المنتجات الشعبية

المنتجات الشعبية في Handle-iT
تم تجهيز شاحنة الأكياس الصناعية ذات الظهر العالي بمقبض مسدس مزدوج ذو دعامة U عالية ، مما يوفر ضغطًا كبيرًا عند إمالة الأحمال الثقيلة وإعطاء توازن ممتاز. كجزء من مجموعة شاحنات الأكياس الثقيلة HI1890، يتكون إطار شاحنة الكيس من ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية. يمكن تبديل أي جزء من شاحنة الكيس واستبداله إذا تغيرت متطلباتك ، ويوفر لك شراء شاحنة أكياس جديدة...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£119.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
من مجموعة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا ، تستخدم عربة الترولي المسطحة الصناعية وزنها 750 كجم تصميم الشاحنة ذات المنصة الثقيلة الكلاسيكية وتأتي بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. تمت ترقية العربة أيضًا لتشكيلة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا لتتميز بقاعدة ألواح الفينول عالية الجودة لتوفير منصة أنيقة ومقاومة للصدمات ، بالإضافة إلى ترقية لعجلات مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة ، مما يضمن قيادة سلسة...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£239.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم عربة الطاولة هذه وفقًا لمعايير الجودة العالية المعتادة لدينا ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ السميك وتتمتع بطبقة نهائية ممتازة من البودرة للحصول على بنية جمالية شديدة التحمل ومتينة للغاية تعتبر عربة الطاولة هذه رائعة أيضًا كعربة طاولة عمل متنقلة ، مع خيار رف علوي مسطح صلب بالإضافة إلى مساحة سفلية لتخزين الصناديق البلاستيكية ذات الحجم القياسي 400 مم...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£239.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
من مجموعتنا الجديدة بريميوم بلس ، هذه الشاحنة ذات المنصة ذات 4 جوانب شبكية مزودة بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. استنادًا إلى الشاحنة الكلاسيكية ذات المنصة HI-36-MT Mesh ، تمت ترقية هذه العربة لتصبح جزءًا من مجموعة Premium Plus الجديدة لدينا ، والتي تتميز بقاعدة من ألواح الفينول غير القابلة للانزلاق وإطارات مطاطية Resilex مطورة ترفع أقصى سعة آمنة على المستوى...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£309.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تستخدم شاحنات Keg Sack للخدمة الشاقة من قبل معظم مصانع الجعة الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. في اسرع وقت ممكنفن لدينا مجموعة شاحنات الأكياس الثقيلة HI1890. يتكون إطار شاحنة الكيس من ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية ، ويمكن تبديل أي جزء من شاحنة الكيس واستبداله إذا تغيرت متطلباتك ، مما يوفر عليك شراء شاحنة أكياس جديدة بالكامل. باستخدام خطاف منزلق لقفل البرميل بالإطار بحيث...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£159.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
لنا عربة القرص الدوار الصناعية 1000 كجم حصل على لقب BIG BOY بفضل تصميم ثقيل, عززت القوة الهيكلية و قدرة UDL عالية. تستخدم العربة تصميم HIT1000 الكلاسيكي الخاص بنا ولكنها تتميز بمجموعة من الترقيات. يتمثل أول هذه الترقيات في تحسين القاعدة ، واستبدال الطبقة القياسية المقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم بتأثير عالي الجودة ومقاومة الطقس لوح فينول مانع للانزلاق....
Item Measurement
من عند:
£559.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
بارو كيس التقليدي هو صفن لدينا مجموعة شاحنات الأكياس الثقيلة HI1890 وهي واحدة من أشهر شاحنات الأكياس المتوفرة. يتكون إطار عربة الكيس من ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية ، ويمكن تبديل أي جزء من شاحنة الكيس واستبداله إذا تغيرت متطلباتك ، مما يوفر عليك شراء شاحنة أكياس جديدة بالكامل ، وهذا يعني يمكنك بناء الشاحنة المثالية لاحتياجاتك. تم تزويد هذه العربة بلوحة قدم قصيرة مصنوعة من حديد زاوية...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£109.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم عربة التقاط الطلبات عبر الإنترنت هذه كمخزن متعدد المستويات متنقل للغاية للصناديق القياسية الصناعية مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام كمحطة انتقاء و / أو تعبئة متنقلة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الاستخدامات الأخرى. يتكون الإطار من صندوق صندوقي فولاذي شديد التحمل ، مما يمنحه قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة ويجعله قويًا للغاية ومقاومًا للتلف. تحتوي...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£279.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم Keg Skate Dolly من Handle-iT للاستخدام مع كل من براميل 9 جالون و 11 جالون. بفضل تصميمه ، يمكن تثبيت كلا مقاسي البراميل بإحكام في مكانهما دون الحاجة إلى تعديل أو أحزمة. تصطف الحنفيات الخارجية مع السطح الخارجي لبرميل قياسي سعة 11 جالونًا ، بينما تتلاءم الحنفيات الداخلية داخل حافة برميل قياسي سعة 9 جالون.  صُنعت تزلج Keg...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£144.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة التوزيع هذه هي الأنسب للتخزين المتنقل للأشياء الكبيرة ، مع توفر أرفف بطول 800 مم أو 1200 مم. تم تصميم العربة لتلائم الصناديق البلاستيكية الشائعة جدًا مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم ، ومع خيار الإطار المفتوح ، ستثبت هذه الصناديق بشكل مريح في مكانها على كل رف دون الحاجة إلى قاعدة. لن تكون عربة بدون عجلات ،...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£334.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Popular Products

Popular Products at Handle-iT
The Industrial Sack Truck With High Back is fitted with a high U brace twin pistol grip handle, offering great leverage when tilting heavy loads and giving excellent balance. As a part of our HI1890 Heavy Duty Sack Truck Range, the sack truck frame consists of three main parts. Any part of the sack truck can be swapped out and replaced if...
Item Measurement
Capacity 270KG UDL
Height 1355mm
Width 560mm
Toe Plate Length 250mm / 350mm / 450mm
Toe Plate Width 450mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£119.00
(Ex VAT)
From our Premium Plus range, our Industrial 750kg Flatbed Trolley uses our classic heavy duty platform truck design and comes with a 5 YEAR WARRANTY. The trolley has also been upgraded for our Premium Plus range to feature a high quality phenolic board base to provide a sleek and impact resistant platform, as well as an upgrade to high quality elastic rubber resilex castors, ensuring...
Item Measurement
Capacity 750KG
Bed Length 1200/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/750mm
Height to Handle 990mm
Height to Base 296mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Resilex Elastic Rubber
Wheel Configuration 2 Fixed & 2 Swivel With Brake
1200 x 600 Product Weight 29.7kg
From:
£239.00
(Ex VAT)
This table trolley is built to our usual high standard of quality, constructed using thick steel and given a premium powder-coat finish for an aesthetic, heavy duty, and highly durable build. This table trolley is also brilliant as a mobile workbench trolley, with the option for a solid flat top shelf as well as a lower area for storage of...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 990mm
Width (Both Sizes) 610mm
Internal Length 1210mm / 810mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 630mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Material Black Crumb Rubber
Wheel Configuration 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake
From:
£239.00
(Ex VAT)
From our new Premium Plus range, this Platform Truck with 4 Mesh Sides is supplied with a 5 Year Warranty. Based on our classic HI-36-MT Mesh sided platform truck, this trolley is upgraded to be a part of our new Premium Plus Range, featuring a Non-Slip Phenolic board base and upgraded Resilex elastic rubber tyres raising the maximum safe capacity on level ground to 750kg....
Item Measurement
Capacity 750kg
Length 1200mm, 1500mm
Width 600mm, 750mm
Height to Base 296mm
Height to Handle 990mm
Side Panel Height 400mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Castor
Colour Blue and Black
Wheel Style Blue Resilex Elastic Rubber
 
From:
£309.00
(Ex VAT)
Heavy Duty Keg Sack Trucks are used by most of the major breweries throughout Europe. As a part of our HI1890 Heavy Duty Sack Truck Range. The sack truck frame consists of three main parts, and any part of the sack truck can be swapped out and replaced if your requirements change, saving you from buying a whole new sack truck. With a...
Item Measurement
Capacity 270KG
Height 1251mm
Width 508mm
Toe Plate Length 220mm
Toe Plate Width 320mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£159.00
(Ex VAT)
Our Industrial 1000kg Turntable Trolley has earned the nickname the 'BIG BOY' thanks to its heavy duty design, reinforced structural strength and high UDL capacity. Often also referred to as a tow trailer, these turntable platform trucks are designed to be pulled along behind the operator using the handle that steers the front two wheels. Industrial 1000kg Capacity This turntable...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1000KG
Bed Length 1200mm or 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm or 750mm
Base Height 485mm
Wheel Size 400mm
Wheel Type Air Filled / Polyurethane Foam
1500 x 750 Product Weight (with Puncture Proof Wheels) 70.2kg
From:
£559.00
(Ex VAT)
The Traditional Sack Barrow is part of our HI1890 Heavy Duty Sack Truck Range and is one of the most popular sack trucks available. The sack barrow frame consists of three main parts, and any part of the sack truck can be swapped out and replaced if your requirements change, saving you from buying a whole new sack truck, and meaning you can build the perfect...
Item Measurement
Capacity 270kg UDL
Height 1220mm
Width 560mm
Toe Plate Length 220mm
Toe Plate Width 350mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£109.00
(Ex VAT)
This internet order picking trolley is designed as highly mobile tiered storage for industry standard 400mm x 600mm boxes making it perfect for use as a mobile picking and/or packing station as well as a range of other uses. The frame is made of a heavy duty steel box-section, giving it a large amount of strength and making it extremely sturdy and resistant...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 990mm
Internal Width (Both Sizes) 610mm
Internal Length 1210mm / 810mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake
From:
£279.00
(Ex VAT)
The Keg Skate Dolly from Handle-iT is designed for use with both 9 gallon and 11 gallon kegs. Thanks to its design, both keg sizes can be held securely in place with no need for adjustment or straps. The external spigots line up with the outside of a standard 11 gallon keg, while the inside spigots fits just inside the rim...
Item Measurement
Capacity 200kg UDL
Diameter To suit 9 and 11 gal kegs
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type Solid
Weight 10kg
From:
£144.00
(Ex VAT)
This distribution trolley is best suited for mobile bulk storage of large items, with shelf lengths of either 800mm or 1200mm available. The trolley has been designed to suit extremely common 400mm by 600mm plastic boxes, and with the open frame option these boxes will sit comfortably in place on each shelf with no need for a base. It wouldn't be a...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 1600mm
Internal Width (Both Sizes) 610mm
Internal Length 1210mm / 810mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake
From:
£334.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon