عربة المهرجانات والتخييم
ملك المخيم

Camp King Logo
✓ توصيل مجاني إلى البر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة
✓ Overnight or Worldwide Delivery Available on Request
✓ مجمعة بالكامل وجاهزة للاستخدام بدون تكلفة إضافية!
✓ ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا
✓ لتخصيص iT ، اتصل بفريق المبيعات اليوم!
  • كود المنتج: HI-CK1875

  • تخفيض السعر

  • Ex. VAT: سعر عادي £204.00
    £184.00
  • Inc. VAT: سعر عادي £244.80
    £220.80

Product Details

وصف

كمهرجان وعربة تخييم ، تم تصميم The Camp King لمنحك أكثر بكثير مما تتوقعه من عربة تخييم تقليدية. عربة مهرجان Camp King هي أداة رائعة للمهرجانات ، وإذا لم تكن أفضل عربة مهرجان في العالم ، فسنعيد لك أموالك. 

كأفضل عربة مهرجان 
مهرجان كامب كينج وعربات التخييم وظيفة بارو لا مثيل لها. إذا كنت تسحب كمية كبيرة من المعدات إلى موقع المخيم ، فإن Camp King يعد رصيدًا لا يصدق. مثبتة على عجلات مكتنزة ولكن خفيفة الوزن على الطرق الوعرة ، على غرار BMX مع إطارات بولي يوريثين مقاومة للصدمات ومقاومة للثقب ، تضمن هذه العجلات عالية الجودة أنه بغض النظر عن مدى خشونة الأرض أو كمية البيرة التي تريد حملها ، يمكن للبارو التعامل بسهولة تقريبًا أي تضاريس واحتفظ بمعداتك بعيدًا عن الأرض بعيدًا عن الوحل. تضمن مساحة التحميل الكبيرة تحميل كل ما تقوم به في رحلتك دون قلق ، حيث توفر القاعدة 3 أضعاف قدرة التحميل لعربات المهرجانات الأخرى القابلة للطي وما يصل إلى 5 أضعاف سعة الوزن. 

كسرير
تعتبر الراحة ملكًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بأسرّة التخييم ، وقد تم تصميم Camp King للتمكين من النوم الأكثر راحة الذي يمكن أن تتخيله في أحد المهرجانات (حتى إذا كنت تخطط للنوم على الإطلاق). بفضل إطاره العريض 750 مم (2.5 قدمًا) الذي يبلغ طوله 1800 مم ، يتميز السرير بغطاء مرن من المواد الطبيعية بنسبة 100٪ مريح ولكنه متين. عند الانتهاء من الحفلات ، يمكن ببساطة إزالة الغطاء باستخدام مثبتات الفيلكرو السهلة لغسلها في الغسالة ، مما يعني أنه بغض النظر عن مقدار العقوبة التي تمنحها للعربة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فستشعر في الأسبوع التالي براحة تامة مثل اليوم أنت إشتريتها.

كرئيس
من خلال مشاركة مستويات عالية من الراحة مع السرير ، يعد الكرسي مثاليًا إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في الجلوس والاسترخاء بجوار نار المخيم أو الاسترخاء مع البيرة في نقطة مميزة والاستمتاع بالحفل. يتحول Camp King من كرسي إلى سرير إلى عربة بسرعة وسهولة وبدون تثبيت أو دبابيس للعبث بها ، لذلك لا تقلق بشأن الإعداد بعد مكاييل الزوجين الأولى. سئمت الانتظار في قائمة الانتظار؟ اجلس واسترخ لمدة عشرة.

عندما تكون جاهزًا لحزم أمتعتك والمغادرة ، يتم طي Camp King بشكل مضغوط لسهولة التخزين. يمكن أيضًا إزالة العجلات باستخدام دبابيس بسيطة سريعة التحرير ، مما يعني أنها تناسب حتى أصغر السيارات!

متاح للطلب المسبق الآن!

تخصيص

فيديو المنتج

Ask a Question

المراجعات

We love your feedback!

Based on 1 review for Festival and Camping Trolley | The Camp King Write a review here

خيارات

Product Code عنوان Cost Price Ex VAT
HI-CK1875 العنوان الافتراضي £184.00

ضمان

ضمان المنتج

Handle-iT's عربة المهرجانات والتخييم | ملك المخيم هذا المنتج مزود بملف ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الضمانات في Handle-iT ، انقر هنا




عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Festival and Camping Trolley
The Camp King®

  • Product Code: HI-CK1875

  • Sale

  • Ex. VAT: Regular price £204.00
    £165.83
  • Inc. VAT: Regular price £244.80
    £199.00

Product Details

Description

As a festival and camping trolley, The Camp King is designed to give you so much more than you would expect from a traditional camping trolley. The Camp King festival trolley is an amazing tool for festivals, and if its not the best Festival Trolley in the world we'll give you your money back.

    As The Best Festival Cart

    The Camp King® festival and camping trolleys' functionality as a barrow is unsurpassed. If you're lugging a large amount of gear to a camp site the Camp King® is an incredible asset. Mounted on chunky but lightweight off-road, extreme BMX styled wheels with impact resistant, puncture proof polyurethane tyres, these high quality wheels ensure that no matter how rough the ground or how much beer you want to carry, the barrow can easily deal with almost any terrain and keep your gear off the ground out of the mud. Its large loading area ensures whatever you are taking on your trip can be loaded without worries, with the base offering 3 times the loading capacity of other folding festival carts and up to 5 times the weight capacity.

    As A Bed

    Comfort is king when it comes to camping beds, and the Camp King® has been designed to enable the most comfortable sleep you could imagine at a festival (if you're even planning to sleep at all). With its 750mm (2.5ft) wide frame that is 1800mm long, the bed features a flexible 100% natural material cover that is both comfortable yet durable. When you have finished partying the cover can simply be removed with its easy Velcro fastenings to be machine washed, meaning no matter how much punishment you give the trolley during your weekend, the following week it'll look and feel just as comfortable as the day you bought it.

    As A Chair

    Sharing the high levels of comfort with the bed, the chair is perfect if you simply want to sit back and relax by a camp fire or kick back with a beer at a vantage point and admire the gig. The Camp King® transforms from chair to bed to trolley quickly, easily, and with no fixing or pins to fiddle with, so no worries about setting up after the first couple pints. Fed up with waiting in queue? Take a seat and chill for ten.

    The when you're ready to pack up and leave, the Camp King® folds up compact for easy storage. The wheels can also be removed with two simple quick release pins, meaning it will fit in even the smallest of cars!

    Designed for Festivals

    The Camp King® festival trolley is the ONLY trolley designed specifically for festivals.

    • Designed to be lightweight but durable, the trolley can be easily flat packed to fit it the majority of cars alongside your festival gear.
    • Large BMX style wheels provide great traction and ground clearance, meaning the trolley wont get bogged down in water and mud like other "festival trolleys" on the market that often use tiny furniture castors that get clogged up with mud immediately, often breaking at the worst possible moment.
    • When used as a trolley, the Camp King® operates like a sack truck, and the large load area means you can carry LOADS of equipment with absolute ease. No more needing a giant trolley to carry all your equipment.
    • Thanks to its 3 in 1 smart folding design, the trolleys can also be used as (surprisingly comfortable) chairs and beds, increasing your comfort and reducing the amount of equipment needed.

    Specification

    Item Measurement
    Overall Length 1800 mm
    Overall Width 750 mm
    Wheel Diameter 400 mm
    Wheel Tread 45mm
    Capacity (Trolley) 150kg UDL
    Capacity (Bed) 250kg UDL

    Product Videos

    Ask A Question

    Reviews

    We love your feedback!

    Based on 13 reviews for Festival and Camping Trolley | The Camp King® Write a review here

    Options

    Product Code Wheel Cost Price Ex VAT
    HI-CK1875 Polyurethane Puncture Proof £165.83
    HI-CK1876 Pneumatic Air-Filled Tyres £165.83

    Warranty

    Product Warranty

    Handle-iT's Festival and Camping Trolley | The Camp King® is supplied with a 12 Month Warranty

    For more information on warranties at Handle-iT, Click Here




    Trolleys Made to Your Specification


    Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

    Click here for more information

    Need help finding your perfect trolley?

    Enquire Online Here!
    Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
    Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
    Cart Icon Cart Icon