الوظائف الإضافية والإضافات الشهيرة

الوظائف الإضافية والإضافات الشائعة في Handle-iT
تم تصميم حامل المطهر اليدوي المثبت على عربة للاستخدام على العربات ، وهي طريقة بسيطة جدًا لتوفير مرافق تعقيم اليدين أينما كان المستخدم. يمكن تثبيت الحامل خفيف الوزن بسهولة بالمقبض ، ويتم تثبيته بإحكام في مكانه حول شريط 1 بوصة ، ويشيع استخدامه في جميع العربات القياسية تقريبًا. تم تصميم هذا الحجم ليناسب الزجاجات القياسية مقاس 70 مم ، ولكن...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£36.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عجلات مقاومة للثقب لشاحنة الأكياس 10 بوصة ، لتناسب محور 20 مم ، يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات ، مع مراكز فولاذية ومحامل كروية مغلفة. هذه هي شاحنات الأكياس القياسية وعجلات العربة التي تناسب المنتجات التي تستخدم محور 20 مم بما في ذلك معيارنا مجموعة شاحنات HI1890 أو لدينا عربات القرص الدوار المدى HIT1000. ستناسب العجلات أيضًا العديد من عربات اليد والأكياس...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£34.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
يُعد حزام السقاطة الخاص بشاحنات الأكياس إضافة رائعة لأي شاحنة أو عربة تروللي تستخدم لحمل الأحمال الطويلة أو غير المستقرة. السوار نفسه لديه قدرة ربط 400 كجم ، مما يجعله حجمًا مثاليًا لشاحنات الأكياس. بند قياس قدرة الربط 400 كجم السعة القصوى 800 كجم الطول 3 أمتار
Item Measurement
من عند:
£9.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
يُعد حزام سقاطة الترولي هذا إضافة رائعة لأي عربة أو عربة تُستخدم لتحمل أحمال طويلة أو غير مستقرة. السوار نفسه لديه قدرة ربط 400 كجم ، مما يجعله حجمًا مثاليًا للعربات.  بند قياس قدرة الربط 400 كجم السعة القصوى 800 كجم الطول 5 أمتار
Item Measurement
من عند:
£13.50
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
10 بوصة كيس شاحنة عجلات مقاومة للثقب ، لتناسب محور 16 مم. يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات ، مع مراكز فولاذية ومحامل كروية مغلفة ومحور غير مثبت. تبدو عجلة البولي يوريثان وتتصرف مثل الإطارات الهوائية ، لكن الرغوة المنفوخة لن تبلى أبدًا. لا مزيد من الثقوب. لا مزيد من الانكماش. لا مزيد من فحص ضغط الإطارات. بند...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£26.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
برميل خطاف وحبال. حبل بطول 10 أمتار من البولي بروبلين بثلاثة خيوط ، مع أ قطر 23 ملم و 5 أطنان BS ورسم حلقة ناعمة يدويًا. مرفق بغطاء كاربين محمل بزنبركات مقاس 160 مم × 8 مم ، تم اختباره حتى 10 أطنان بلوحة من الزنك يتيح هذا المنتج خفض البراميل وتجميع البراميل المستخدمة داخل أو خارج الأقبية بسرعة وأمان وسلاسة. بند...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£49.50
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Popular Add-ons and Extras

Popular Add-ons and Extras at Handle-iT

This Trolley Mounted Hand Sanitiser Holder is designed for use on trolleys a very simple way of providing hand sanitation facilities wherever the user may be. The lightweight holder can be easily attached to the handle, fixing securely in place around a 1 inch bar, commonly used on almost all standard trolleys. This size is designed to suit standard 70mm bottles, but alternate sizes are available on request.

If you require large volumes of these, please contact the team for additional high-volume discounts.

From:
£36.95 +VAT


View Buy

10 Inch Sack Truck Puncture Proof Wheels, to fit a 20mm axle, the wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches, with steel centres and cased ball bearings. These are the standard sack truck and trolley wheels that fit products that use a 20mm axle including our standard HI1890 Range sack trucks or our HIT1000 Range turntable trolleys. The wheels will also fit many sack barrows and trolleys on the market. The Polyurethane wheel looks and behaves like a pneumatic tire but the blown foam will never wear. No more punctures. No more deflation. No more checking tire pressures. See image for wheel dimensions. 

Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 20mm
Hub Depth 75mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Polyurethane puncture proof

 

From:
£34.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This Sack Truck Ratchet Strap is a great addition to any sack truck or trolley used to carry tall or unstable loads. The strap itself has a 400Kg Lashing capacity, making it a perfect size for sack trucks.

Item Measurement
Lashing Capacity 400Kg
Ultimate Capacity 800Kg
Length 3 Metres

From:
£9.95 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This Trolley Ratchet Strap is a great addition to any trolley or trolley used to carry tall or unstable loads. The strap itself has a 400Kg Lashing capacity, making it a perfect size for trolleys. 

Item Measurement
Lashing Capacity 400Kg
Ultimate Capacity 800Kg
Length 5 Metres

From:
£13.50 +VAT


View Buy

10 Inch Sack Truck Puncture Proof Wheels, to fit a 16mm axle. The wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches, with steel centers, encased ball bearings and an off-set hub. The Polyurethane wheel looks and behaves like a pneumatic tire, but the blown foam will never wear. No more punctures. No more deflation. No more checking tire pressures.

Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 16mm
Hub Type Offset Hub
Hub Depth 50mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Polyurethane Puncture Proof

 

From:
£34.00 +VAT


View Buy

Barrel Hooks and Ropes. A 10 meter polypropylene three strand rope, with a 23mm diameter and a 5 ton BS and manually spliced hand draw soft loop. Attached is a 160mm x 8 mm sprung loaded carbine hood, tested to 10 tons with a zinc plate finish. This product enables lowering barrels and collecting used barrels in or out of cellars quickly, safely and smoothly.

Item Measurement
Length 10 000mm
Diameter 24mm
Hook Length 160mm
Hook Steels 8mm BZP

Splice

Hand Drawn 
Capacity 6 600kg
 

From:
£49.50 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon