عربات قطف متدرجة

عربات الانتقاء المتدرجة هي الأداة المثالية للمستودعات المزدحمة ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بجمع المخزون وتخزينه بسهولة أثناء التنقل. نقدم عددًا كبيرًا من العربات ذات الأرفف لصناديق التخزين أو مخزون العناصر بأحجام مختلفة لتناسب جميع الصناعات. نظرًا لأن أجهزتنا يتم تصنيعها بواسطتنا هنا في ديفون ، يمكننا تصنيع أي معدات وفقًا لمواصفاتك ، سواء كانت تتغير في الحجم أو السعة أو اللون أو أكثر.

نقدم أيضًا عددًا قليلاً من عربات الانتقاء ذات الأغراض الخاصة لرفع أحواض الحمل بدون استخدام اليدين ، وعربات التكديس التي تناسب صناديق الالتقاط القياسية التي يمكن تكديسها بعيدًا عند عدم استخدامها ، وعربات لنقل الأسطوانات بكميات كبيرة ، أو حتى الانتقاء عربات بخطوات مدمجة لتمكين الوصول إلى أرفف أعلى في غرفة التخزين أو المستودع.

...

تعد عربة Stacking Mail Room Box جزءًا من مجموعة HI-36-SMT الجديدة. تم تصميم العربة لتلائم صناديق التكديس الأوروبية القياسية مقاس 600 مم × 400 مم والموجودة عادة في غرف البريد وغرف تسجيل المستشفيات. بدلاً من ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه الوحدة جزء من مجموعتنا المصممة حسب الطلب ، يمكن تصنيع الأرفف لتناسب حجم الصندوق الذي تحتاجه. تحتوي العربة على رفين. رف سفلي للأحمال الثقيلة ورف أعلى لسهولة الوصول إليه.

هذه العربات قابلة للتكديس أيضًا ، مما يجعل التخزين أسهل كثيرًا عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. بفضل قدرتها على التكديس ، تعد هذه العربات مدخرات مذهلة للمساحة ، حيث أن كومة من خمسة هي بحجم مكافئ لاثنين. في المرافق التي تكون المساحة فيها قسطًا ، تصبح هذه العربات ضرورة. إن حجم العربات وتصميمها يجعلها أكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام لأنها تشغل مساحة صغيرة على الأرض وتتميز أيضًا بتصميم مريح. 

مربعات تباع منفصلة.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول المواصفات التي يمكننا إنشاؤها لك.

بند قياس
سعة الرف الأساسي 200 كجم
سعة الجرف العلوي 50 كجم
أبعاد الصندوق القياسية 600 مم × 400 مم
الحجم الكلي 450 مم (عرض) × 755 مم (طول) × 1130 مم (ارتفاع)
مرتفعات الجرف 225 مم و 900 مم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب
من عند:
£295.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة الطاولة هذه وفقًا لمعايير الجودة العالية المعتادة لدينا ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ السميك وتتمتع بطبقة نهائية ممتازة من البودرة للحصول على بنية جمالية شديدة التحمل ومتينة للغاية تعتبر عربة الطاولة هذه رائعة أيضًا كعربة طاولة عمل متنقلة ، مع خيار رف علوي مسطح صلب بالإضافة إلى مساحة سفلية لتخزين الصناديق البلاستيكية ذات الحجم القياسي 400 مم × 600 مم. تتميز العجلات الدوارة الخاصة بطرف المستخدم في العربة أيضًا بنظام فرملة سهل الاستخدام ، مما يسمح للمشغل بقفل العربة في مكانها عند الحاجة. مع وجود عدد من خيارات الرفوف لمختلف البيئات والاستخدامات ، فهذه عربة رائعة من جميع النواحي. 

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع هذه العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£214.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربة الرف من مجموعة HITS30 ، الموضح هنا هو طراز HITS30 ، مع 4 مستويات ، ومع ذلك يمكنك إضافة المزيد وتغيير المواقع وفقًا لمتطلباتك. تعتبر هذه العربات أداة مثالية لحركات المنتجات السائبة في بيئات التصنيع أو التخزين. مع سعة تحميل رائعة تبلغ 500 كجم ، يمكن استخدام هذه الوحدات مع معدات انتقاء الطلبات ذات المستوى المنخفض (المنصوص عليها في نقطة الطلب) لزيادة إنتاجية انتقاء الطلبات. يتم تقديم الأبواب المسورة كخيارات ، ولكن هذا جزء من نطاقنا المصنوع حسب الطلب ويمكن بناؤه وفقًا لمواصفاتك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
قم بتنزيل كتيب PDF

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1000 مم / 1200 مم
عرض السرير 700 مم / 800 مم
الارتفاع الكلي 1780 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 275 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت 2 قطب
من عند:
£409.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تم تصميم عربة التقاط الطلبات عبر الإنترنت هذه كمخزن متعدد المستويات متنقل للغاية للصناديق القياسية الصناعية مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام كمحطة انتقاء و / أو تعبئة متنقلة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الاستخدامات الأخرى. يتكون الإطار من صندوق صندوقي فولاذي شديد التحمل ، مما يمنحه قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة ويجعله قويًا للغاية ومقاومًا للتلف.

تحتوي هذه العربة الخاصة على 3 أرفف ، وبها عدد من الخيارات لأسلوب هذه الأرفف. 18mm Weatherproof Ply عبارة عن قاعدة مجربة ومختبرة ، مثالية لأي موقف تقريبًا. إنها متينة وقوية وتعطي العربة لمسة نهائية نظيفة. بالنسبة للأرفف البلاستيكية الخاصة بنا ، نستخدم مادة البولي بروبيلين عالية التأثير 6 مم ، وهي مثالية للبيئات النظيفة التي تحتاج إلى سطح سهل التنظيف. خيار الخدمة الشاقة الإضافي لدينا هو لوح تحقق من الألومنيوم مقاس 4.5 مم ، مع مادة قوية بشكل لا يصدق يسهل تنظيفها أيضًا ويصعب إتلافها بشدة.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£254.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة التخزين الصغيرة هذه عربة صغيرة رائعة لتوفير مساحة تخزين مدمجة وفعالة. مع 5 أرفف مصممة لتناسب الصناديق البلاستيكية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم ، تعتبر هذه العربة أيضًا رائعة لتخزين وتنظيم الأجزاء الصغيرة والأدوات والمكونات ، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول من كلا الجانبين. 

تحتوي العربة أيضًا على عدد قليل من الخيارات للأرفف ، مع إطار قياسي مفتوح لاستيعاب عدد من الصناديق لكل رف داخل الإطار المجوف. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، فهناك أيضًا خيارات للطبقة المقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم ، والتي توفر سطحًا مسطحًا مثاليًا للقطع الفردية. تتوفر أيضًا مادة البولي بروبيلين البلاستيكية عالية التأثير والألومنيوم ، سواء للغرف النظيفة أو التطبيقات الشاقة. 

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 824 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 150 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£324.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة التوزيع هذه هي الأنسب للتخزين المتنقل للأشياء الكبيرة ، مع توفر أرفف بطول 800 مم أو 1200 مم. تم تصميم العربة لتلائم الصناديق البلاستيكية الشائعة جدًا مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم ، ومع خيار الإطار المفتوح ، ستثبت هذه الصناديق بشكل مريح في مكانها على كل رف دون الحاجة إلى قاعدة.

لن تكون عربة بدون عجلات ، وتتميز هذه العربة بأربع عجلات دوارة من المطاط الأسود لسهولة المناورة العالية. كمعيار ، نلائم أيضًا نظام كبح بسيط وسهل الاستخدام على العجلات عند طرف المستخدم ، مما يسمح للمشغل بقفل العربة في مكانها بسهولة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام.

تتوفر العربة أيضًا مع عدد من خيارات الرفوف الإضافية بما في ذلك طبقة مقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم ، وبولي بروبيلين عالي التأثير ، وصفيحة من الألومنيوم.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 1600 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£304.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة الأرفف هذه رائعة كوحدة تخزين متنقلة ، مع الكثير من المساحة الرأسية لتناسب حجمًا كبيرًا يبلغ 400 مم × 600 مم. يحتوي كل رف من الأرفف الخمسة على خلوص قياسي يبلغ 300 مم مما يتيح مساحة كبيرة للصناديق أو العناصر الأطول. تم تصنيع الإطار أيضًا باستخدام فولاذ شديد التحمل ، مما يجعل العربة متينة للغاية. تم تزويد العربة أيضًا بطبقة نهائية عالية الجودة من مسحوق البودرة ، مما يجعلها شديدة المقاومة للتلف أثناء نظافتها وجمالها. تتوفر العربة أيضًا مع مجموعة من خيارات الرفوف ، بما في ذلك طبقة مقاومة للماء مقاس 18 مم ، وبلاستيك بولي بروبيلين عالي التأثير 6 مم ، وصفيحة ألمنيوم 4.5 مم.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 1600 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£374.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

تعتبر عربة التخزين ذات 9 طبقات رائعة لتخزين الأجزاء الصغيرة بكميات كبيرة ، مع أرفف مصممة لتخزين صناديق تخزين بلاستيكية مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم. تُثبت العربة على 4 عجلات دوارة من المطاط الأسود مع فرامل ، وهي سهلة الحركة للغاية ، ولها مقبض مريح لتوفير الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام. 

كمعيار ، تحتوي العربة على أرفف مفتوحة مصممة لإيواء الصناديق مقاس 400 مم × 600 مم بشكل مثالي مع عدائين لدعم الصندوق مع تقليل الوزن الإجمالي للعربة. تتوفر أيضًا رقائق مقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم ، وبولي بروبيلين عالي التأثير ، وألمنيوم مطلي بالمدقق ، ولكل منها مجموعة من المزايا الخاصة بها بما في ذلك كونها متينة للغاية و / أو سهلة التنظيف.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيع العربة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ستشير ضمنًا إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@Handle-iT.com أو الاتصال بفريق المبيعات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

بند قياس
سعة 250 كجم
الارتفاع (كلا الحجمين) 1600 ملم
العرض (كلا الحجمين) 620 ملم
عمق 1220 مم / 820 مم
تباعد الرف القياسي 300 ملم
عجلات 2 دوارة ، 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£519.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

مصممة لنقل صواني الحمل المحملة بسرعة ، تتميز عربة الرفع هذه بنظام رفع الرافعة الذي يسمح للمستخدم بسهولة تحميل ورفع صينية حمل دون أي رفع يدوي. تتميز الرافعة بشوكة رفع متوازيتين تمسك كلا جانبي حوض الحمل وتتصل بنظام رفع متطور مصمم للحفاظ على مستوى المقلاة عند الرفع وضمان استقرار الحمولة. باستخدام نظام الرافعة ، يتم رفع صينية الحمل عن الأرض بواسطة الشوكات ، مما يسمح بتحريكها بسهولة وكفاءة وراحة للمستخدم. 

نظرًا لأن هذا العنصر مصنوع حسب الطلب ، يمكن تعديله لتلبية متطلباتك الدقيقة. إذا كان لديك حاوية ذات حجم غير مناسب ، فيمكن تكييف هذه العربة لرفعتها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات ، راجع موقعنا صنع لطلب الصفحةأو اتصل بالفريق على 01803875222

بند قياس
سعة 200 كجم
العرض الداخلي 310 ملم
الطول الداخلي
 310 ملم 410 ملم 460 ملم 615 ملم
حجم العجلة 125 ملم
نوع العجلة نايلون أبيض

 

من عند:
£495.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
قد يكون دفع عربة حول الموقع طوال اليوم أمرًا متعبًا وغير فعال بالنسبة لك أو لفريقك ، فلماذا لا تدع عربة تعمل بالطاقة تقوم بالعمل نيابة عنك؟

تم تصميم عربة الترولي الكهربائية لتستخدم كعربة انتقاء متنقلة للغاية أو منضدة عمل متنقلة في المستودعات وورش العمل. مع سرعة قصوى تبلغ 6 كم / ساعة ، فإن نظام سرعة الثايرستور سهل الاستخدام يعني أن المستخدم يتحكم بشكل كامل ، وكلما زاد الضغط الذي تمارسه كلما تحركت العربة بشكل أسرع ، وقلل الضغط وستقل السرعة وفقًا لذلك. مع وضع السلامة في الاعتبار ، تم تجهيز عربتنا الكهربائية بفرامل "deadman" للطوارئ ؛ إذا تم الضغط على زر الطوارئ ، فسوف ينفصل نظام طاقة الشاحنات.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، خذ الرابط الخاص بنا عربات كهربائية صفحة المعلومات ، أو اتصل بالفريق على 01803875222 أو على sales@handle-it.com

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم / 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 700 مم / 800 مم
اللون الأصفر كمعيار أو اختيارك
عجلات 2 × قطب صلب ، 2 × 254 مم هوائي
ضمان الهيكل 5 سنوات
ضمان الإلكترونيات 12 شهر
من عند:
£3,145.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Tiered Picking Trolleys

Tiered picking trolleys are the perfect tool for busy warehouses, allowing the user to easily collect and store stock on the move. We offer a large number of trolleys with shelves for storage boxes or stock items of various sizes to suit all industries. Because our equipment is manufactured by us right here in Devon, we can make any equipment to your specification, be it changes in size, capacity, colour, or more.

We also offer a few special purpose picking trolleys for hands-free lifting of tote pans, stacking trolleys that fit standard picking boxes that can be neatly stacked away when not in use, trolleys for the specific moving of cylinders in bulk quantities, or even picking trolleys with built in steps to enable access to higher shelves in your storeroom or warehouse.

Sale

The Stacking Mail Room Box Trolley is part of the new HI-36-SMT Range. The trolley is designed to suit standard 600mm x 400mm Euro stacker boxes found commonly in mail rooms and hospital record rooms. Alternatively, as this unit is part of our made to order range, the shelves can be manufactured to suit the box size you require. The trolley features two shelves. A lower shelf for heavier loads, and a higher shelf for easier access.

These trolleys are also stackable, making storage far easier when not in use. Thanks to their ability to stack, these trolleys are amazing space savers, as a stack of five is the equivalent size of two stacked. In facilities where space is a premium, these trolleys become a necessity. The size and design of the trolleys make them safer to use as they take up little floor space and also have an ergonomic design. 

Boxes sold separately.

Please contact us for more details of what specifications we can build for you.

Item Measurement
Base Shelf Capacity 200KG
Top Shelf Capacity 50KG
Standard Box Dimensions 600mm x 400mm
Overall Size 450mm(w) x 755mm(L) x 1130mm(H)
Shelf Heights 225mm and 900mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel

From:
£295.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This table trolley is built to our usual high standard of quality, constructed using thick steel and given a premium powder-coat finish for an aesthetic, heavy duty, and highly durable build. This table trolley is also brilliant as a mobile workbench trolley, with the option for a solid flat top shelf as well as a lower area for storage of standard sized 400mm x 600mm plastic boxes. The user end swivel castors on the trolley also feature an easy to use braking system, allowing the operator to lock the trolley in place when needed. With a number of shelf options for various environments and uses, this is a great all round trolley. 

This trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£214.00 +VAT


View Buy

Shelf Trolley from the HITS30 Range, shown here is the HITS30 model, with 4 levels, however you can add more and change locations depending on your requirements. These trolleys are the perfect tool for bulk product movements in manufacturing or warehousing environments. With an impressive 500kg loading capacity, these units can be used with low level order picking equipment (stipulated at point of order) to increase order picking productivity. Gated doors are offered as options, however this is part of our made to order range and can be built to your specifications, please contact us for more details.
DOWNLOAD PDF DATASHEET

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1000mm/1200mm
Bed Width 700mm/800mm
Overall Height 1780mm
Base Height 275mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel

From:
£409.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This internet order picking trolley is designed as highly mobile tiered storage for industry standard 400mm x 600mm boxes making it perfect for use as a mobile picking and/or packing station as well as a range of other uses. The frame is made of a heavy duty steel box-section, giving it a large amount of strength and making it extremely sturdy and resistant to damage.

This particular trolley has 3 shelves, and has a number of options for the style of these shelves. 18mm Weatherproof Ply is a tried and tested base, perfect for almost any situation. Its durable, sturdy, and gives the trolley a clean finish. For our plastic shelves we use a high impact 6mm polypropylene, ideal for clean environments that need an easy to clean surface. Our extra heavy duty option is 4.5mm aluminium checkerplate, with an incredibly strong material that's also easy to clean and extremely difficult to damage.

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£254.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This small storage trolley is a brilliant little trolley for compact and efficient storage space. With 5 shelves designed to fit widely used 400mm x 600mm plastic boxes, this trolley is also great for storing and organising small parts, tools, and components, allowing easy access from both sides. 

The trolley also has a few options for shelves, with a standard open frame to seat a number of boxes per shelf within the recessed frame. If you'd prefer, there is also options for 18mm weatherproof ply, which provides a flatter surface ideal for and individual pieces. High impact plastic polypropylene and aluminium checkerplate is also available, for either clean rooms or heavy duty applications. 

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 824mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 150mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£324.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This distribution trolley is best suited for mobile bulk storage of large items, with shelf lengths of either 800mm or 1200mm available. The trolley has been designed to suit extremely common 400mm by 600mm plastic boxes, and with the open frame option these boxes will sit comfortably in place on each shelf with no need for a base.

It wouldn't be a trolley without wheels, and this trolley features 4 black crumb rubber swivel castors for easy highly manoeuvrable use. As standard we also fit a simple and easy to use braking system on the castors at the user end, which allows the operator to easily lock the trolley in place when not in use.

The trolley is also available with a number of extra shelf options including 18mm weatherproof ply, high impact polypropylene, and aluminium checkerplate.

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 1600mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£304.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This shelf trolley is great as a mobile storage unit, with plenty of vertical space to fit a large volume of 400mm x 600mm boxes. Each of its 5 shelves have a standard 300mm clearance allowing plenty of room for taller boxes or items. The frame is also constructed using a heavy duty steel, making the trolley extremely durable. The trolley is also given a premium quality powder-coat finish, making it highly resistant to damage while being clean and aesthetic. The trolley is also available with a range of shelf options, including 18mm weatherproof ply, 6mm high impact polypropylene plastic, and 4.5mm aluminium checkerplate.

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 1600mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£374.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This 9 tiered Storage Trolley is great for bulk storage of small parts, with shelves designed to store 400mm x 600mm plastic storage boxes. Mounted on 4 black crumb rubber swivel castors with brakes, the trolley is extremely easy to move, and has an ergonomic handle for comfort and ease of use. 

As standard, the trolley has open shelves that are designed to perfectly house 400mm x 600mm boxes with runners to support the box while reducing the overall weight of the trolley. 18mm weatherproof ply, high impact polypropylene, and checker-plated aluminium is also available, each with their own range of benefits including being highly durable and/or easy to clean.

The trolley can also be be made to your specific requirements. Simply email sales@Handle-iT.com or call our sales team for more information.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250kg
Height (Both Sizes) 1600mm
Width (Both Sizes) 620mm
Depth 1220mm / 820mm
Standard Shelf Spacing 300mm
Castors 2 Swivel, 2 Swivel with Brake

From:
£519.00 +VAT


View Buy

Designed to quickly relocate loaded Tote Pans, this Tote Pan Lifting Trolley features a levered lifting system which allows the user to easily load and lift a tote pan without any manual lifting. The tote pan lifter features two parallel lifting forks that grip either side of the tote pan and are connected to a sophisticated lifting system designed to keep the tote pan level when lifting and ensuring the load is stable. Using the lever system, the tote pan is raised off the ground by the forks, allowing it to be moved with ease, efficiency, and comfort for the user. 

Because this item is made to order, it can be modified to meet your exact requirements. If you have an awkward sized container, this trolley can be adapted to lift it. If you require more information, see our Made To Order Page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222

Item Measurement
Capacity 200kg
Internal Width 310mm
Internal Length
 310mm 410mm 460mm 615mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type White Nylon

 

From:
£495.00 +VAT


View Buy
Pushing a trolley around site all day order picking can be tiring and inefficient for you or your team, so why not let a powered trolley do the work for you?

The Powered Tier Trolley is designed for use as a highly mobile picking trolley or mobile workbench in warehouses and workshops. With a top speed of 6km/hr, a user friendly Thyristor speed system means the user is in complete control, the more pressure you apply the faster the trolley will move, reduce the pressure and the speed will reduce accordingly. With safety in mind our powered trolley is fitted with an emergency 'deadman' brake; if the emergency button is depressed the trucks power system will disengage.

For more information, take the link to our Powered Trolleys info page, or contact the team on 01803 875 222 or at Sales@Handle-iT.com

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months

From:
£3,145.00 +VAT


View Buy

The Service Trolley with 2 or 3 Tiers is a versatile trolley with built in trays. UK manufactured from 25mm tube to provide a sturdy frame; the tray is fabricated from a single piece of metal sheet, folded to create the tray and mounted in an angle frame. These removable and reversible steel trays give a flush or recessed fitting. Trays are available in elegant white or matching blue powder coated epoxy finish to provide excellent longevity. Many options are available for this range, including the material used for the trays, total stop brakes and revolving protector buffers.

Item Measurement
Capacity 200KG
Bed Length 760mm
Bed Width 457mm
Overall Height 1065mm
Shelf Heights 245/595/945mm
Wheel Size 100mm
Wheel Type 4 Swivel

From:
£229.00 +VAT


View Buy

This Shelf Trolley with Two Tiers is not only sturdy and stable but is also very easy to pack down and store or transport. Simply lift the top tier off, remove the uprights and the trolley will fit into the boot of your car or into a storage cupboard with ease. Available in whatever size you may require but we have listed our "standard" sizes for quick and easy online purchase.

If you'd like to discuss a bespoke size or capacity, please feel free to give us a call.

Item Measurement
Capacity 400KG
Length 1000mm or 1200mm
Width 600mm or 800mm
Height 980mm (..or call to discuss)
Wheels 200mm - 2 Fixed 2 Swivel Castors

From:
£219.00 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon