مقطورات الأمتعة والبضائع

تُستخدم مقطورات الأمتعة والبضائع في مناولة البضائع السائبة للشحن الجوي والأمتعة. تم تصميمه مع وضع الطلب الصارم في بيئات مناولة الأمتعة في المطارات الأكثر ازدحامًا في الاعتبار ، فنحن نقدم ضمانًا لمدة 3 سنوات كمعيار.

المقطورات الصناعية القطر

يتميز عدد من مقطورات الأمتعة والبضائع بمشابك للقطر الصناعي. تسمح عقبات القطر بجر العربة حول الموقع بواسطة مركبات الإدارة ، وغالبًا ما تتميز بمشابك سحب خلفية للسماح بسحب مقطورات متعددة في سلسلة.

سرير مقطورة ULD

تتوفر بعض مقطورات الأمتعة مع أسرة دوارة ، مما يتيح سهولة نقل أجهزة تحميل الوحدات (ULD) للشحن أو الأمتعة أو البريد في الطائرات ذات الجسم العريض وكذلك بعض الطائرات ضيقة البدن. تتوفر هذه المقطورات لتناسب كل من أنماط الحاويات والبليت من ULD ، وهي مصممة للتحميل السريع والآمن للمساعدة في ضمان أسرع التحولات بسلاسة وأمان وأمان مع الحد الأدنى من الجلبة. يضمن البناء والتصميم الجيد الحد الأدنى من الصيانة ووقت التوقف عن العمل. لقد أظهرنا في هذه المجموعة معدات GSE القياسية الخاصة بنا ، ولكن من خلال مرافق التصميم والتصنيع الداخلية الخاصة بنا ، فإننا في وضع مثالي للعمل على حلول ومشاريع مخصصة.

المواد والبناء والانتهاء

صُممت مقطورات الأمتعة لدينا لمجموعة من السعات والأحجام ، وهي مصممة بجودة صناعية ومتوفرة في مجموعة من المواد والتشطيبات الثقيلة. مصنوعة بأعلى مستويات الجودة ، يمكن تصنيع هذه العربات من الفولاذ الطري القياسي وتشطيبها بطبقة نهائية من مسحوق الطلاء ، أو الفولاذ المجلفن ، أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو الفولاذ المطلي بالزنك اللامع.

مقطورات الأمتعة والبضائع حسب الطلب

كشركة مصنعة ، يمكن لشركة Hand-iT تصميم وتصنيع مقطورات الأمتعة والبضائع لتلبية متطلباتك الدقيقة. أي شيء من التغييرات البسيطة إلى الأحجام والأبعاد إلى متطلبات سعة الوزن والتشطيبات المختلفة ، أو حتى غريبة ورائعة. تمتلك شركة Handle-iT الخبرة والمرافق التي تساعدك على تقديم فكرتك الأصلية من خلال النماذج الأولية والإنتاج على نطاق واسع مع التسليم مباشرة إلى عتبة داركم.

صُنعت هذه المقطورة ذات الأسطوانة لتفريغ وتحميل حاويات الطائرات ULD ، وتسمح بمعالجة فعالة لألواح تجميع P1P و P6P ، بالإضافة إلى LD1 ، حاويات الطائرات LD2، LD3، LD4، LD7، LD8، LD9، LD11، LD26، LD29، LD39 مناولة البضائع الصناعية كواحد من عدد من حلول المناولة الصناعية التي نقدمها في Handle-iT ، فإن هذه المقطورة ذات الأسطوانة هي واحدة من أصعب الحلول....
غرض قياس
الاهلية 7000 كجم
أبعاد المنصة 3460 مم × 2600 مم
ارتفاع المنصة 510 ملم
الابعاد الكلية 4020 مم × 2600 مم × 1570 مم
فئات الحاويات LD1 ، LD2، LD3، LD4، LD7، LD8، LD9، LD11، LD26، LD29، LD39
فصول تلبيسة P1P و P6P
من عند:
£8,744.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم حاوية دوللي هذه لتحميل حاويات ULD القياسية من الفئات LD1 و LD2 و LD3. الإطار الصناعي مزود ببكرات محملة بالزنك للسماح بتحميل وتفريغ الأحمال بشكل أسهل وأكثر كفاءة. البناء الصناعي تم تشييد هذه المقطورة الصناعية باستخدام الفولاذ المجلفن عالي الجودة ، وهي مصممة لتدوم في أقسى الظروف. مع هيكل مقوى ، يمكن أن تدعم الدوللي ما يصل إلى...
غرض قياس
Capacity 1600 كغم
Overall Length 3650 مم
Overall Height 560 مم
Overall Width 1630 مم
Base Height 510 مم
الاهلية 1600 كجم
أبعاد المنصة 1920 مم × 1630 مم
ارتفاع المنصة 510 ملم
الابعاد الكلية 3650 مم × 1630 مم × 560 مم
فئات الحاويات LD1 و LD2 و LD3
من عند:
£9,404.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
مصممة لتسهيل التعامل مع ألواح التجميع وحاويات الطيران ، يمكن لمقطورة البليت هذه أن تتحمل حمولة تصل إلى 7000 كجم. تم تصميم هذا الطراز الخاص ليناسب ألواح تجميع P1P و P6P و PMC و PAJ بالإضافة إلى حاويات الطيران LD1 و LD2. إدارة الشحن بكفاءة تتميز هذه المقطورة بسرير بكرة تحميل جانبي كبير يستخدم محامل أسطوانية مطلية بالزنك لسهولة تحميل...
غرض قياس
الاهلية 7000 كجم
أبعاد المنصة 3460 مم × 2600 مم
ارتفاع المنصة 510 ملم
الابعاد الكلية 4020 مم × 2600 مم × 1570 مم
فئات الحاويات LD1 و LD2
فصول تلبيسة P1P و P6P و PMC و PAJ
من عند:
£10,394.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
مقطورة الأمتعة هذه هي مقطورة الأمتعة الخاصة بنا ، وهي مصممة لنقل كميات كبيرة من الأمتعة السائبة حول الموقع. على الرغم من أنه لا يوجد شيء رائع حول هذا الأمر ، إلا أن مقطورة الأمتعة هذه لا تزال عبارة عن مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات ، مصممة لتولي طن واحد ومثبتة على هيكل وعجلات صناعية. صُممت شاحنة الأمتعة شديدة التحمل هذه...
غرض قياس
الاهلية 1500 كجم
طول السرير 2500 مم
عرض السرير 1250 ملم
ارتفاع الجانبين 800 مم
عجلات 400mm قطر 100mm فقي الصلبة 
الكبح  فرامل الطوارئ / وقوف السيارات
من عند:
£7,694.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تتميز مقطورة مناولة الأمتعة بمظلات قابلة للسحب وجوانب مثبتة وألواح نهاية ثابتة. يحمي السقف المغطى بالمظلة القابلة للسحب لمقطورات الأمتعة الأمتعة المحمولة من المطر والاستحمام. يمكن نشر السقف بسرعة وسهولة ، مما يجعل من السهل للغاية حماية أي حمولة على عجل في حالة هطول أمطار غزيرة مفاجئة. يمكن تخصيص المظلة نفسها بعدة طرق ، لاستخدام ألوان الشركة في المواد ،...
غرض قياس
الاهلية 2000 كجم
طول السرير 2500 مم
عرض السرير 1150 ملم
إطار أقسام صندوق 100 مم
المظلة 160gsm القماش المشمع
عجلات 400mm قطر 100mm فقي الصلبة 
كسر  فرامل الطوارئ / وقوف السيارات
من عند:
£8,524.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
مقطورة أمتعة المطار مع جوانب قماشية: صُممت لتتحمل اختبار الزمن. هنا في Handle-iT ، نعلم أن أي شيء تستخدمه فرق مناولة الأمتعة في أي مطار يحتاج إلى التصميم والبناء بشكل مثالي. نقل كميات كبيرة من البضائع في جميع أنحاء الموقع بسهولة ومتاحة في اختيارات من عيني الناتو للجر ، ومثبتات الكرة على وصلات ربط ، لمجموعة متنوعة من مركبات القطر....
غرض قياس
الاهلية 2000 كجم
طول السرير 2500 مم
عرض السرير 1250 ملم
إطار  أقسام صندوق 100 مم
ستائر 160gsm القماش المشمع
عجلات  400mm قطر 100mm فقي الصلبة 
كسر  فرامل الطوارئ / وقوف السيارات
من عند:
£8,794.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Baggage and Cargo Trailers

Baggage and cargo trailers are used for bulk handling of airside luggage and air freight. Built with the rigorous demand of the busiest Airport Baggage Handling environments in mind, we offer a 3 year warranty as standard.

Industrial Towable Trailers

A number of our baggage and cargo trailers feature industrial towing hitches. Towing hitches allow the trolley to be towed around site by management vehicles, and often feature rear towing hitches to allow multiple trailers to be pulled in a chain.

Roller Bed ULD Trailers

Some baggage trailers are available with roller beds, allowing easy transport of Unit Load Devices (ULD's) for freight, luggage, or mail in wide-body aircraft as well as some narrow body aircraft. These trailers are available to suit both container and pallet styles of ULD's, and are designed for swift and safe off loading to help ensure the fastest turnarounds seamlessly, safely and securely with minimal fuss. Quality build and design ensure minimal maintenance and downtime. We have shown in this collection our standard GSE equipment however with our own inhouse design and manufacturing facilities we are perfectly placed to work on a bespoke solutions and projects.

Materials, construction, and finish

Built for a range of capacities and sizes, our luggage trailers are constructed to an industrial quality and are available in a range of heavy duty materials and finishes. Made to the highest quality, these trolleys can be constructed from and finished in standard mild steel with a Powdercoat finish, galvanised, stainless, or Bright Zinc Plated steel.

Bespoke Baggage and Cargo Trailers

As a manufacturer, Handle-iT can design and manufacture baggage and cargo trailers to meet your exact requirements. Anything from simple changes to sizes and dimension through to weight capacity requirements and different finishes, or even weird and wonderful. Handle-iT has the experience and the facilities to help you bring your original idea through prototyping and on to full scale production with delivery direct to your doorstep.

Made for offloading and loading of aviation ULD containers, this rollerbed trailer allows efficient handling of P1P and P6P collection panelling, as well as LD1, LD2, LD3, LD4, LD7, LD8, LD9, LD11, LD26, LD29, LD39 aviation containers. Industrial Freight Handling As one of a number of industrial handling solutions we offer at Handle-iT, this rollerbed trailer is one of the toughest. With...
Item Measurement
Capacity 7000KG
Platform Dimensions 3460mm x 2600mm
Platform Height 510mm
Overall Dimensions 4020mm x 2600mm x 1570mm
Container Classes LD1, LD2, LD3, LD4, LD7, LD8, LD9, LD11, LD26, LD29, LD39
Panelling Classes P1P and P6P
From:
£8,744.00
(Ex VAT)
This container dolly is designed for loading of standard ULD containers of classes LD1, LD2, and LD3. The industrial frame is fitted with zinc-loaded rollers to allow easier and more efficient loading and offloading of loads. Industrial Construction Constructed using high quality galvanised steel, this industrial trailer is built to last in the harshest of conditions. With a reinforced chassis,...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1600KG
Platform Dimensions 1920mm x 1630mm
Platform Height 510mm
Overall Dimensions 3650mm x 1630mm x 560mm
Container Classes LD1, LD2, and LD3
From:
£9,404.00
(Ex VAT)
Designed for easier handling of collection panelling and aviation containers, this pallet trailer can support a load of up to 7000kg. This particular model is designed to suit P1P, P6P, PMC, and PAJ collection panelling as well as LD1 and LD2 aviation containers. Efficient Freight Management This trailer features a large side-loading roller bed that utilises zinc-coated roller bearings for easier...
Item Measurement
Capacity 7000KG
Platform Dimensions 3460mm x 2600mm
Platform Height 510mm
Overall Dimensions 4020mm x 2600mm x 1570mm
Container Classes LD1 and LD2
Panelling Classes P1P, P6P, PMC, and PAJ
From:
£10,394.00
(Ex VAT)
This platform baggage trailer is our entry level baggage trailer, designed for transporting bulk quantities of loose luggage around site. While there is nothing fancy about this, this baggage trailer is still a serious bit of kit, designed to take over a tonne and mounted on an industrial chassis and wheels. Built to our usual high standards and put through...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1500KG
Bed Length 2500mm
Bed Width 1250mm
Sides Height 800mm
Wheels 400mm Diameter 100mm Tread Solid 
Braking  Emergency/Parking Brake
From:
£7,694.00
(Ex VAT)
This Baggage Handling Trailer features retractable awnings, retaining sides and fixed end panelling. The baggage trailers retractable awning covered roof protects the carried baggage from the rain and showers. The roof can be deployed quickly and easily, making it incredibly easy to protect any load in a hurry in the event of a sudden downpour. The awning itself can be customised in...
Item Measurement
Capacity 2000KG
Bed Length 2500mm
Bed Width 1150mm
Frame 100mm Box Sections
Awning 160gsm Tarpaulin
Wheels 400mm Diameter 100mm Tread Solid 
Breaking  Emergency/Parking Brake
From:
£8,524.00
(Ex VAT)
Airport Baggage Trailer with Canvas Sides: built to stand the test of time. Here at Handle-iT we know anything used by the baggage handling teams at any airport needs to be designed and built to perfection. Transporting high volumes of cargo around site with ease and available in choices of NATO Spec towing eyes, ball hitches on pintle hitches, for...
Item Measurement
Capacity 2000KG
Bed Length 2500mm
Bed Width 1250mm
Frame  100mm Box Sections
Curtains 160gsm Tarpaulin
Wheels  400mm Diameter 100mm Tread Solid 
Breaking  Emergency/Parking Brake
From:
£8,794.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon