عربات التوزيع وأقفاص الطرود

تعتبر عربات التوزيع وأقفاص الطرود أدوات رائعة لتخزين وتوزيع الطرود والبريد وغير ذلك. تتوفر هذه العربات في مجموعة من الارتفاعات ، وعادةً ما تكون إما طويلة لزيادة المساحة ، أو ارتفاعها فوق الخصر قليلاً لتحسين رؤية المستخدم.

...

تم تصميم عربة أسطوانة الأكسجين هذه لتلائم أسطوانات الأكسجين القياسية بقطر 110 مم ، وهي مناسبة لنقل ما يصل إلى 12 زجاجة في المرة الواحدة. صُنع في ديفون بالمملكة المتحدة ، مما يجعل نقل عبوات الأكسجين أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام منصة عربة مسطحة تقليدية وإطار لإيواء كميات كبيرة من العلب بأمان. يتم تركيب هذه العربة على عجلات بقطر 125 مم ، وهي متوفرة على عجلات مطاطية سوداء قياسية أو نايلون أبيض أو عجلات رمادية لا تحمل علامات.

بند قياس
سعة 300 كجم
سعة الاسطوانة 12
قطر الاسطوانة 110 ملم
الطول 550 ملم
عرض 420 ملم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
من عند:
£344.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة قفص التخزين ذات الجوانب الثلاثة هذه للموظفين لتحميل العربة وتفريغها بسهولة بأي عناصر فضفاضة أو ضخمة ، سواء كانت مواد أو مخزون أو معدات. في حين أنه شائع أيضًا في المطارات والفنادق كعربات حمالين ، فإن هذا النمط من الترولي يستخدم أيضًا في مستودعات التوزيع للتحكم في المخزون وإدارته ، مما يتيح نقل كميات كبيرة من العناصر دون الحاجة إلى مساعدة كهربائية من أحزمة النقل أو الرافعات الشوكية. 

هذه العربة مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة وتتميز بطبقة نهائية من مسحوق ممتاز. يضمن البناء المكون من قطعة واحدة للهيكل الأساسي بنية قوية ومتينة مع وضع طول العمر في الاعتبار.

بند قياس
أقصى سعة 500 كجم
طول القاعدة 1200 ملم
عرض القاعدة 600 ملم
اللون الأزرق كمعيار
حجم العجلة عجلات 200 مم
نوع العجلة المطاط الأسود الفتات

 

من عند:
£729.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة صندوق البريد الآمن والطرود هذه مثالية لفرض التباعد الاجتماعي لاستلام الطرود الصغيرة أو العناصر البريدية. إن ترك العربة في منطقة آمنة يسمح للساعين بترك أغراضهم في مكان آمن دون التعرض لخطر الاتصال الاجتماعي. تعتمد العربة على شاحنة منصة أمان مشابهة جدًا بغطاء قفل ، ولكنها تشتمل أيضًا على صندوق بريد خارجي عالي الأمان يسهل الوصول إليه مصنوع من ألواح الصلب ومزود بنظام قفل متكامل. تتميز العربة بواجهة أمامية نصف منسدلة للسماح بالوصول السهل وهي مثالية لنقل البريد الوارد أو الصادر والطرود التي تتطلب تخزينًا آمنًا قبل التوزيع. متوفر مع مجموعة من آليات القفل بما في ذلك قفل لوحة قياسي أو قفل دخول مفتاح أو بطاقات تمرير بدون مفتاح ، فإن مستوى الأمان هو اختيارك.

يعني الهيكل الملحوم بالكامل أنك ستحتاج حرفيًا إلى فتح هذه العربة للوصول إلى المحتويات. تتوفر العربة بحجمين قياسيين ، ولكن نظرًا لأن هذا جزء من النطاق المصنوع حسب الطلب ، يمكن تصميم الإصدارات المخصصة وفقًا لمواصفاتك. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، أو قم بزيارة صفحات عربة التسوق المصممة لطلب لمزيد من الإلهام. إذا كنت تبحث عن عربة آمنة ، مع أجهزة مكافحة السرقة ، فهذه نقطة انطلاق رائعة. لأسباب أمنية ، لا يتم توفير القفل كمعيار ما لم يُطلب ذلك.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 ملم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 800 مم
ارتفاع القفص الفعال 680 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 290 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب مع الفرامل
من عند:
£658.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة الطاولة هذه وفقًا لمعايير الجودة العالية المعتادة لدينا ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ السميك وتتمتع بطبقة نهائية ممتازة من البودرة للحصول على بنية جمالية شديدة التحمل ومتينة للغاية تعتبر عربة الطاولة هذه رائعة أيضًا كعربة طاولة عمل متنقلة ، مع خيار رف علوي مسطح صلب بالإضافة إلى مساحة سفلية لتخزين الصناديق البلاستيكية ذات الحجم القياسي 400 مم × 600 مم. تتميز العجلات الدوارة الخاصة بطرف المستخدم في العربة أيضًا بنظام فرملة سهل الاستخدام ، مما يسمح للمشغل بقفل العربة في مكانها عند الحاجة. مع وجود عدد من خيارات الرفوف لمختلف البيئات والاستخدامات ، فهذه عربة رائعة من جميع النواحي. 

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع هذه العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£214.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة التقاط الطلبات عبر الإنترنت هذه كمخزن متعدد المستويات متنقل للغاية للصناديق القياسية الصناعية مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام كمحطة انتقاء و / أو تعبئة متنقلة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الاستخدامات الأخرى. يتكون الإطار من صندوق صندوقي فولاذي شديد التحمل ، مما يمنحه قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة ويجعله قويًا للغاية ومقاومًا للتلف.

تحتوي هذه العربة الخاصة على 3 أرفف ، وبها عدد من الخيارات لأسلوب هذه الأرفف. 18mm Weatherproof Ply عبارة عن قاعدة مجربة ومختبرة ، مثالية لأي موقف تقريبًا. إنها متينة وقوية وتعطي العربة لمسة نهائية نظيفة. بالنسبة للأرفف البلاستيكية الخاصة بنا ، نستخدم مادة البولي بروبيلين عالية التأثير 6 مم ، وهي مثالية للبيئات النظيفة التي تحتاج إلى سطح سهل التنظيف. خيار الخدمة الشاقة الإضافي لدينا هو لوح تحقق من الألومنيوم مقاس 4.5 مم ، مع مادة قوية بشكل لا يصدق يسهل تنظيفها أيضًا ويصعب إتلافها بشدة.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£254.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة التخزين الصغيرة هذه عربة صغيرة رائعة لتوفير مساحة تخزين مدمجة وفعالة. مع 5 أرفف مصممة لتناسب الصناديق البلاستيكية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم ، تعتبر هذه العربة أيضًا رائعة لتخزين وتنظيم الأجزاء الصغيرة والأدوات والمكونات ، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول من كلا الجانبين. 

تحتوي العربة أيضًا على عدد قليل من الخيارات للأرفف ، مع إطار قياسي مفتوح لاستيعاب عدد من الصناديق لكل رف داخل الإطار المجوف. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، فهناك أيضًا خيارات للطبقة المقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم ، والتي توفر سطحًا مسطحًا مثاليًا للقطع الفردية. تتوفر أيضًا مادة البولي بروبيلين البلاستيكية عالية التأثير والألومنيوم ، سواء للغرف النظيفة أو التطبيقات الشاقة. 

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 150 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£324.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

هذه العربة ذات المستويين ليست متينة ومستقرة فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا تعبئتها وتخزينها ونقلها. ما عليك سوى رفع الطبقة العلوية وإزالة القوائم الرأسية وستتناسب العربة في صندوق السيارة أو في خزانة التخزين بسهولة. متوفر بأي حجم قد تحتاجه ولكننا قمنا بإدراج أحجامنا "القياسية" للشراء السريع والسهل عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة حجم أو سعة موصى بها ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

بند قياس
سعة 400 كجم
الطول 1000 مم أو 1200 مم
عرض 600 مم أو 800 مم
ارتفاع 980 مم (.. أو اتصل للمناقشة)
عجلات 200 مم - 2 عجلات دوارة ثابتة
من عند:
£279.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة المنضدة شديدة التحمل ، المصنوعة من زاوية فولاذية 40 مم ، لبيئات صناعية شاقة حقًا. بفضل هيكلها القوي وأرففها المقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، يمكن استخدام هذه العربة كعربة انتقاء متنقلة ، أو منصة عمل متنقلة أو منصة تعبئة.

نظرًا لتصنيعها في المنزل ، يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. رجاء اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 900/1200 ملم
عرض السرير 600 ملم
الارتفاع الكلي 980 ملم
مرتفعات الجرف 315/860 مم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب
من عند:
£349.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعد عربة Stacking Mail Room Box جزءًا من مجموعة HI-36-SMT الجديدة. تم تصميم العربة لتلائم صناديق التكديس الأوروبية القياسية مقاس 600 مم × 400 مم والموجودة عادة في غرف البريد وغرف تسجيل المستشفيات. بدلاً من ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه الوحدة جزء من مجموعتنا المصممة حسب الطلب ، يمكن تصنيع الأرفف لتناسب حجم الصندوق الذي تحتاجه. تحتوي العربة على رفين. رف سفلي للأحمال الثقيلة ورف أعلى لسهولة الوصول إليه.

هذه العربات قابلة للتكديس أيضًا ، مما يجعل التخزين أسهل كثيرًا عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. بفضل قدرتها على التكديس ، تعد هذه العربات مدخرات مذهلة للمساحة ، حيث أن كومة من خمسة هي بحجم مكافئ لاثنين. في المرافق التي تكون المساحة فيها قسطًا ، تصبح هذه العربات ضرورة. إن حجم العربات وتصميمها يجعلها أكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام لأنها تشغل مساحة صغيرة على الأرض وتتميز أيضًا بتصميم مريح. 

مربعات تباع منفصلة.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول المواصفات التي يمكننا إنشاؤها لك.

بند قياس
سعة الرف الأساسي 200 كجم
سعة الجرف العلوي 50 كجم
أبعاد الصندوق القياسية 600 مم × 400 مم
الحجم الكلي 450 مم (عرض) × 755 مم (طول) × 1130 مم (ارتفاع)
مرتفعات الجرف 225 مم و 900 مم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب
من عند:
£295.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة سلة الكتان التجارية هذه للاستخدام في الفنادق والمستشفيات ودور رعاية المسنين وغيرها لنقل سعة 300 لتر مكعب من الكتان سواء كانت نظيفة أو متسخة. تم تصنيع الكيس القابل للإزالة من النايلون شديد التحمل ، مما يسهل عملية الغسيل والحفاظ على النظافة. يتيح التصميم السهل للطي عربة الكتان هذه يمكن طيها بعيدًا لتسهيل التخزين عند عدم استخدامها ، مما يقلل الحجم بأكثر من 80٪. 

يتم إعطاء الإطار الفولاذي للخدمة الشاقة طبقة طلاء مسحوق عالية الجودة ، مما يمنع الصدأ ويمنح مقاومة للعلامات والخدوش. تتميز العجلات سهلة الدرفلة عالية الجودة بأنها شديدة التحمل ولا تترك أثرًا باللون الرمادي ، مما يضمن عمرًا طويلاً ويجعلها مناسبة لأي بيئة تقريبًا. كما أن خصائصها سهلة التدحرج تجعل العربة متحركة بشكل استثنائي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من قابلية التنقل على أثاث بلاستيكي أرخص ثمنًا.

بند قياس
حجم الحقيبة
300 لتر
طول الكيس 740 ملم
عرض الكيس 570 ملم
ارتفاع الكيس 700 ملم
حجم العجلة 100 ملم
نوع العجلة رمادي غير محدد
من عند:
£289.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Distribution Trolleys and Parcel Cages

Distribution Trolleys and Parcel Cages are great tools for the storage and distribution of parcels, mail, and more. Available at a range of heights, these trolleys are normally either tall to maximise space, or a little over waist height to optimise visibility of the user.

This Oxygen Cylinder Trolley is designed to suit standard oxygen cylinders with diameter of 110mm, suitable for transporting up to 12 bottles at a time. Manufactured in Devon, UK makes transporting Oxygen canisters easy utilising a traditional flatbed trolley platform and a frame to safely house high volumes of canisters. Mounted on 125mm Castors, this trolley is available on standard black crumb rubber, White Nylon, or Grey non-marking wheels.

Item Measurement
Capacity 300kg
Cylinder Capacity 12
Cylinder Diameter 110mm
Length 550mm
Width 420mm
Wheel Size 125mm

From:
£344.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This 3 sided Storage Cage Trolley is designed for staff to easily load and offload the trolley with any loose or bulky items, whether it be materials, stock, or equipment. While also commonly being found in airports and hotels as porters trolleys, this style of trolley is also used in distribution warehouses for stock control and management, enabling transportation of large quantities of items without the need for powered assistance from conveyor-belts or forklifts. 

This trolley is constructed from high quality steel and given a premium powder-coat finish. The single-piece construction of the base chassis ensures a strong and sturdy build with longevity in mind.

Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 500kg
Base Length 1200mm
Base Width 600mm
Colour Blue as standard
Wheel Size 200mm Castors
Wheel Type Black Crumb Rubber

 

From:
£729.00 +VAT


View Buy

This Secure Mail and Parcel Cage Trolley is perfect to enforce social distancing for the receipt of small parcels or postal items. Leaving the trolley in a safe area allows the couriers to leave their items in a secure and safe place without risk of social contact. The trolley is based on a very similar Security Platform Truck With Locking Lid, but also includes a high security easy-access external mailbox constructed from sheet steel and supplied with an integrated padlock system. The trolley features a half drop-down front to allow easy access and is ideal for moving incoming or outgoing mail and parcels that require secure storage before distribution. Available with a range of locking mechanisms including a standard pad lock, key entry lock, or key-less entry swipe cards, the level of security is your choice.

The fully welded construction means that you would need to literally cut this trolley open to get at the contents. The trolley is available in 2 standard sizes, however as this is part of the made to order range, custom versions can be built to your specification. Please contact us for more information, or visit our made to order trolley pages for more inspiration. If you are looking for a secure trolley, with anti theft devices this is a great starting point. For security reasons, a padlock is not supplied as standard unless requested.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm
Bed Width 600mm or 800mm
Effective Cage Height 680mm
Base Height 290mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£658.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This table trolley is built to our usual high standard of quality, constructed using thick steel and given a premium powder-coat finish for an aesthetic, heavy duty, and highly durable build. This table trolley is also brilliant as a mobile workbench trolley, with the option for a solid flat top shelf as well as a lower area for storage of standard sized 400mm x 600mm plastic boxes. The user end swivel castors on the trolley also feature an easy to use braking system, allowing the operator to lock the trolley in place when needed. With a number of shelf options for various environments and uses, this is a great all round trolley. 

This trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£214.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This internet order picking trolley is designed as highly mobile tiered storage for industry standard 400mm x 600mm boxes making it perfect for use as a mobile picking and/or packing station as well as a range of other uses. The frame is made of a heavy duty steel box-section, giving it a large amount of strength and making it extremely sturdy and resistant to damage.

This particular trolley has 3 shelves, and has a number of options for the style of these shelves. 18mm Weatherproof Ply is a tried and tested base, perfect for almost any situation. Its durable, sturdy, and gives the trolley a clean finish. For our plastic shelves we use a high impact 6mm polypropylene, ideal for clean environments that need an easy to clean surface. Our extra heavy duty option is 4.5mm aluminium checkerplate, with an incredibly strong material that's also easy to clean and extremely difficult to damage.

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£254.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This small storage trolley is a brilliant little trolley for compact and efficient storage space. With 5 shelves designed to fit widely used 400mm x 600mm plastic boxes, this trolley is also great for storing and organising small parts, tools, and components, allowing easy access from both sides. 

The trolley also has a few options for shelves, with a standard open frame to seat a number of boxes per shelf within the recessed frame. If you'd prefer, there is also options for 18mm weatherproof ply, which provides a flatter surface ideal for and individual pieces. High impact plastic polypropylene and aluminium checkerplate is also available, for either clean rooms or heavy duty applications. 

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 150mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£324.00 +VAT


View Buy

This Shelf Trolley with Two Tiers is not only sturdy and stable but is also very easy to pack down and store or transport. Simply lift the top tier off, remove the uprights and the trolley will fit into the boot of your car or into a storage cupboard with ease. Available in whatever size you may require but we have listed our "standard" sizes for quick and easy online purchase.

If you'd like to discuss a bespoke size or capacity, please feel free to give us a call.

Item Measurement
Capacity 400KG
Length 1000mm or 1200mm
Width 600mm or 800mm
Height 980mm (..or call to discuss)
Wheels 200mm - 2 Fixed 2 Swivel Castors

From:
£219.00 +VAT


View Buy

The Heavy Duty Table Trolley, manufactured from 40mm Angle Steel, is built for truly arduous industrial environments. Thanks to its sturdy construction and weatherproof ply shelves, this trolley can be used as a mobile picking trolley, or mobile work or packing bench.

As these are manufactured in house, they can be bespoke manufactured to your own requirements. Please contact us for more details.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 900/1200mm
Bed Width 600mm
Overall Height 980mm
Shelf Heights 315/860mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel

From:
£349.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

The Stacking Mail Room Box Trolley is part of the new HI-36-SMT Range. The trolley is designed to suit standard 600mm x 400mm Euro stacker boxes found commonly in mail rooms and hospital record rooms. Alternatively, as this unit is part of our made to order range, the shelves can be manufactured to suit the box size you require. The trolley features two shelves. A lower shelf for heavier loads, and a higher shelf for easier access.

These trolleys are also stackable, making storage far easier when not in use. Thanks to their ability to stack, these trolleys are amazing space savers, as a stack of five is the equivalent size of two stacked. In facilities where space is a premium, these trolleys become a necessity. The size and design of the trolleys make them safer to use as they take up little floor space and also have an ergonomic design. 

Boxes sold separately.

Please contact us for more details of what specifications we can build for you.

Item Measurement
Base Shelf Capacity 200KG
Top Shelf Capacity 50KG
Standard Box Dimensions 600mm x 400mm
Overall Size 450mm(w) x 755mm(L) x 1130mm(H)
Shelf Heights 225mm and 900mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel

From:
£295.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This commercial linen basket trolley is designed for use in hotels, hospitals, nursing homes and more for moving 300ltr cubic capacity of linen whether clean or dirty. The removable bag is manufactured from seriously heavy duty nylon, making it easy to wash and maintain hygiene. The easy folding design allows this linen cart to be folded away for easier storage when not in use, reducing the size by over 80%. 

The heavy duty steel frame is given a high quality powder-coat finish, preventing rust and giving resistance to marks and scratches. The high quality easy-rolling castors are hard wearing and grey non-marking, guaranteeing a long life and making them suitable for almost any environment. Their easy-rolling properties also make the trolley exceptionally mobile, greatly improving the mobility on cheaper plastic furniture wheeled equivalents.

Item Measurement
Bag Volume
300 Litres
Bag Length 740mm
Bag Width 570mm
Bag Height 700mm
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type Grey non-Marking

From:
£129.00 +VAT


View Buy

Designed to quickly relocate loaded Tote Pans, this Tote Pan Lifting Trolley features a levered lifting system which allows the user to easily load and lift a tote pan without any manual lifting. The tote pan lifter features two parallel lifting forks that grip either side of the tote pan and are connected to a sophisticated lifting system designed to keep the tote pan level when lifting and ensuring the load is stable. Using the lever system, the tote pan is raised off the ground by the forks, allowing it to be moved with ease, efficiency, and comfort for the user. 

Because this item is made to order, it can be modified to meet your exact requirements. If you have an awkward sized container, this trolley can be adapted to lift it. If you require more information, see our Made To Order Page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222

Item Measurement
Capacity 200kg
Internal Width 310mm
Internal Length
 310mm 410mm 460mm 615mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type White Nylon

 

From:
£495.00 +VAT


View Buy
Pushing a trolley around site all day order picking can be tiring and inefficient for you or your team, so why not let a powered trolley do the work for you?

The Powered Tier Trolley is designed for use as a highly mobile picking trolley or mobile workbench in warehouses and workshops. With a top speed of 6km/hr, a user friendly Thyristor speed system means the user is in complete control, the more pressure you apply the faster the trolley will move, reduce the pressure and the speed will reduce accordingly. With safety in mind our powered trolley is fitted with an emergency 'deadman' brake; if the emergency button is depressed the trucks power system will disengage.

For more information, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222 or at sales@handle-it.com

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months

From:
£3,145.00 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon