معالجة وتخزين غازات المستشفى وزجاجة الأكسجين

من الواضح أن تخزين زجاجة الغاز وحركاتها في الموقع أمر خطير ، لذلك يوجد هنا مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات المساعدة على تحريك زجاجات الغاز وأقفاص التخزين ، ويتم توفير أي حجم أو نوع من الزجاجات لذلك إذا كنت لا تستطيع رؤية ما تبحث عنه بالضبط ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات على 01803875222 حيث يمكننا مناقشة المنتجات البديلة أو التصنيع حسب متطلباتك. مع مرافق التصنيع هنا في ديفون ، نحن في وضع مثالي لتصميم وبناء الحل الذي يناسبك.
نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب ، فإن شاحنة أكياس زجاجات الغاز هذه هي عربة قنينة الغاز الرخيصة والصديقة للميزانية. مصنوع من أنبوب 25.4 مم يوفر قوة كبيرة مع الحفاظ على الوزن الذاتي الإجمالي منخفضًا. يحمل الجزء الخلفي المنحني لشاحنة الكيس الحمولة لضمان عدم وجود اهتزاز / تدحرج. مزودة بحزام احتجاز زجاجة الغاز القابل للضبط والذي يتم ربطه بقوائم شاحنة الكيس. يمكن ضبط...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£109.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم عربة أسطوانة الأكسجين بالمستشفى لتناسب أسطوانات الأكسجين القياسية بقطر 110 مم ، وهي مناسبة لنقل ما يصل إلى 12 زجاجة في المرة الواحدة. صُنع في ديفون بالمملكة المتحدة ، مما يجعل نقل عبوات الأكسجين أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام منصة عربة مسطحة تقليدية وإطار لإيواء كميات كبيرة من العلب بأمان. تُركب هذه العربة على عجلات بقطر 125 مم مزودة بعجلات...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£404.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم عربة زجاجة الأكسجين هذه للمساعدة في مكافحة الطلب الشديد على الأكسجين ومعدات المناولة لتحريكه ، ونحن نجهز إنتاجنا لإعطاء الأولوية للمستشفيات والخدمات الطبية المحتاجة. لدينا عدد من العربات المناسبة للتعامل مع زجاجات الغاز الموجودة في المخازن والتي يتم بيعها بسرعة. نظرًا للطلب المتزايد باستمرار ، فقد صممنا نطاقًا جديدًا للإنتاج السريع يمكنه التعامل مع أي أسطوانة أكسجين بأمان من...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£159.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم حامل التسريب بالتنقيط IV هذا مع تخزين أسطوانة الأكسجين المدمج ، مما يوفر منصة عالية الاستقرار موفرة للمساحة. تم تصنيع الإطار باستخدام فولاذ عالي الجودة ، وقد تم الانتهاء من الإطار حسب اختيارك للطلاء البودري الممتاز القياسي ، أو في تشطيب عالي الجودة مضاد للميكروبات. يضمن التشطيب عالي الجودة والبناء عالي الجودة عمرًا طويلاً يتم من خلاله اختيار...
غرض قياس
أقصى الاهلية 50 كجم
حجم زجاجة الغاز 6-9 كجم
أقصى قطر للزجاجة 125 ملم
سعة زجاجة الغاز 4/6 زجاجات
حجم العجلة 50 ملم
نوع العجلة رمادي غير علامات
من عند:
£309.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
مع حامل أسطوانة الأكسجين المدمج ، حامل التسريب بالتنقيط IV هذا مصنوع من 316 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ويوفر قطعة لا تصدق من المعدات الموفرة للمساحة. يمكن تعديل ارتفاع العمود ، مما يسهل على أي مقدم رعاية الوصول إلى خطافات التنقيط IV. يحتوي الجزء السفلي من الحامل على رف صغير لأسطوانة الأكسجين ، مما يوفر تخزينًا لـ 4 أو 6 علب...
غرض قياس
أقصى الاهلية 50 كجم
ارتفاع قابل للتعديل
حجم زجاجة الغاز 6-9 كجم
أقصى قطر للزجاجة 125 ملم
سعة زجاجة الغاز 4/6 زجاجات
حجم العجلة 50 ملم
نوع العجلة رمادي غير علامات
من عند:
£469.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عربة أسطوانات الغاز الطبي للأسطوانات بأقطار من 95 مم إلى 230 مم ، وارتفاعات من 500 مم إلى 1500 مم ، يمكن تعديل قطر مهد العربات ببساطة عند التصنيع لتناسب حجم ونوع الأسطوانات التي ترغب في نقلها. مناسبة لحمل الزجاجات الطبية لجميع الموردين الرئيسيين. تم تصنيعه في ديفون من أنبوب مجوف 25.4 مم يوفر قوة كبيرة ، لكنه يظل خفيف...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£214.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عربة زجاجة غاز المستشفى من حمولة مقبض- iT إلى قفص دعم مجوف لضمان بقاء الحمولة آمنة ومحتجزة داخل العربة حتى في حالة سقوط العربة. مناسب لجميع أسطوانات الغاز التي يصل قطرها إلى 260 مم ، ومزودة بحزام فولاذي كامل لضمان قفل الزجاجة أثناء النقل. شاحنة أكياس متوازنة بشكل جميل تضمن سهولة التعامل مع الزجاجات الثقيلة. مثالي للاستخدام في المستشفيات أو...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£244.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تعتبر شاحنة الأكياس التي تعمل بالأكسجين والغاز مثالية لزجاجات الغاز ، أو أي عنصر أسطواني آخر. يحتوي الجزء الخلفي من الشاحنة على نظام "خفض سهل" فريد من نوعه لـ Handle-iT والذي يدير أنابيب منزلقة للمساعدة في إمالة ظهر الحمولة بشكل سلس. هذا يجعلها في وضع عمل مريح عند 45 درجة ، مما يقلل بشكل خطير من الجهد اليدوي اللازم لتشغيل...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£419.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تم تصميم أسطوانة المرافق أو مقطورة قنينة الغاز لغرض محدد وهو نقل عدد كبير من أسطوانات الأكسجين حول المواقع. يتم تشغيلها إما كمقطورة مرسومة يدويًا (موصى بها في إصدار 16 أسطوانة) أو بمسامير سحب أو وصلة كروية ، ولكن أيضًا كمرفق سحب يدوي على شكل T. مع جانب الاحتفاظ القابل للطي لأسفل والذي يعمل أيضًا كمنحدر للمساعدة في تحميل الزجاجة...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£1,644.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
تتوفر رفوف تخزين زجاجات الغاز الطبي للتخزين من 1-8 زجاجات كمعيار. يتم تثبيت 1-4 زجاجات على الحائط بينما يتم تثبيت 6 و 8 على الأرض. مزودة بسلاسل احتجاز للخدمة الشاقة لمزيد من الأمان ، كل مساحة مناسبة للزجاجات التي يصل قطرها إلى 380 مم. رائعة للمستشفيات والمصانع على حد سواء ، ويمكن تركيبها مباشرة في منطقة التخزين الخاصة بك ،...
غرض قياس
من عند:
£174.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Hospital Gas and Oxygen Bottle Handling and Storage

Gas bottle storage and movements on site are obviously hazardous, so here is a great range of gas bottle moving aids, and storage cages, any size or type of bottle are catered for so if you can't see exactly what you are looking for, please contact the sales team on 01803 875 222 where we can discuss alternative products or manufacture to your demands. With manufacturing facilities here in Devon we are ideally placed to design and build the solution that suits you.
Due to high demand, this Gas Bottle Sack Truck is our cheap, budget-friendly gas bottle trolley. Manufactured from 25.4mm tube which provides great strength while keeping the overall self-weight low. The curved back of the sack truck cradles the load to ensure there is no rocking / rolling. Fitted with an adjustable gas bottle retention strap that hooks onto the uprights of...
Item Measurement
Capacity 150KG
Height 1295mm
Width 560mm
Toe Plate Length 255mm
Toe Plate Width 350mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£109.00
(Ex VAT)
This Trolley For Medical Oxygen Handling has been designed to respond to the extreme demand for oxygen and the handling equipment to move it, and we are gearing our production to prioritise hospitals and medical services in need. We have a number of trolleys suitable for handling gas bottles in stock which are selling quickly. Due to ever-increasing demand we have designed a new...
Item Measurement
Overall Height 1250mm
Overall Width 220mm
Overall Depth 290mm
Footplate Width 100mm
Footplate Depth 120mm
Wheel Type Black Crumb Rubber
From:
£109.00
(Ex VAT)
This Hospital Oxygen Cylinder Trolley is designed to suit standard oxygen cylinders with diameter of 110mm, suitable for transporting up to 12 bottles at a time. Manufactured in Devon, UK makes transporting Oxygen canisters easy utilising a traditional flatbed trolley platform and a frame to safely house high volumes of canisters. Mounted on 125mm castors this trolley comes with grey non-marking...
Item Measurement
Capacity 300kg
Cylinder Capacity 12
Cylinder Diameter 110mm
Length 550mm
Width 420mm
Wheel Size 125mm
From:
£404.00
(Ex VAT)
This Oxygen Bottle Trolley has been designed to help combat the extreme demand for oxygen and the handling equipment to move it, and we are gearing our production to prioritise hospitals and medical services in need. We have a number of trolleys suitable for handling gas bottles in stock which are selling quickly. Due to ever-increasing demand we have designed a new range for...
Item Measurement
Overall Height 1250mm
Overall Width 440mm
Overall Depth 320mm
Footplate Depth 140mm
Footplate Width 280mm
Width Between Uprights 230mm
From:
£159.00
(Ex VAT)
This IV Drip Infusion Stand has been designed with inbuilt oxygen cylinder storage, providing a highly stable space-saving platform. Constructed using high quality steels, the frame is finished in your choice of of our standard premium powdercoat finish, or in a high-quality anti-microbial paint finish. The quality finish and industrial-quality construction ensures a long life with which ever option is...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 50kg
Gas Bottle Size 6-9kg
Maximum Bottle Diameter 125mm
Gas Bottle Capacity 4/6 Bottles
Wheel Size 50mm
Wheel Type Grey Non-marking
From:
£309.00
(Ex VAT)
With its in-built oxygen cylinder rack, This IV drip infusion stand is constructed using 316 stainless steel and provides an incredible space-saving piece of equipment. The pole is height adjustable, making it easy for any caregiver to access the IV drip hooks. The lower part of the stand has a small oxygen cylinder rack, providing storage for either 4 or...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 50kg
Height Adjustable
Gas Bottle Size 6-9kg
Maximum Bottle Diameter 125mm
Gas Bottle Capacity 4/6 Bottles
Wheel Size 50mm
Wheel Type Grey Non-marking
From:
£444.00
(Ex VAT)
Medical Gas Cylinder Trolley for cylinders with diameters from 95mm to 230mm, and heights from 500mm through to 1500mm the trolleys cradle diameter can simply be adjusted at manufacture to suit the size and type of cylinders you wish to move. Suitable for carrying all major suppliers medical bottles. Manufactured in Devon from 25.4mm hollow tube which provides great strength, but...
Item Measurement
Capacity 200KG
Height 1250mm
Width 390mm
Toe Plate Length 235mm
Toe Plate Width 245mm
Wheel Size 200mm / 254mm
Wheel Type Solid / Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£214.00
(Ex VAT)
Hospital Gas Bottle Trolley from Handle-iT loads into a recessed supporting cage ensuring that even if the trolley is dropped the load will stay safe and retained inside the trolley. Suitable for all gas cylinders up to 260mm diameter, provided with a full steel strap to ensure locking of the bottle while in transit. A beautifully balanced sack truck that ensures...
Item Measurement
Capacity 250KG
Height 1210mm
Width 380mm
Toe Plate Length Recessed < 360mm
Toe Plate Width Recessed <360mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 200mm Solid
From:
£244.00
(Ex VAT)
This Oxygen and Gas Moving Sack Truck is great for gas bottles, or any other cylindrical item. The back of the truck has Handle-iT's unique "easy lower" system which runs gliding tubes to assist with the smooth tilting back of the load. This holds it in a comfortable working position at 45 degrees, seriously reducing the manual effort needed to...
Item Measurement
Capacity 350KG
Height 1300mm
Width To Suit Load
Toe Plate Length 50% of Diameter
Toe Plate Width 50% of Diameter
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Solid, Pneumatic or Polyurethane
From:
£419.00
(Ex VAT)
The Facilities Bulk Cylinder or Gas Bottle Trailer is designed with the specific purpose of transporting a large number of oxygen cylinders around sites. Operated as either a hand drawn trailer (recommended on the 16 cylinder version) or with towing pins or ball hitch, but also a T bar hand drawn facility. With fold down retaining side which also acts...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1000kg
Overall Length Including Handle 2900mm
Internal Cradle Length 1220mm
Bed Width 630mm
Canister Size ZX Cylinder 930mm(H) 143mm(D)
Canister Capacity 16 or 24 or 32
Colour Optional
From:
£1,644.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon