عربات المستشفيات الطبية

عربات المستشفيات ومعدات المناولة الطبية بما في ذلك مجموعة العربات للاستخدام العام في جميع أنحاء المستشفى ، وعربات الجناح ، وعربات المرافق ، وخطوات الوصول ، والتخزين ، وكذلك عربات تسليم البريد والبريد. تعتمد معظم مجموعة مستشفياتنا على مجموعتنا القياسية من المنتجات ولكن تمت ترقيتها إلى عجلات بدون علامات وتشطيبات متنوعة بما في ذلك طلاء مسحوق رمادي احترافي أو فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ أو تشطيب مجلفن.
تعتبر عربة صندوق غرفة البريد بالمستشفى المكدسة جزءًا من مجموعة HI-36-SMT الجديدة. تم تصميم العربة لتلائم صناديق التكديس الأوروبية القياسية مقاس 600 مم × 400 مم والموجودة عادة في غرف البريد وغرف تسجيل المستشفيات. بدلاً من ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه الوحدة جزء من مجموعتنا المصممة حسب الطلب ، يمكن تصنيع الأرفف لتناسب حجم الصندوق الذي تحتاجه. تحتوي العربة على...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£324.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
مع حامل أسطوانة الأكسجين المدمج ، حامل التسريب بالتنقيط IV هذا مصنوع من 316 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ويوفر قطعة لا تصدق من المعدات الموفرة للمساحة. يمكن تعديل ارتفاع العمود ، مما يسهل على أي مقدم رعاية الوصول إلى خطافات التنقيط IV. يحتوي الجزء السفلي من الحامل على رف صغير لأسطوانة الأكسجين ، مما يوفر تخزينًا لـ 4 أو 6 علب...
غرض قياس
Capacity 50 كغم
Wheel Diameter 50 مم
Wheel Wheel Type Grey non-marking
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
أقصى الاهلية 50 كجم
ارتفاع قابل للتعديل
حجم زجاجة الغاز 6-9 كجم
أقصى قطر للزجاجة 125 ملم
سعة زجاجة الغاز 4/6 زجاجات
حجم العجلة 50 ملم
نوع العجلة رمادي غير علامات
من عند:
£469.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
إن التصميم المبتكر لعربة تخزين المستشفى MEDIK8 يجعلها الحل الأمثل للمستشفيات ، وتلبية احتياجات مجموعة من الاستخدامات. تتيح العجلات عالية الجودة التي تعمل بسلاسة الحركة للعربة دون عناء ، كما يسمح نظام الفرامل القوي للعربة بالتثبيت في موضعها بشكل صارم. يمكن توفير الأدراج القوية بمجموعة واسعة من الألوان ، ونظام "Glide and Tilt" هو ميزة ذكية تسمح بإغلاق الصواني بأمان...
غرض قياس
Overall Length 376 مم
Overall Height 1030 مم
Overall Width 432 مم
Wheel Diameter 100 مم
Wheel Configuration 2 x Swivel, 2 x Braked Swivel
من عند:
£214.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Hospital Medical Trolleys

 For our full range of hospital trolleys, please click here

Hospital Medical Trolleys and Handling equipment including a range Trolleys for general use around the hospital, ward trolleys, facilities trolleys, access steps, storage, and also post and mail delivering trolleys. Most of our hospital range is based on our standard range of products but upgraded to non-marking wheels and a variety finishes including professional grey powder coat, stainless steel, or a galvanised finish.


Stacking Hospital Mail Room Box Trolley is part of the new HI-SMT Range. The trolley is designed to suit standard 600mm x 400mm Euro stacker boxes found commonly in mail rooms and hospital record rooms. Alternatively, as this unit is part of our made to order range, the shelves can be manufactured to suit the box size you require. The trolley features...
Item Measurement
Top Shelf Capacity 50KG
Standard Box Dimensions 600mm x 400mm
Overall Size 450mm(w) x 755mm(L) x 1130mm(H)
Shelf Heights 225mm and 900mm
Wheel Size 125mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed 2 Swivel
From:
£324.00
(Ex VAT)
With its in-built oxygen cylinder rack, This IV drip infusion stand is constructed using 316 stainless steel and provides an incredible space-saving piece of equipment. The pole is height adjustable, making it easy for any caregiver to access the IV drip hooks. The lower part of the stand has a small oxygen cylinder rack, providing storage for either 4 or...
Item Measurement
Capacity 50 kg
Wheel Diameter 50 mm
Wheel Type Grey non-marking
Wheel Configuration 4 x Swivel
IV Hooks 4
Gas Bottle Size 6-9kg
Maximum Bottle Diameter 125mm
Gas Bottle Capacity 4/6 Bottles
From:
£469.00
(Ex VAT)
The innovative design of the MEDIK8 Hospital Storage Trolley makes it the perfect solution for hospitals, catering for a range of uses. Premium quality, smooth running castors allow the trolley to be effortlessly moved, and the robust brake system allows the trolley to be rigidly fixed in position. The sturdy trays can be supplied in a wide range of colours,...
Item Measurement
Overall Length 376 mm
Overall Height 1030 mm
Overall Width 432 mm
Wheel Diameter 100 mm
Wheel Configuration 2 x Swivel, 2 x Braked Swivel
Box Capacity 7
From:
£214.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon