان بما في ذلك Hi-Vis الأصفر والبرتقالي والأبيض والأسود ، بالإضافة إلى مطابقة الألوان التسهيلات للحفاظ على إلهام علامتك التجارية.

لمزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل حول الإضافات الإضافية ، انتقل إلى الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات. أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات المفيد ذو الخبرة لدينا على 01803 875222

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1300 مم / 1700 مم
الطول القابل للاستخدام 1262 ملم / 1662 ملم
عرض السرير 700 ملم
العرض القابل للاستخدام 675 ملم
اللون الأصفر كمعيار أو اختيارك
عجلات 2 × قطب صلب ، 2 × 254 مم هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£3,595.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

لمزيد من الأمان ، تتميز عربة الأمان المحسنة لدينا بنظام إنذار مدمج للهلع ، مما يمنح أمانًا أكبر بكثير لنقل الملفات أو المعدات أو الأدوية عبر مناطق مثل السجون أو أجنحة الطب النفسي. تم تغطية شاسيه عربة الطاقة القياسي بغطاء من الألومنيوم عالي الأمان ، مصمم للحفاظ على محتويات القفص آمنة ومأمونة. القفل الموجود على القفص عبارة عن قفل مناسب كمعيار قياسي ، ولكن تتوفر أيضًا خيارات أخرى للدخول مثل بطاقة المفاتيح أو الدخول بدون مفتاح. 

كما هو الحال مع جميع عرباتنا التي تعمل بالطاقة ، يتم تشغيل العربات بواسطة محرك كهربائي يعمل ببطارية 24 فولت. يتمتع نظام المحرك هذا بسرعة قصوى قياسية تبلغ 6 كم / ساعة ، ويستمر حتى 8 ساعات أو 24 كم على أرض مستوية ، بينما يتميز أيضًا بوحدة شحن قياسية تلقائية بسيطة ذات قابس ثلاثي المسامير.

اختر ما يناسبك من مجموعة متزايدة باستمرار من الإضافات الإضافية مثل أغطية المطر ، ومصابيح الأمان الكهرمانية ، والتحذيرات الصوتية ، والبطاريات المزدوجة ، وعربات تغيير البطارية ، واختيار الألوان بما في ذلك Hi-Vis الأصفر والبرتقالي والأبيض والأسود ، بالإضافة إلى مطابقة الألوان التسهيلات للحفاظ على إلهام علامتك التجارية.

لمزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل حول الإضافات الإضافية ، انتقل إلى الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات. أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات المفيد ذو الخبرة لدينا على 01803 875222

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1300 مم / 1700 مم
الطول القابل للاستخدام 1262 ملم / 1662 ملم
عرض السرير 700 ملم
العرض القابل للاستخدام 675 ملم
اللون الأصفر كمعيار أو اختيارك
عجلات 2 × قطب صلب ، 2 × 254 مم هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£4,095.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تمت إضافة العربة الدوارة الكهربائية الجديدة كليًا إلى مجموعة عربات الترولي التي تعمل بالطاقة ، هذه العربة الدوارة المدعومة بالطاقة مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأراضي الوعرة بفضل عجلاتها الهوائية وشاسيه المرتفع. كما هو الحال مع جميع عربات الترولي لدينا ، تم تصنيع هذا القرص الدوار من الفولاذ عالي الجودة للخدمة الشاقة ، وتم تزويده بطبقة نهائية من مسحوق عالي الجودة مما يمنحه مظهرًا احترافيًا مقاومًا بدرجة عالية للتلف. القاعدة متاحة أيضًا في عدد من الأصناف ، مع كون الخيار القياسي هو طبقة مقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الخيارات ، راجع عربة تعمل بالطاقة صفحة الإضافات الاختيارية. تتوفر العربة أيضًا مع مجموعة لوحة جانبية قابلة للإزالة مما يضيف المزيد من التنوع في استخدامها. يمكن للمستخدم إزالة مجموعة اللوحة الجانبية تمامًا بسهولة لتوفير القاعدة المسطحة القياسية.

نظرًا لأن هذا المنتج مصنوع حسب الطلب ، يمكن تعديل هذه العربة بأي طريقة تحتاجها لتلبية متطلباتك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، خذ الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات ، أو اتصل بالفريق على 01803875222 أو على Sales@Handle-iT.com

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم (إصدار 1000 كجم قريبًا)
طول السرير 1200 مم / 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 750 مم
عجلات 254mm هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£3,994.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

New Trolley Designs and Concepts

Some classic designs revamped, and some totally new ideas and concepts

...

This Oxygen Cylinder Trolley is designed to suit standard oxygen cylinders with diameter of 110mm, suitable for transporting up to 12 bottles at a time. Manufactured in Devon, UK makes transporting Oxygen canisters easy utilising a traditional flatbed trolley platform and a frame to safely house high volumes of canisters. Mounted on 125mm Castors, this trolley is available on standard black crumb rubber, White Nylon, or Grey non-marking wheels.

Item Measurement
Capacity 300kg
Cylinder Capacity 12
Cylinder Diameter 110mm
Length 550mm
Width 420mm
Wheel Size 125mm
From:
£344.00
(Ex VAT)

Two or Three Shelf Trolley with pneumatic castors, based around our best-selling shelf trolley. Offers the same sturdy construction as a standard shelf trolley, but with removable shelves, recessed one side and flush the other, then mounted on 'Go-Anywhere' large 200mm pneumatic castor wheels. A great trolley for schools, colleges and hospitals where travelling between departments can take you outside. Excellent over uneven ground, rough concrete, and even stone chippings and grass. 

Item Measurement
Capacity 300KG
Bed Length 600mm or 700mm
Bed Width 900mm or 1000mm
Shelf Clearance 320mm
Wheels 200mm Pneumatic
Top Shelf Height 972mm
Colour You Choose! 
From:
£369.00
(Ex VAT)

Security Platform Truck With Locking Lid, with a half drop-down front to allow easy access. Great for moving sensitive documents, cash, or high value products, where you need just that little bit more security. With options on locking mechanisms from a standard pad lock, key entry lock, or key-less entry swipe cards, the level of security is your choice. The fully welded construction means that you would need to literally cut this trolley open to get at the contents. Offered as standard in 2 sizes, however as this is part of the made to order range, custom versions can be built to your specification. Please contact us for more information, or visit our made to order trolley pages for more inspiration. If you are looking for a secure trolley, with anti theft devices this is a great starting point.

This trolley comes in blue as standard. 

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm
Bed Width 600mm or 800mm
Effective Cage Height 680mm
Base Height 290mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel with Brake
From:
£628.00
(Ex VAT)

Drug and Medicine Trolleys manufactured for dispensary around hospital wards, but also ideally suited to use in doctors surgeries, nursing and care homes. Fabricated from high quality sheet steel and fully welded to ensure no weak points.

These trolleys have removable tray styled shelves with a recessed lip to make replenishment quick and easy. The door has three additional stowage areas, to aid segregation. Fitted with a super secure two point locking system, a key lock option, or with a single lock point for key-less option. The top is finished with a 20mm lip so as to reduce the likelihood of drugs falling from the top, and can be fitted with a personal PC tablet holder to ensure real time information is to hand at the touch of a button. The trolley is mounted on high quality 100mm gray non marking castor wheels, all swivelling, two of which have brakes as standard. The cart is then finished with a high quality baked epoxy powder coated finish for maximum longevity.

Item Measurement
Capacity 200KG
Bed Length 530mm or 710mm
Bed Width 510mm or 695mm
Overall Height 1095mm
Wheels Size 100mm 
From:
£995.00
(Ex VAT)

DIY Store Trolley as you would find in your local DIY merchants, constructed from heavy duty tube section steels to ensure a durable longevity. The truck will carry panels in the uprights, boxes and tubs on the base, long lengths straddled across the base which the poles hold steady, meaning that your customers will not lose their smaller items. The truck is mounted on 200mm wheels, which raises the bed height, and also gives an unrivalled 300kg capacity. The base is an 18mm weather proof plywood which offers a nice flat loading surface so that goods are not lost off the trolley. Finished in a baked epoxy powder coated frame ensuring that the unit will look great for years to come.

DIY Store Trolley PDF Datasheet

Item Measurement
Capacity 300kg
Length 865mm 
Overall Width 485mm 
Colour You Choose
Weight 32kg
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type Solid 
From:
£339.00
(Ex VAT)

We understand the importance of both productivity and health and safety, so why would we expect you to be moving heavy loads up hills and down dales when we have the power to help you? Power assisted trolleys are essential in some environments, and with a Handle-iT Electric Powered Flatbed Trolley you are in total control!

Fitted with a Thyristor speed control, the more pressure you apply the faster the trolley will move, reduce the pressure and the speed will reduce accordingly. With safety in mind our powered trolley is fitted with an emergency 'deadman' brake; if the emergency button is depressed the trucks power system will disengage.

For more information, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222 or at Sales@Handle-iT.com

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£2,659.00
(Ex VAT)

This Powered Platform Truck is designed to make the users life easier, safer, and more efficient with the use of a powered motor. As with all trolleys from our Powered Trolley Range, this trolley an advanced power system, featuring an easy-to-use control system, and a deadman brake system that locks the trolley in place when not in use.

With a UDL capacity of 500kg, and a range of up to 24km per charge in good conditions, this trolley can take the pressure off of you and your staff while increasing productivity and efficiency. Thanks to its Thyristor speed control and an advanced Curtis unit, the speed of the trolley is fully adjustable to suit the user and enable maximum control of the trolley at all times with a max speed set to 6km/hr as standard.

Because this trolley has been designed with a focus on safety, the trolley meets both BS/EN1751-3 and EU2006/42 directives. Because this product is made to a high quality, we also offer a 5 Year Warranty on the trolley chassis, as well as a 12 Month Warranty on the electronics.

For more information, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222 or at Sales@Handle-iT.com

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Handle & Sides Mesh/ 18mm Ply/ Plastic
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£2,869.00
(Ex VAT)

We understand the importance of both productivity and health and safety, moreover the importance of security while transporting sensitive data. Our Powered Secure Medical Record Trolleys has all the answers, mounted a sturdy welded construction frame which can be bespoke fabricated to the size to fit your own totes or record boxes. Pad Lock, Key Entry or Swipe Card Entry ensure total security, while options such as drop down half hinged faces stop operators stooping and bend to retrieve the loads. With a Handle-iT Powered Trolley you are in total control! Fitted with a thyristor speed control, the more pressure you apply the faster the trolley will move, reduce the pressure and the speed will reduce accordingly. With safety in mind our powered trolley is fitted with an emergency 'deadman' brake; if the emergency button is depressed the trucks power system will disengage. A manual speed limiter on the handle interface, as well as fully programmable performance through the Curtis control unit. The High Capacity 24 Volt Battery provides up to 15 km range, coupled with a simple 3 pin 13amp on board charging unit which is fully automatic, allows you to charge the truck anywhere.

Take your pick from an ever growing range of additional extras such as rain covers, amber safety strobes, audible warnings, twin batteries, battery change trolleys, choice of colours including Hi-Vis Yellow, Orange, White and Black, as well as colour matching facilities to keep you brand inspiration.

For more information and details on additional extras, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page. Or Call Our Experienced Helpful Sales Team on 01803 875222

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1300mm / 1700mm
Usable Length 1262mm / 1662mm
Bed Width 700mm
Usable Width 675mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£3,595.00
(Ex VAT)

For increased security our improved Powered Security Trolley features an integrated panic alarm system, granting far greater security for moving files, equipment, or medication through areas such as prisons or psychiatric wards. The standard power trolley chassis has been clad with a high security aluminium checkerplate cage, designed to keep the contents of the cage safe and secure. The lock on the cage is a padlock fitting as standard, but other entry options are also available such as keycard or keyless entry. 

As with all our powered trolleys, the trolleys is powered by an electric motor driven by a 24v battery. This motor system has a standard top speed of 6km/hr, and lasts up to either 8 hours or 24km on level ground, while also featuring a simple automatic standard 3-pin plug charging unit.

Take your pick from an ever growing range of additional extras such as rain covers, amber safety strobes, audible warnings, twin batteries, battery change trolleys, choice of colours including Hi-Vis Yellow, Orange, White and Black, as well as colour matching facilities to keep you brand inspiration.

For more information and details on additional extras, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page. Or Call Our Experienced Helpful Sales Team on 01803 875222

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1300mm / 1700mm
Usable Length 1262mm / 1662mm
Bed Width 700mm
Usable Width 675mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£4,095.00
(Ex VAT)

The all new Powered Electric Turntable Trolley has been added to our Powered Trolleys range, this Power Assisted Turntable Trolley is better suited for rough terrain thanks to its pneumatic wheels and raised chassis. As with all our trolleys, this powered turntable is constructed from high quality heavy duty steel, and given a premium quality powder coat finish giving it a professional look that is highly resistant to damage. The base is also available in a number of varieties, with the standard option being an 18mm weatherproof ply. for more details on options, see the powered trolley optional extras page. The trolley is also available with a removable side panel kit adding more versatility to its use. The side panel kit can be completely removed by the user with ease to provide the standard flat base.

As this is a made to order item, this trolley can be modified in any way you need to meet your requirements. For more information, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222 or at Sales@Handle-iT.com

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG (1000KG Version Coming Soon)
Bed Length 1200mm / 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm / 750mm
Wheels 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£3,994.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon