شاحنات قابلة للتحويل 3 في 1

شاحنات الأكياس القابلة للتحويل 3 في 1 ، شاحنات وعربات الأكياس ذات الوضعين ، من الفولاذ أو الألومنيوم بمختلف الأحجام والسعات. إذا لم يكن ما تحتاجه هنا فقط اسأل ، مع التصنيع هنا في المملكة المتحدة ، دعنا نقدم الحلول التي تحتاجها.
تعمل شاحنة الأكياس القابلة للتحويل بثلاثة مواضع في الموضع القياسي 90 درجة مثل أي بارو كيس تقليدي. يمكن أن يجلس أيضًا في وضع 45 درجة بحيث يتم إمالة الحمل دون أن يضطر المشغل إلى تحمل الوزن ، مما يخفف المشغل من معظم الجهد المبذول في نقل الأحمال الثقيلة والثقيلة. ثم انزل أخيرًا في موضع العربة بحيث يمكن نقل الأحمال ذات...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£249.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
The Gemini Junior من Magliner ، شاحنة الأكياس القابلة للتحويل أو عربة النقل الأكثر مبيعًا في العالم. التحويل من شاحنة الأكياس إلى عربة بضغطة رافعة ، يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج القابل للتكيف للغاية لأي نوع من الأحمال. أضف سطحًا إضافيًا لضمان بقاء الحمولة على القاعدة. توفر مجموعة Magliner لشاحنات الأكياس بنية خفيفة الوزن بجودة بناء لا مثيل لها. يقلل التصميم...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£424.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
إن Gemini Senior من Magliner عبارة عن شاحنة وعربة من الألومنيوم المعياري تم تصنيعها بنفس تصميم Gemini Junior ، ولكنها أكبر. The Gemini Senior عبارة عن شاحنة أكياس قابلة للتحويل أو عربة شاحنة ، تتحول من شاحنة أكياس إلى عربة بضغطة رافعة. احصل على شاحنتك في طريقك! توفر شاحنات الأكياس Magliner بنية خفيفة الوزن بجودة بناء لا تضاهى ضد شاحنات...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£401.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
The Gemini XL من Magliner. تم تصنيعها بنفس تصميم الجوزاء الصغير والكبير ، ولكنها قادرة على تحمل أحمال أكبر. يغطي Gemini XL من شاحنة الأكياس إلى عربة عند الضغط على رافعة. منتج متعدد الاستخدامات حقًا قادر على التعامل مع أي حمولة تريد نقلها. أضف لقطة على سطح السفينة لضمان بقاء الحمل على القاعدة. توفر مجموعة Magliner لشاحنات الأكياس بنية خفيفة...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£481.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Convertible 3 in 1 Sack Trucks

Convertible 3 in 1 Sack Trucks, 2 Position Sack Trucks and trolleys, in steel or aluminium with various sizes and capacities. If what you need isn't here just ask, with manufacturing here in the UK, let us provide the solutions that YOU need. 

Three Position Convertible Sack Truck operates at the standard 90 degree position as any traditional sack barrow. It can also sit in a 45 degree position so the load is tilted without the operator having to hold the weight, relieving the operator from most of the effort involved in moving heavy and awkward bulky loads. Then finally drop into the trolley position so that loads of varying shapes and sizes can be moved on go. Often used my vending machine operators, many of our clients use it to move the machines followed by the stock to fill the machine. The perfect multi-purpose tool for moving all different kinds of bulky loads.

Item Measurement
Capacity 250KG
Height 1185mm
Width 550mm
Toe Plate Length 200mm
Toe Plate Width 420mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Solid

The Gemini Junior from Magliner, the world's best selling convertible sack truck or truck trolley. Converting from sack truck to a trolley at the press of a lever, this highly adaptable product can be used for any kind of load. Add a snap-on deck to ensure your load stays on the base. The Magliner range of sack trucks provide lightweight construction with unrivalled build quality. The fully modular design reduces overall life cycle costs while design options mean that you can provide a sack truck which is tailor made for the job and the operator.

Item Measurement
Capacity 227 kg 454kg
Height 1295 mm /965mm
Width 520 mm / 301kg
Toe Plate Length 190 mm
Toe Plate Width 450 mm 
Wheel Size 254 mm
Wheel Type Solid / Pneumatic / Polyurethane Puncture Proof

 

 Aluminium Sack Trucks from Magliner. Manufactured to the same design as the Gemini Junior, but bigger. The Gemini Senior is a convertible sack truck or truck trolley, switching from sack truck to a trolley at the press of a lever. Have your truck your way! The Magliner sack trucks provide lightweight construction with unrivalled build quality against other aluminium sack trucks and barrows. The fully modular design reduces overall life cycle costs, while the choices available in design mean that we can provide a sack truck which is tailor made for the job and the operator.

Item Measurement
Capacity 227 kg / 554kg
Height 1550 mm
Width  520mm / 301mm
Toe Plate Length 190 mm
Toe Plate Width 450 mm 
Wheel Size 254 mm
Wheel Type Solid / Pneumatic / Polyurethane Puncture Proof

 

The Gemini XL from Magliner. Manufactured to the same design as the Gemini Junior and Senior, but capable of bearing even larger loads. The Gemini XL coverts from sack truck to a trolley at the press of a lever. A truly versatile product capable of handling any load you need moved. Add a snap on deck to ensure your load stays on the base. The Magliner range of sack trucks provide lightweight construction with unrivalled build quality. The fully modular design reduces overall life cycle costs, while the choices available mean that you can provide a sack truck which is tailor made for the job and the operator.

Item Measurement
Capacity 227 kg / 454kg
Height 1594 mm / 1365mm
Width 520 mm / 301mm
Toe Plate Length 190 mm
Toe Plate Width 300 mm 
Wheel Size 254 mm
Wheel Type Solid / Pneumatic / Polyurethane Puncture Proof

 

Need something made to YOUR requirements?

Handle-iT offers a design & manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

We provide efficient, cost effective, risk reducing results.

Click here for more information


Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
X You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

item s in your basket