قائمة أسعار الموزعين

تعرض هذه الصفحة المنتجات المتاحة مع خصم البائع.

للطلب ، يرجى الاتصال بالفريق.

...

هذه العربة الدوارة شديدة التحمل بسعة 500 كجم هي جزء من مجموعة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا. تستخدم العربة تصميم HIT1000 الكلاسيكي لدينا وتقوم بترقية قاعدة الطبقات المقاومة للعوامل الجوية القياسية مقاس 18 مم إلى قاعدة لوحة فينولية مانعة للانزلاق ، بالإضافة إلى بعض التحسينات الصغيرة على رأس القرص الدوار والمقبض.

يتضمن هذا الإصدار إطاراتنا القياسية للخدمة الشاقة مقاس 254 مم والتي تمنح العربة سعة تصل إلى 500 كجم. 

متوفر بأحجام أساسية إما 1200 مم × 600 مم ، أو 1500 مم × 750 مم. إنها ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ولكنها أيضًا قطعة جميلة من المعدات. لا تزال تستخدم نفس إطار مقطع صندوقي قطعة واحدة كما هو الحال مع العديد من عرباتنا ، فقد تم تصميم هذه العربة بالفعل لتدوم.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم أو 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 750 مم
ارتفاع القاعدة 415 ملم
حجم العجلة 254 ملم
نوع العجلة مملوءة بالهواء / رغوة البولي يوريثان

 

من عند:
£329.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

لنا عربة القرص الدوار الصناعية 1000 كجم حصل على لقب BIG BOY بفضل تصميم ثقيل, عززت القوة الهيكلية و قدرة UDL عالية. تستخدم العربة تصميم HIT1000 الكلاسيكي الخاص بنا ولكنها تتميز بمجموعة من الترقيات. يتمثل أول هذه الترقيات في تحسين القاعدة ، واستبدال الطبقة القياسية المقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم بتأثير عالي الجودة ومقاومة الطقس لوح فينول مانع للانزلاق. هناك أيضًا تحسينات كبيرة على رأس القرص الدوار وتوفير المقبض استقرار أكبر و أ آلية توجيه موثوقة على غرار القرص الدوار

تستخدم عربة القرص الدوار هذه طريقتنا المجربة والمختبرة لاستخدام a قسم مربع قطعة واحدة قطع الليزر المقوى للجزء الخارجي من الإطار الذي يعطي دعم هيكلي أقوى بكثير من مجرد زاوية حديد يستخدمها الكثيرون في السوق. يتم تعزيز الزوايا أيضًا بحنفية ، مما يسمح بتركيب مجموعة لوحة جانبية أو العديد من الإضافات الاختيارية الأخرى. مثل كل عرباتنا ، تم تصميم Big Boy حقًا لتدوم ، وبالتالي تحتوي العربة على ضمان 5 سنوات

متوفر بأحجام أساسية إما 1200 مم × 600 مم ، أو 1500 مم × 750 مم ، فهي ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ، ولكنها أيضًا قطعة معدات جميلة. يتم أيضًا إعطاء عربة الترولي طلاء مسحوق عالي الجودة، ومنع الصدأ وتوفير بعيدة مقاومة أكبر للتأثيرات والخدوش والعلامات.

يتضمن هذا الإصدار من BIG BOY ملفات إطارات صناعية 400 مم هذا يعزز عربة ضخمة سعة 1000 كجم UDL. هذه العجلات متوفرة أيضًا في كل من الإطارات الهوائية القياسية ، أو بجودة عالية لدينا إطارات من البولي يوريثين مقاومة للثقب، وكلاهما نوع استخدام تحمل جودة عالية لصفات سهلة اللف. 

بند قياس
سعة 1000 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم أو 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 750 مم
ارتفاع القاعدة 485 ملم
حجم العجلة 400 ملم
نوع العجلة مملوءة بالهواء / رغوة البولي يوريثان
من عند:
£389.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربة القرص الدوار ، أصغر نسخة من مجموعة HIT1000 المشهورة عالميًا بقياس 1200 مم × 600 مم. إنها ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ، ولكنها أيضًا قطعة جميلة من المعدات بإطار مقطع صندوقي أنيق مكون من قطعة واحدة ولوح رقائق عالي الجودة مقاوم للعوامل الجوية 18 مم. كما هو الحال مع العديد من عرباتنا ، يوفر قسم الصندوق ذو القطعة الواحدة قوة أكبر بكثير من إطارات الزوايا الحديدية البسيطة ، مع التمتع أيضًا بالمرونة المدمجة لإضافة عدد كبير من الإضافات مثل الألواح الجانبية. مع توفر إطارات صلبة أو تعمل بالهواء المضغوط أو مقاومة للثقب ، فإن العربات مناسبة لمجموعة من البيئات. في حين أن الخيارات القياسية محدودة بسعة 1 طن ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا ترقيات إلى سعات تحميل أكبر بكثير عند الحاجة. يُرجى زيارة قسم "صنع حسب الطلب" حتى تتمكن من تقدير الخيارات المتاحة.

هذه العربة الدوارة متوفرة أيضًا مع فرامل الانتظار. أنظر في الخارج عربة القرص الدوار النطاق لمزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم أو 1000 كجم
طول السرير 1200 ملم
عرض السرير 600 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 415 مم أو 485 مم
حجم العجلة 254 مم أو 400 مم
فرملة اليد لا

 

من عند:
£429.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربة القرص الدوار بحجم قاعدة 2000 مم × 1000 مم. الإصدار الكبير من HIT1000 المشهور عالميًا الآن ليس مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ولكن أيضًا قطعة جميلة من المعدات. ينتج إطار مقطع صندوقي من قطعة واحدة ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من عرباتنا ، قوة رشيقة ، مع مرونة مدمجة لإضافة الألواح الجانبية كعنصر مناسب رجعي. مع إطارات صلبة أو تعمل بالهواء المضغوط أو ثقب متاح. يُرجى زيارة قسم "صنع حسب الطلب" حتى تتمكن من تقدير الخيارات المتاحة.

هذه العربة الدوارة متوفرة أيضًا مع فرامل الانتظار. أنظر في الخارج عربة القرص الدوار النطاق لمزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم أو 1000 كجم
طول السرير 2000 ملم
عرض السرير 1000 مم
ارتفاع القاعدة 415 مم أو 485 مم
حجم العجلة 254 مم أو 400 مم
فرملة اليد لا

 

من عند:
£519.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربة دوارة بحجم قاعدة 1500 مم × 750 مم. جزء من مجموعة HIT1000 المشهورة عالميًا ، إنها ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ولكنها أيضًا قطعة معدات جميلة. ينتج إطار مقطع صندوقي من قطعة واحدة ، كما هو الحال مع العديد من عرباتنا ، قوة رشيقة مع المرونة المدمجة لإضافة الألواح الجانبية كعنصر مناسب رجعي. مع وجود إطارات صلبة أو هوائية أو مقاومة للثقب. رجاء تفضل بزيارة قسم "صنع حسب الطلب" للاطلاع على جميع الخيارات المتاحة.

هذه العربة الدوارة متوفرة أيضًا مع فرامل الانتظار. أنظر في الخارج عربة القرص الدوار النطاق لمزيد من المعلومات.


بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم أو 1000 كجم
طول السرير 1500 ملم
عرض السرير 750 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 415 مم أو 485 مم
حجم العجلة 254 مم أو 400 مم
فرملة اليد لا

 

من عند:
£494.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

من مجموعة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا ، تستخدم عربة الترولي المسطحة الصناعية وزنها 750 كجم تصميم الشاحنة ذات المنصة الثقيلة الكلاسيكية وتأتي بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. تمت ترقية العربة أيضًا لتشكيلة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا لتتميز بقاعدة ألواح الفينول عالية الجودة لتوفير منصة أنيقة ومقاومة للصدمات ، بالإضافة إلى ترقية لعجلات مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة ، مما يضمن قيادة سلسة وزيادة قدرة العربة إلى 750 كجم.

تم إنشاء الإطار باستخدام أحدث مرافق القطع بالليزر ، وهو مصنوع من قطعة واحدة من الفولاذ ذي المقطع العرضي عالي الجودة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير القوة الكلية للوحدة مع جعل الزوايا مستديرة حتى لا تؤذي الكاحلين أو المبنى الخاص بك إذا اصطدمت. يمكن أيضًا تزويد هذه الزوايا بمصدات زوايا مطاطية لا تحمل علامات لجعل العربة أكثر أمانًا وحماية أي سطح من الصدمات العرضية المحتملة.

منتهية بطبقة بودرة ممتازة مقاومة للتلف ، تتميز العربة بمظهر صناعي واحترافي مع مقاومة التلف في الظروف البيئية القاسية. يتم محاذاة مقبض العربة أيضًا مع ارتفاع عمل آمن ، وهو بزاوية بعيدًا عن قاعدة العربة لضمان الاستخدام السهل والمريح في جميع الأوقات.

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 750 كجم
طول السرير 1200/1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 750 مم
الارتفاع الكلي 970 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 286 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت و 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£195.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

من مجموعتنا الجديدة بريميوم بلس ، هذه الشاحنة ذات المنصة ذات 4 جوانب شبكية مزودة بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. استنادًا إلى الشاحنة الكلاسيكية ذات المنصة HI-36-MT Mesh ، تمت ترقية هذه العربة لتصبح جزءًا من مجموعة Premium Plus الجديدة لدينا ، والتي تتميز بقاعدة من ألواح الفينول غير القابلة للانزلاق وإطارات مطاطية Resilex مطورة ترفع أقصى سعة آمنة على المستوى الأرض إلى 750 كجم.

بفضل التصميم المعياري ، يمكن بسهولة إدخال الجوانب أو إزالتها لإجراء تكوينات متعددة وفقًا لمتطلباتك. تم بناء الهيكل الفولاذي للخدمة الشاقة باستخدام أحدث تقنيات القطع بالليزر ذات الوجه الواحد وأعلى جودة من الفولاذ ، مما يضمن القوة أثناء الاستخدام الكثيف. يمكننا أيضًا تطبيق البلاستيك أو الخشب أو ألواح الصلب على الجوانب ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من التعديلات الأخرى حسب الطلب. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بفريق المبيعات على 01803875222 ، أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا sales@handle-it.com.

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 750 كجم
الطول 1200 مم ، 1500 مم
عرض 600 مم ، 750 مم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة كاستور
اللون ازرق واسود
نمط العجلة المطاط المرن Resilex الأزرق

 

من عند:
£259.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربات النقود والحمل شيئًا يُرى في معظم العملات النقدية الوطنية الكبرى. يتم توفير هذه الوحدة بشكل قياسي مع سلة الزجاجات ، وتتصل بمعظم الأجهزة الأخرى الموجودة في السوق. المقبض مصنوع من أنبوب شديد التحمل 30 مم ، السلة مقواة حول الحافة بأنبوب وقضيب فولاذي صلب ، مما يضمن طول العمر. تم الانتهاء من القاعدة بخشب رقاقات مقاوم للطقس شديد التحمل مقاس 18 مم ، ومن ثم تكون الوحدة مطلية بمسحوق الإيبوكسي بحيث تستمر هذه العربات في الظهور بشكل جيد حتى في بيئة الاستخدام الكثيف. نحن إحدى الشركات القليلة التي تخزن النقود وتحمل العربات "على الرف" للتوصيل بين عشية وضحاها. بعض من أفضل عربات الترولي قيمة في الصناعة.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1180 ملم
عرض السرير 600 ملم
الارتفاع الكلي 1075 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 300 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب
من عند:
£249.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

هذه العربة المسطحة هي إحدى عربات الترولي الكلاسيكية عالية الجودة من نوع Hand-iTs ، وهي واحدة من أفضل شاحنات المنصات في السوق. على رأس مجموعة HI-36-FBT ، تم تصنيع هذه العربة المسطحة باستخدام أحدث مرافق القطع بالليزر ، والإطار مصنوع من قطعة واحدة من الفولاذ ذي المقطع الصندوقي. يعمل هذا على تحسين القوة الإجمالية للوحدة ، مع جعل الزوايا مستديرة حتى لا تؤذي الكاحلين أو أماكنك إذا اصطدمت بها. كل ركن من أركان القاعدة مزود بأقواس أنبوبية تجعل التركيب الرجعي للجوانب أو الأطراف الإضافية يستغرق دقيقتين. أ 25mm زاوية الصليب الصلب ملحومة على الجانب السفلي لزيادة القوة ، ثم وضع طبقة مقاومة للطقس مقاس 18 مم. مثبتة على عجلات بقطر 200 مم من مادة البولي بروبيلين مع إطار مطاطي متين ولكنه متسامح. يتم بعد ذلك طلاء الشاحنة بمسحوق الإيبوكسي باللون الأزرق RAL5010 ويتم خبزها على الموقد للحصول على مظهر نهائي نظيف يدوم طويلاً يمكنك حتى اختيار لون بديل إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

تتوفر الأحجام القياسية أدناه مباشرة من المخزون حيثما كان ذلك متاحًا ، ولكن إذا كانت الأحجام لا تتناسب ، يرجى التحدث إلى مدير حسابك حول خيارات الأحجام المخصصة.

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1000/1200/1500 أو 2000 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 750 مم أو 1000 مم
الارتفاع الكلي 970 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 286 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت و 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£249.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

يتم تصنيع عربة الترولي المسطحة القابلة للطي في المملكة المتحدة باستخدام نفس عملية التصنيع والمواد عالية الجودة مثل شاحنات المنصات المشهورة عالميًا ومجموعات عربات الأقراص الدوارة. توفر الإطارات المقطوعة بالليزر ذات القطعة الواحدة قوة منقطعة النظير من وزن منخفض ملحوظ. تتميز بآلية طي بسيطة للغاية ولكنها فعالة ، دون فقد أي نوابض أو مكونات صغيرة أو إبزيم أو ثني. مثبتة على خيار إما عجلات صلبة قياسية عالية الجودة مقاس 200 مم ، أو عجلة هوائية مقاس 200 مم (** غير متوافقة مع BS-EN **) للمساعدة في التغلب على الأراضي الوعرة. يعلوه سطح من الخشب الرقائقي مقاس 18 مم مقاوم للطقس ، وقد تم الانتهاء من الإطار بطلاء مسحوق إيبوكسي ليس فقط جميلًا ولكنه متين بشكل ملحوظ. كما هو الحال مع جميع منتجاتنا المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فهي متوفرة بأي لون تقريبًا بالإضافة إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الألومنيوم أو التشطيب المجلفن ، يرجى التحدث مع مدير حسابك. 

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1000 مم أو 1200 مم
عرض السرير 600 ملم
الارتفاع الكلي 970 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 286 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم 
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت و 2 دوارة مع الفرامل

 

 

 

من عند:
£254.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Reseller Price List

This page displays products available with a reseller discount.

To order, please contact the team.

...

This Heavy Duty Turntable Trolley with 500KG Capacity is part of our Premium Plus range. The trolley uses our classic HIT1000 design and upgrades the standard 18mm weatherproof ply base to a Non-Slip phenolic board base, as well as some small improvements to the turntable head and the handle.

This version includes our standard heavy duty 254mm tyres that  gives the trolley a capacity of up to 500KG. 

Available with base sizes of either 1200mm x 600mm, or 1500mm x 750mm. It's not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. Still using the same single piece box section frame as with many of our trolleys, this trolley really is built to last.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm or 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm or 750mm
Base Height 415mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Air Filled / Polyurethane Foam

 

From:
£329.00
(Ex VAT)

Our Industrial 1000kg Turntable Trolley has earned the nicknamed the BIG BOY thanks to its heavy duty design, reinforced structural strength and high UDL capacity. The trolley uses our classic HIT1000 design but features a range of upgrades. The first of these upgrades is improving the base, replacing the standard weatherproof 18mm ply with a premium quality impact and weather resistant Non-Slip phenolic board. There are also vast improvements to the turntable head and the handle providing even greater stability and a reliable turntable-style steering mechanism

This turntable trolley uses our tried and tested method of using a reinforced laser cut single piece box section for the exterior of the frame which gives far stronger structural support than just angle iron used by so many others on the market. The corners are also reinforced with a spigot, which allows fitting a side panel kit or many other optional extras. Like all of our trolleys the Big Boy really is built to last, and so the trolley has a 5 year warranty

Available with base sizes of either 1200mm x 600mm, or 1500mm x 750mm, it's not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. The trolley is also given a premium quality powder coat finish, preventing rust and providing far greater resistance to impacts, scratches and marks.

This version of the BIG BOY includes industrial 400mm tyres that beef up the trolley to a whopping 1000KG UDL capacity. These wheels are also available in both the standard pneumatic tyre, or on our high quality Polyurethane Puncture-Proof Tyres, and both kind use a premium quality bearing for smooth easy-roll qualities. 

Item Measurement
Capacity 1000KG
Bed Length 1200mm or 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm or 750mm
Base Height 485mm
Wheel Size 400mm
Wheel Type Air Filled / Polyurethane Foam
From:
£389.00
(Ex VAT)

Turntable Trolley, the smallest sized version from our world famous HIT1000 range measuring in at 1200mm x 600mm. It's not only a work horse of a trolley, but also a beautiful piece of equipment with its sleek single piece box section frame and high quality 18mm weatherproof ply board. As with many of our trolleys, the single piece box section provides far greater strength than simple angle iron frames, while also having the built in flexibility to add a many number of add-ons such as side panels. With solid, pneumatic or puncture proof tyres available, the trolleys is suitable for a range of environments. While the standard options are limited to a 1 ton capacity, we also offer upgrades to much greater load capacities when required. Please visit our made to order section so that you can appreciate the options available.

This Turntable Trolley is also available with a parking brake. see out Turntable Trolley range for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG or 1000KG
Bed Length 1200mm
Bed Width 600mm
Base Height 415mm or 485mm
Wheel Size 254mm or 400mm
Parking Brake No

From:
£429.00
(Ex VAT)

Turntable Trolley with a base size of 2000mm x 1000mm. The large version of the now world famous HIT1000 is not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. The single piece box section frame, as with many of our trolleys, produces curvaceous strength, with the built in flexibility to add side panels as a retro fit item. With solid, pneumatic or puncture proof tires available. Please visit our made to order section so that you can appreciate the options available.

This Turntable Trolley is also available with a parking brake. see out Turntable Trolley range for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG or 1000KG
Bed Length 2000mm
Bed Width 1000mm
Base Height 415mm or 485mm
Wheel Size 254mm or 400mm
Parking Brake No

From:
£519.00
(Ex VAT)

Turntable Trolley with a base size of 1500mm x 750mm. Part of our world famous HIT1000 range, it's not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. The single piece box section frame, as with many of our trolleys, produces curvaceous strength with the built in flexibility to add side panels as a retro fit item. With solid, pneumatic, or puncture proof tyres available. Please visit our made to order section to see all of the options available.

This Turntable Trolley is also available with a parking brake. see out Turntable Trolley range for more information.


Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG or 1000KG
Bed Length 1500mm
Bed Width 750mm
Base Height 415mm or 485mm
Wheel Size 254mm or 400mm
Parking Brake No

From:
£494.00
(Ex VAT)

From our Premium Plus range, our Industrial 750kg Flatbed Trolley uses our classic heavy duty platform truck design and comes with a 5 YEAR WARRANTY. The trolley has also been upgraded for our Premium Plus range to feature a high quality phenolic board base to provide a sleek and impact resistant platform, as well as an upgrade to high quality elastic rubber resilex castors, ensuring a smooth ride and increasing the capacity of the trolley to 750kg.

Constructed using the latest laser cutting facilities, the frame is made from one single piece of high quality box section steel, drastically improving the overall strength of the unit whilst making the corners rounded so as not to hurt ankles or your premises if bumped into. These corners can also be fitted with non-marking rubber corner bumpers to make the trolley even safer, and protect any surface from potential accidental impact.

Finished in a premium damage resistant powder coat, the trolley has an industrial and professional look while being resistant to damage in harsher environmental conditions. The handle of the trolley is also aligned to a safe working height, and is angled away from the base of the trolley to ensure easy and ergonomic use at all times.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 750KG
Bed Length 1200/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/750mm
Overall Height 970mm
Base Height 286mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed & 2 Swivel With Brake
From:
£195.00
(Ex VAT)

From our new Premium Plus range, this Platform Truck with 4 Mesh Sides is supplied with a 5 Year Warranty. Based on our classic HI-36-MT Mesh sided platform truck, this trolley is upgraded to be a part of our new Premium Plus Range, featuring a Non-Slip Phenolic board base and upgraded Resilex elastic rubber tyres raising the maximum safe capacity on level ground to 750kg.

With a modular design, the sides can easily be inserted or removed to make multiple configurations depending on your requirements. The heavy duty steel chassis is constructed using state of the art single face laser cutting technology and the highest quality steel, ensuring strength during heavy use. We can also apply plastic, wood or sheet steel for the sides, as well as a range of other bespoke modifications. For more information, contact the sales team on 01803 875 222, or email sales@handle-it.com.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 750kg
Length 1200mm, 1500mm
Width 600mm, 750mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Castor
Colour Blue and Black
Wheel Style Blue Resilex Elastic Rubber

 

From:
£259.00
(Ex VAT)

Cash and Carry Trolleys are something seen in most major national cash and carry's. Supplied as standard with the bottle basket, this unit interlinks with most others in the market place. The handle is constructed from heavy duty 30mm tube, the basket is reinforced around the rim with tube and a solid steel bar, ensuring longevity. The base is finished with 18mm heavy duty weather proofed ply wood, and then the unit is epoxy powder coated so that these trolleys will continue to look good even in a heavy use environment. We are one of the few companies that stock cash and carry trolleys "off the shelf" for an overnight delivery. Some of the best value trolleys in the industry.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1180mm
Bed Width 600mm
Overall Height 1075mm
Base Height 300mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 fixed 2 Swivel
From:
£249.00
(Ex VAT)

This Flatbed Trolley is one of Handle-iTs classic high-quality trolleys, and is one of the best platform trucks on the market. At the head of the HI-36-FBT Range, this Flatbed Trolley is constructed using the latest laser cutting facilities, and the frame is made from one single piece of box section steel. This improves the overall strength of the unit, whilst making the corners rounded so as not to hurt ankles or your premises if bumped into. Each corner of the base is fitted with tubular brackets that make the retro fitting of sides or additional ends a two minute job. A 25mm angle steel cross brace is welded on the underside for increased strength, and then laid with 18mm weather proofed ply. Mounted on 200mm diameter polypropylene centred wheels with a durable, yet forgiving rubber tyre. The truck is then epoxy powder coated in Blue RAL5010 and stove baked for a clean, long lasting finish. You can even choose an alternative colour if you wish.

Our standard sizes below are available direct from stock where available, however if the sizes don't suit, please speak to your account manager about bespoke size options.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1000/1200/1500 or 2000mm
Bed Width 600mm/750mm or 1000mm
Overall Height 970mm
Base Height 286mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed & 2 Swivel With Brake
From:
£249.00
(Ex VAT)

The Folding Flatbed Trolley is manufactured in the UK using the same high quality manufacturing process and materials as our now world famous platform trucks and turntable trolley ranges. Single piece laser cut frames provide unrivalled strength from a remarkable low weight. With a very simple but effective folding mechanism, without any small springs or components to be lost, buckle or bent. Mounted on a choice of either our standard high quality 200mm solid wheels, or a 200mm pneumatic castor (**not BS-EN compliant**) to help negotiate rougher terrains. Topped with an 18mm weather proof plywood deck, the frame is finished in an epoxy powder coating which is not just pretty but remarkably durable. As with all our made to order range these are available in almost any colour as well as stainless steel, aluminium or galvanised finish, please talk with your account manager.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1000mm or 1200mm
Bed Width 600mm
Overall Height 970mm
Base Height 286mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed & 2 Swivel With Brake

From:
£254.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon