عربات الفرامل Deadman

عربات الفرامل Deadman مصممة للسلامة. يرتبط مقبض العربة بفرامل ، وتظل هذه المكابح نشطة حتى يضغط المشغل على المقبض. هذا يعني أنه إذا قام المشغل بتحرير المقبض لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسوف تنشط الفرامل ، مما يقلل من مخاطر الاصطدام.
تعتمد هذه العربة المسطحة شديدة التحمل المزودة بفرامل Deadman على عربة الترولي المسطحة القياسية HI-36-FBT ، ولكنها تتميز بنظام فرامل مميت سهل الاستخدام مدمج في المقبض. من أجل استخدام فرامل deadman ، يضغط المستخدم على المقبض الذي يحرر الفرامل. بمجرد رفع الضغط ، يتم تثبيت العجلات في مكانها ، مما يضمن عدم وجود أحمال هاربة.تم تصنيع إطار العربة باستخدام فولاذ...
غرض قياس
Capacity 500 كغم
Overall Height 970 مم
Base Height 286 مم
Wheel Diameter 200 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Multiple Options
Wheel Configuration Multiple Options
من عند:
£674.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
منصة شاحنة أو عربة قفص مع ديدمان الفرامل و 4 جوانب. جزء من مجموعة شاحنات المنصة HI-36-MT Mesh ، يمكن تصنيعها بأي حجم تريده. هذا تصميم معياري بحيث يمكن بسهولة إدخال الجوانب أو إزالتها لعمل تكوينات متعددة. تم تصميمه باستخدام أحدث تقنيات القطع بالليزر لوجه واحد وأعلى جودة من الفولاذ. يمكننا أيضًا تطبيق البلاستيك أو الخشب أو ألواح الصلب على...
غرض قياس
Capacity 500 كغم
Base Size Options Multiple Options
Wheel Diameter 200 مم
Wheel Wheel Type You Choose
Wheel Configuration You Choose
Colour You Choose
من عند:
£754.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتمد عربة الترولي مزدوجة الجوانب شديدة التحمل هذه على عربة الترولي القياسية مزدوجة الجوانب الخاصة بنا ، ولكنها تستخدم موثوقة نظام الكبح الرجل الميت لمنع العربة من التحرك عند عدم استخدامها. هيكل العربة مصنوع من قسم صندوق فولاذي ثقيل، مما يحسن من قوة ومتانة العربة. ثم يتم إعطاء الإطار طلاء مسحوق عالي الجودة، مما يمنحها مقاومة للخدوش والعلامات مع منع...
غرض قياس
Capacity 500 كغم
Base Size Options 1200mm x 600mm, 1500mm x 750mm, 2000mm x 1000mm
Wheel Diameter 200 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Black Crumb Rubber
من عند:
£764.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة الحمالين أداة مهمة في المطارات ، لنقل أمتعة العملاء في نقاط VIP. مع سعة 1500 كجم على عجلة الألومنيوم المركزية مع خيار إطارات البولي يوريثين ، فإن العربة متينة للغاية ويمكنها التعامل مع أي حمولة تقريبًا. قاعدة لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الألومنيوم وإطارها الفولاذي يجعلها متينة للغاية ومقاومة للضرر مع الاحتفاظ بمظهر وأسلوب احترافيين.كميزة أمان ، تتوفر عربة...
غرض قياس
Capacity 1500 كغم
Base Length 1200 مم
Base Width 800 مم
Wheel Diameter 160 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Aluminium Polyurethane
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
Colour Your Choice
من عند:
£914.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة أمتعة المطار ذات الأربع عجلات جزءًا من مجموعة عربات المطار إكسبلورر من شركة Handle-iT توفر العربة قدرة فائقة على المناورة في المحطات الضيقة المزدحمة بفضل عجلاتها الدوارة الأربع ، وهي متوفرة إما من الفولاذ الخفيف أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 لهيكل قوي ومتين. على عكس عربات المنافسين التي تستخدم نظام فرملة كبلية ، فإننا نستخدم نظام فرامل "deadman"...
غرض قياس
Capacity 250 كغم
Overall Length 1010 مم
Overall Height 1070 مم
Overall Width 613 مم
Wheel Diameter 125 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Double ball bearing
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
من عند:
£364.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة الأمتعة ذات الثلاث عجلات جزءًا من مجموعة إكسبلورر لعربات أمتعة المطار. مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنبوبي ومثبتة على 3 عجلات ، عربة الأمتعة هذه عبارة عن عربة مستديرة رائعة ، وتتميز بنظام فرملة أوتوماتيكي يحرر الفرامل عند الضغط على المقبض. إن إطار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخفيف والقابل للمناورة ليس فقط مقاومًا للصدأ ، ولكنه أيضًا سهل التنظيف بالإضافة...
غرض قياس
Capacity 250 كغم
Overall Length 1001 مم
Overall Height 1025 مم
Overall Width 625 مم
Wheel Diameter 180 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Double Ball Bearing
Wheel Configuration 2 x Fixed, 1 x Swivel
من عند:
£349.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم عربة الأمتعة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتمكين الركاب من نقل أمتعتهم بسهولة في جميع أنحاء الموقع. تحظى عربات الأمتعة هذه بشعبية في الموانئ ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمطارات ، وتتميز بهيكل متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يجعلها رائعة للمواقع الساحلية أو الاستوائية. نظام الكبح Deadman تتميز عربات الأمتعة هذه بنظام فرملة مميت ، مما يجعلها أكثر...
غرض قياس
Capacity 260 كغم
Overall Length 905 مم
Overall Height 985 مم
Overall Width 580 مم
Wheel Wheel Type 4 Swivel
Chassis Material 304 Stainless Steel
الاهلية 260 كجم
طول 905 ملم
عرض 580 ملم
ارتفاع 985mm
مرصوصة 270 ملم
سلة 478 مم × 220 مم × 150 مم
لوحة إعلانات السلة الجبهة: 480 مم × 100 مم الظهر: 480 مم × 120 مم
لوحة الاعلان الرئيسية 480 مم × 280 مم
العجلات الأمامية قطر الدائرة  125mm مع كروي مزدوج الأساسية
العجلات الخلفية قطر الدائرة  180 ملم مع كروي مزدوج الأساسية
نوع العجلة 4 قطب
الكبح  أوتوماتيكي مع قضبان ذاتية الضبط
من عند:
£389.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
نحن نتفهم أهمية كل من الإنتاجية والصحة والسلامة ، فلماذا نتوقع منك أن تقوم بنقل الأحمال الثقيلة إلى أعلى التلال والمنحدرات عندما يكون لدينا القدرة على مساعدتك؟ تعتبر العربات المدعومة بالطاقة ضرورية في بعض البيئات ، ومع العربة المسطحة التي تعمل بالكهرباء بمقبض iT ، فأنت في تحكم كامل! مزودًا بالتحكم في سرعة الثايرستور ، فكلما زاد الضغط الذي تمارسه...
غرض قياس
Capacity 500 كغم
من عند:
£2,924.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
صُممت شاحنة النظام الأساسي هذه لجعل حياة المستخدمين أسهل وأكثر أمانًا وفعالية باستخدام محرك يعمل بالطاقة. كما هو الحال مع جميع عربات نطاق عربة تعمل بالطاقة، هذه العربة عبارة عن نظام طاقة متقدم ، يتميز بنظام تحكم سهل الاستخدام ، ونظام فرامل deadman يقوم بإغلاق العربة في مكانها عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. بفضل سعة UDL البالغة 500 كجم ، ومدى يصل...
غرض قياس
Capacity 500 كغم
Base Size Options 1200mm x 600mm, 1500mm x 750mm, 2000mm x 1000mm
Wheel Configuration 2x ø200mm BCR Swivel Castors, 2x ø254mm Motorised Pneumatic Wheels
Finish Powder Coated Steel
من عند:
£3,159.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
قد يكون دفع عربة حول الموقع طوال اليوم أمرًا متعبًا وغير فعال بالنسبة لك أو لفريقك ، فلماذا لا تدع عربة تعمل بالطاقة تقوم بالعمل نيابة عنك؟تم تصميم عربة الترولي الكهربائية لتستخدم كعربة انتقاء متنقلة للغاية أو منضدة عمل متنقلة في المستودعات وورش العمل. مع سرعة قصوى تبلغ 6 كم / ساعة ، فإن نظام سرعة الثايرستور سهل الاستخدام يعني...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£3,459.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Deadman Brake Trolleys

Deadman brake trolleys are designed for safety. The handle of the trolley is linked to a brake, and this brake remains active until the handle is pressed by an operator. This means that if for any reason the operator releases the handle, the brakes will activate, minimizing risk of collision.
This Heavy Duty Flatbed Trolley with Deadman Brake is based on our standard HI-FBT flatbed trolley, but features an easy-to-use deadman braking system integrated in the handle. In order to use the deadman brake, the user applies pressure to the handle which releases the brake. As soon as the pressure is lifted, the wheels lock in place, ensuring no runaway loads....
Item Measurement
Capacity 500 kg
Overall Height 970 mm
Base Height 286 mm
Wheel Diameter 200 mm
Wheel Wheel Type Multiple Options
Wheel Configuration Multiple Options
Bed Width 600mm/750mm/1000mm
From:
£674.00
(Ex VAT)
Platform Truck or Cage Trolley with Deadman Brake and 4 Sides. Part of the HI-MT Mesh sided platform truck range, it can be made to any size you want. This is a modular design so sides can easily be inserted or removed to make multiple configurations. Designed using state of the art single face laser cutting technology and the highest...
Item Measurement
Capacity 500 kg
Base Size Options Multiple Options
Wheel Diameter 200 mm
Wheel Wheel Type You Choose
Wheel Configuration You Choose
Colour You Choose
From:
£754.00
(Ex VAT)
This heavy duty double sided trolley is based on our standard double sided trolley, but uses a reliable dead man braking system to prevent the trolley from moving when not in use. The frame of the trolley is constructed from heavy duty steel box section, improving the strength and durability of the trolley. The frame is then given a premium...
Item Measurement
Capacity 500 kg
Base Size Options 1200mm x 600mm, 1500mm x 750mm, 2000mm x 1000mm
Wheel Diameter 200 mm
Wheel Wheel Type Black Crumb Rubber
From:
£764.00
(Ex VAT)
The Porters Trolley is an important tool in airports, for porting customer luggage at VIP points. With a 1500kg capacity on the Aluminium Centre Castor with Polyurethane Tyres option, the trolley is highly durable and can handle almost any load. Its aluminium checker plate base and steel framework makes it highly durable and damage resistant while retaining a professional look and style.As a...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1500 kg
Base Length 1200 mm
Base Width 800 mm
Wheel Diameter 160 mm
Wheel Wheel Type Aluminium Polyurethane
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
Colour Your Choice
From:
£914.00
(Ex VAT)
The 4 Wheeled Airport Luggage Trolley is part of Handle-iT's Explorer Range of airport trolleys. The trolley offers superb manoeuvrability in tight busy terminals thanks to its four swivel castors, and is available in either mild or 304 stainless steel for a strong and durable chassis. Unlike competitor’s trolleys that use a cable braking system, we use a heavy duty steel rod "deadman" braking...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250 kg
Overall Length 1010 mm
Overall Height 1070 mm
Overall Width 613 mm
Wheel Diameter 125 mm
Wheel Wheel Type Double ball bearing
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
Basket 525mm × 220mm × 150mm
Basket Advertising Front: 480mm × 100mm Back: 480mm × 120mm
Main Advert Panel 480mm × 280mm
Braking  Automatic With Self-Adjusting Rods
   
From:
£364.00
(Ex VAT)
The 3 wheeled passenger baggage trolley is part of Handle-iT's Explorer Range of airport baggage trolleys. Constructed from tubular stainless steel and mounted on 3 wheels, this baggage trolley is a great all rounder, and features an automatic braking system which releases the brake when the handle is depressed. The light and manoeuvrable stainless steel frame is not only impervious to rust, but also easy...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250 kg
Overall Length 1001 mm
Overall Height 1025 mm
Overall Width 625 mm
Wheel Diameter 180 mm
Wheel Wheel Type Double Ball Bearing
Wheel Configuration 2 x Fixed, 1 x Swivel
Basket Ad Front: 480mm × 100mm Back: 480mm × 120mm
Main Ad 526mm × 390mm
Stacked + 270mm
Braking Automatic With Self-Adjusting Rods
 
From:
£349.00
(Ex VAT)
This stainless steel luggage trolley is designed for passengers to easily transport their baggage around site. Popular in ports, railway stations, and airports, these luggage trolleys have a sturdy stainless steel chassis, making them great for seaside or tropical locations. Deadman Braking System These baggage trolleys feature a deadman braking system, making them far safer for public use. The handle...
Item Measurement
Capacity 260 kg
Overall Length 905 mm
Overall Height 985 mm
Overall Width 580 mm
Wheel Wheel Type 4 Swivel
Chassis Material 304 Stainless Steel
Basket 478mm × 220mm × 150mm
Basket Advertising Panel Front: 480mm × 100mm Back: 480mm × 120mm
Main Advert Panel 480mm × 280mm
Front Wheel Diameter  125mm with Double Ball Bearing Core
Rear Wheel Diameter  180mm with Double Ball Bearing Core
From:
£389.00
(Ex VAT)
We understand the importance of both productivity and health and safety, so why would we expect you to be moving heavy loads up hills and down dales when we have the power to help you? Power assisted trolleys are essential in some environments, and with a Handle-iT Electric Powered Flatbed Trolley you are in total control! What is an Electric...
Item Measurement
Capacity 500 kg
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Motor Wheels 2 x 254mm Pneumatic Tyres
Rear Wheels 2 x 200mm Swivel Castors with Black Crumb Rubber Wheels
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£2,924.00
(Ex VAT)
This Powered Platform Truck is designed to make the users life easier, safer, and more efficient with the use of a powered motor. As with all trolleys from our Powered Trolley Range, this trolley an advanced power system, featuring an easy-to-use control system, and a deadman brake system that locks the trolley in place when not in use. Electric Powered...
Item Measurement
Capacity 500 kg
Base Size Options 1200mm x 600mm, 1500mm x 750mm, 2000mm x 1000mm
Wheel Configuration 2x ø200mm BCR Swivel Castors, 2x ø254mm Motorised Pneumatic Wheels
Finish Powder Coated Steel
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£3,159.00
(Ex VAT)
Pushing a trolley around site all day order picking can be tiring and inefficient for you or your team, so why not let a powered trolley do the work for you?The Powered Tier Trolley is designed for use as a highly mobile picking trolley or mobile workbench in warehouses and workshops. With a top speed of 6km/hr, a user friendly Thyristor...
Item Measurement
Bed Length 1200mm/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/700mm/800mm
Colour Yellow as standard or your choice
Wheels 2 x Solid Swivel, 2 x 254mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£3,459.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon