عربات التوازن

عربات التوازن هي عربات قابلة للمناورة للغاية ، وتتميز بعجلتين رئيسيتين مثبتتين على محور مركزي ثابت تتوازن العربة عليه. هذا يجعل من السهل على العربة أن تدور في مكانها حتى مع وجود حمولة ثقيلة.
تتمتع عربة التوازن للخدمة الشاقة أو عربة جيست بمزايا مجموعة عربة القرص الدوار ، ولكن مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في أنها أكثر قدرة على المناورة ، فإن التوازن المركزي المثالي يجعل حتى حمولة 500 كجم قابلة للإدارة للغاية. العمل مثل الأرجوحة عندما تكون الحمولة متوازنة ، حتى مع الأوزان الثقيلة ، تعتبر العربة متعة في الاستخدام. مع عجلات مقاس 390...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£489.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة U-Boat Narrow Cash and Carry Trolley مثالية للاستخدام في المستودعات وأرضيات المتاجر حيث يكون عرض الممر محدودًا وحركة المرور كثيفة. يسمح نظام النهاية المزدوجة لعملائك بتكديس التسوق عالياً ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية. الأحجام المعروضة هي أحجامنا "القياسية" ولكن كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يتم تصنيع هذا العنصر حسب الطلب ، لذلك إذا كان لديك حجم مختلف...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£389.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عربة مركز الحديقة ، كما يظهر في العديد من مراكز الحدائق المحلية والوطنية. تقدم سلة واسعة لزيادة القدرة الاستيعابية للعملاء والإنفاق. تكوين عجلة التوازن يجعل العربة خفيفة وسهلة المناورة وتتضمن عجلات صلبة وقوية التحمل لتعزيز طول العمر والاستخدام الخالي من المتاعب. كما يستخدمها عملاؤنا في صناعة اليخوت والصناعات البحرية لمساعدة رواد البحر في تحميل سفنهم. يرجى ملاحظة أنه مع هذا...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£229.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عربة السجاد - بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام ، تعمل كعربة توازن ، مع وضع العربة أسفل منتصف السجادة. ستعمل العربة كمنشار أرجوحة لتتأكد من أن الحد الأدنى المطلق من الجهد المطلوب هو تحريك حتى لفة سجادة مطحنة كاملة. تعد هذه العربة متعددة الوظائف رائعة أيضًا لفافات البوليثين والكرتون والورق والأنابيب الصناعية الكبيرة. الحل الأمثل للتعامل مع أي قطعة أسطوانية غير ملائمة. بند...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£249.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
يمكن استخدام عربة البكرة الثقيلة أو دوللي هذه لنقل الأحمال الطويلة بسهولة ، مثل لفات السجاد والبكرات الكبيرة من مادة الصاج. عنصر مصنوع حسب الطلب ، يمكن إجراؤه وفقًا للقياسات الدقيقة الخاصة بك. مع الأحجام الأساسية التي تقدم إصدار 1500 مم قادر على تحمل 4500 مم من الأحمال الطويلة ، أو أن الإصدار 2000 مم قادر على تحمل 6000 مم...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£589.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
الأنابيب والشاحنة العلوية ، متوفرة بعجلات هوائية صلبة أو مملوءة بالهواء. يساعد في تحريك تلك الأحمال الطويلة الصعبة مع رجل واحد كما هو معتاد 2 أو 3 لتفريغ المواد. ما عليك سوى وضع الحمولة عبر الحامل ويمكن استخدام العربة بيد واحدة ، فهي تعمل على التوازن مما يجعل حتى الأحمال الثقيلة قابلة للنقل بسهولة. أداة رائعة لقطع الصلب والخشب والبلاستيك...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£279.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر عربة الساندويتش سهلة الاستخدام هذه مثالية لتخزين صناديق حاويات الطعام. بينما تم تصميم العربة في الأصل كعربة شطائر متحركة ، فهي مناسبة لتخزين أي طعام معلب. تتميز العربة بعجلات بتكوين ماسي من أجل قدرة عالية على المناورة والاستقرار على الأرض غير المستوية ، مما يجعلها مثالية لاجتياز الشوارع والأرصفة غير المستوية. هناك أيضًا خيار لغطاء للعربة ، مما يمنحها...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£795.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Balance Trolleys

Balance Trolleys are extremely manoeuvrable trolleys, featuring two main wheels mounted on a fixed central axle that the trolley balances on. This makes it easy for the trolley to turn on the spot even with a heavy load.

The Heavy Duty Balance Trolley or Geest Trolley has the benefits of the turntable trolley range, but with the additional benefit that it is more manoeuvrable, perfect central balance makes even 500kg loads very manageable. Working like a see-saw when the load is balanced, even with heavy weights the trolley is a joy to use. With 390mm wheels, ideal for working over rough terrain, this trolley is great on building sites, farms, and stables. Manufactured from tube steels and a heavy duty angle iron frame, then an aluminium deck added to keep the strength high and the weight low. DOWNLOAD PDF DATASHEET

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200/1500/2000mm
Bed Width 600/750/1000mm
Overall Height 915mm
Base Height 450mm
Wheel Size 390mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyeurethane

From:
£389.00 +VAT


View Buy

U-Boat Narrow Cash and Carry Trolley is perfect for use in warehouses and shop floors where aisle width is limited and the traffic is heavy. The dual end system allows your customers to pile their shopping high, maximising your throughput. The sizes shown are our "standard" sizes but as always this item is made-to-order, so if you have a different size in mind, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to price accordingly.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Length 1500mm
Width 380mm
Height 1500mm (..or call to discuss)
Wheels 2x 200mm Solid & 2x Swivel Castors

From:
£389.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

Garden centre trolley, as seen in many local and national garden centres. Offers a spacious basket to increase customer carrying capacity and spend. The balance wheel configuration makes the trolley light and easy to manoeuvre and includes solid, hard wearing wheels to promote longevity and trouble-free use. These are also used by our customers in yachting and the marine industry to assist the sea goers in loading their vessels. Please note with this product high volume orders may take a substantial lead time period, but do attract very good discounts.

DOWNLOAD PDF DATASHEET

Item Measurement
Capacity 200KG
Overall Length 1275mm
Overall Width 600mm
Overall Height 890mm
Basket Size 920mm x 555mm
Wheel Size 275mm Diameter
Wheel Type Solid

From:
£209.00 +VAT


View Buy

Carpet trolley - simple and easy to use, this works as a balance trolley, with the trolley placed under the center of the carpet. The trolley will act as a see-saw making sure that the absolute minimum effort is need to move even a full mill roll of carpet. Multi-functional, this trolley is also great for rolls of polythene, cardboard, paper and large industrial pipes. The perfect handling solution for any awkward cylindrical item.

Item Measurement
Capacity 300KG
Length 900mm / 1200mm / 1500mm
Width 600mm
Wheel Size 254mm / 400mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane Puncture Proof
Colour You Chooose

From:
£249.00 +VAT


View Buy

This Heavy Duty Reel Bogie or Carpet Dolly can be used to transport long loads with ease, such as rolls of carpet and large reels of sheeet material. A made to order item, it can be made to your exact measurements. With the basic sizes offering a 1500mm version capable of taking 4500mm long loads, or the 2000mm version being capable of taking 6000mm loads, there isn't much that this cradle won’t take.

The centre pair of wheels are larger, creating a centre pivot, allowing the chassis to rotate on a single point. This makes the dolly incredibly mobile and able to work in almost any environment. The V-shape frame is designed to hold any cylindrical object or packs / bundles of loose long length material. The original dolly was made for transporting carpets but works perfectly well for almost any long profile with easy off-loading. Moving raw material, metals, beams or lengths of timber becomes a one-man job. Allows for handling drainage and sewerage pipe carefully with ease.

Item Measurement
Capacity 1000kg
Length 1500mm / 2000mm
Width Custom
Wheel Size 2x 200mm / 4x 150mm
Wheel Type Solid, Pneumatic, or polyurethane puncture proof

From:
£589.00 +VAT


View Buy

The pipe and bar truck, available with solid or air filled pneumatic wheels. Helps move those long awkward loads with one man as apposed to the usual 2 or 3 to unload materials. Simply lay the load across the cradle and the trolley can be used single handed, it's balancing action making even heavy loads easily transportable. A brilliant tool for steel, wood, plastic profiles, and pipes.

Item Measurement
Capacity 300KG
Length 680mm
Width 550mm
Height You Choose
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Solid/Pneumatic

From:
£279.00 +VAT


View Buy

This easy to use sandwich trolley is perfect for storage of food container boxes. While the trolley was originally designed as a mobile sandwich cart, its suitable for storing any packaged food. The trolley features wheels in a diamond configuration for high manoeuvrability and stability over uneven ground, making it perfect for traversing uneven streets and kerbs. There is also an option for a cover for the trolley, giving it more protection from the weather and allowing for custom branding. The cover also has roll up sides allowing easy access to the trolley when out and about, and with total stop brake the trolley can be parked up and used for service on the go.. 

As we manufacture this product, we can make any modifications you may require. If you have a specific size of storage box already in use, we can build the trolley to suit, and all you need to give us are the dimensions! We can also offer additional extras such as a mounting point for a menu, or a cash station, or even a flag pole for you to fly your own branding high above a crowd. If you can picture your perfect trolley, chances are we can most likely make it!

Item Measurement
Capacity 300KG
Bed Length Large: 1355mm
Small: ~950mm
Bed Width 610mm
Overall Height 1230mm
Box Capacity 6, 9, or 12
400mm x 600mm Boxes
Wheel Size 254mm wheels
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane

From:
£795.00 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon