الكل

تمت إضافة العربة الدوارة الكهربائية الجديدة كليًا إلى مجموعة عربات الترولي التي تعمل بالطاقة ، هذه العربة الدوارة المدعومة بالطاقة مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأراضي الوعرة بفضل عجلاتها الهوائية وشاسيه المرتفع. كما هو الحال مع جميع عربات الترولي لدينا ، تم تصنيع هذا القرص الدوار من الفولاذ عالي الجودة للخدمة الشاقة ، وتم تزويده بطبقة نهائية من مسحوق عالي الجودة مما...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£7,295.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عجلات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط لشاحنة الأكياس ، لتناسب محور مقاس 16 مم. يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات ، مع مراكز فولاذية ملحومة ومحامل كروية مغلفة تستخدم غطاء بلاستيكي مقاوم للصدأ والأتربة ومحور منفصل. هذه ترقية لعجلات شاحنات الأكياس الأساسية التي تأتي مع معظم شاحنات الأكياس المستوردة الصينية ، وتناسب العديد من عربات الأكياس في السوق. تحقق من...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£23.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عجلات هوائية لشاحنة الأكياس ، لتناسب محور 20 مم. يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات مع مراكز فولاذية ومحامل كروية مغلفة ومحور مركزي. هذه هي شاحنات الأكياس القياسية وعجلات العربة التي تناسب المنتجات التي تستخدم محور 20 مم بما في ذلك معيارنا مجموعة شاحنات HI1890 أو لدينا عربات القرص الدوار المدى HIT1000. ستناسب العجلات أيضًا العديد من عربات اليد...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£21.95
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
10 بوصة كيس شاحنة عجلات مقاومة للثقب ، لتناسب محور 16 مم. يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات ، مع مراكز فولاذية ومحامل كروية مغلفة ومحور غير مثبت. تبدو عجلة البولي يوريثان وتتصرف مثل الإطارات الهوائية ، لكن الرغوة المنفوخة لن تبلى أبدًا. لا مزيد من الثقوب. لا مزيد من الانكماش. لا مزيد من فحص ضغط الإطارات. بند...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£34.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عجلات مقاومة للثقب لشاحنة الأكياس 10 بوصة ، لتناسب محور 20 مم ، يبلغ قطر العجلة 254 مم أو 10 بوصات ، مع مراكز فولاذية ومحامل كروية مغلفة. هذه هي شاحنات الأكياس القياسية وعجلات العربة التي تناسب المنتجات التي تستخدم محور 20 مم بما في ذلك معيارنا مجموعة شاحنات HI1890 أو لدينا عربات القرص الدوار المدى HIT1000. ستناسب العجلات أيضًا العديد من عربات اليد والأكياس...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£34.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
10 خطوات للسلامة المتحركة مع ذراع الفرامل. يمكن أن تكون الخطوات إما أن تكون مثقوبة معدنية أو مبطنة بمداسات مطاطية. مزودة بقضيب قفل مركب على الجانب لضمان الانتقاء الآمن في الارتفاع ، هذه الخطوات مثالية للمستودعات وتجديد أو انتقاء العناصر في المتاجر. نظرًا لقيام هذه الخطوات بالطلب ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكن إضافتها. لا توجد بوابات سفلية للدخول...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£949.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
11 خطوة أمان متحركة مع ذراع الفرامل. يمكن أن تكون الخطوات إما أن تكون مثقوبة معدنية أو مبطنة بمداسات مطاطية. مزودة بقضيب قفل مركب على الجانب لضمان الانتقاء الآمن في الارتفاع ، هذه الخطوات مثالية للمستودعات وتجديد أو انتقاء العناصر في المتاجر. نظرًا لقيام هذه الخطوات بالطلب ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكن إضافتها. لا توجد بوابات سفلية للدخول...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£995.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
12 خطوات أمان فقي متحركة مع ذراع الفرامل. يمكن أن تكون الخطوات إما أن تكون مثقوبة معدنية أو مبطنة بمداسات مطاطية. مزودة بقضيب قفل مركب على الجانب لضمان الانتقاء الآمن في الارتفاع ، هذه الخطوات مثالية للمستودعات وتجديد أو انتقاء العناصر في المتاجر. نظرًا لقيام هذه الخطوات بالطلب ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكن إضافتها. لا توجد بوابات سفلية...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£1,095.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
عربة التسوق بسعة 120 لتر مع حمالة أطفال مثالية للمحلات العائلية ولديها القدرة على حمل حمولات كبيرة. تتميز عربة التسوق هذه ، النموذجية في السوبر ماركت الخاص بك ، بحامل أطفال قابل للطي وسعة 120 لترًا ، مما يجعلها مثالية لرحلات التسوق العائلية الأسبوعية. هذا العنصر لديه مهلة 7 أيام بند قياس سعة 120 لتر تكوين العجلات 4 قطب مقعد الطفل...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£169.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)
13 خطوات أمان متحركة مع ذراع الفرامل. يمكن أن تكون الخطوات إما أن تكون مثقوبة معدنية أو مبطنة بمداسات مطاطية. مزودة بقضيب قفل مثبت على الجانب لضمان الانتقاء الآمن في الارتفاع. هذه الخطوات مثالية للمستودعات وللتجديد أو انتقاء العناصر في المتاجر. نظرًا لقيام هذه الخطوات بالطلب ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكن إضافتها. لا توجد بوابات سفلية للدخول ،...
Item Measurement
من عند:
£1,249.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

All

This 1 Ton Powered Electric Turntable Trolley is the latest and greatest in out Powered Trolley range. The powered trailer is able to pull up to a ton with the pull of a trigger.  HIPOW Powered Design Like all our powered Trolleys, this trolley is installed with an electric motor that is linked to the handle for simple and easy use...
Item Measurement
Capacity 1000KG
Bed Length 1500mm / 1800mm
Bed Width 850mm
Wheels 400mm Pneumatic
Chassis Warranty 5 Years
Electronics Warranty 12 Months
From:
£8,024.00
(Ex VAT)
Sack Truck Pneumatic Wheels, to fit a 16mm axle. The wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches, with welded steel centres, encased ball bearings that utilise a rust and dust resisting plastic cover and an off-set hub. These are designed to be an upgrade to the basic sack truck wheels that come with most Chinese imported sack trucks, improving and...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 16mm
Hub Depth 50mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Pneumatic
From:
£29.00
(Ex VAT)
Sack Truck Pneumatic Wheels, to fit a 20mm axle. The wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches with steel centres, encased ball bearings and a central hub. These are the standard sack truck and trolley wheels that fit products that use a 20mm axle including our standard HI1890 Range sack trucks or our HIT1000 Range turntable trolleys. The wheels will also fit many sack barrows...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 20mm
Hub Depth 75mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Pneumatic
From:
£24.00
(Ex VAT)
10 Inch Sack Truck Puncture Proof Wheels, to fit a 16mm axle. The wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches, with steel centres, encased ball bearings and an off-set hub. Polyurethane Blown Foam Tyre The tyre of this wheel is formed using our custom tailored Polyurethane blown foam that has been developed over the last 15 years. The inside of...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 16mm
Hub Type Offset Hub
Hub Depth 50mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Polyurethane Puncture Proof
From:
£39.00
(Ex VAT)
10 Inch Sack Truck Puncture Proof Wheels, to fit a 20mm axle, the wheel diameter is 254mm or 10 inches, with steel centres and cased ball bearings. These are the standard sack truck and trolley wheels that fit products that use a 20mm axle including our standard HI1890 Range sack trucks or our HIT1000 Range turntable trolleys. The wheels will also fit many sack barrows and trolleys on...
Item Measurement
Maximum Capacity 136kg per wheel
Axle Size 20mm
Hub Depth 75mm
Wheel Size 254mm/10Inches
Wheel Type Polyurethane puncture proof
 
From:
£39.00
(Ex VAT)
10 Tread Mobile Safety Steps with Lever Brake. The steps can either be punched metal treads or lined with Rubber Treads. Fitted with a side mounted locking bar to ensure safe picking at height, these steps are ideal for warehouses and replenishing or picking items in stores. Because these steps are made to order, there are many options that can be...
Item Measurement
Treads 10
Platform Height 2286mm
Height 3236mm
Width 991mm
Length 2095mm
Colour Blue or Red
From:
£1,044.00
(Ex VAT)
11 Tread Mobile Safety Steps with Lever Brake. The steps can either be punched metal treads or lined with Rubber Treads. Fitted with a side mounted locking bar to ensure safe picking at height, these steps are ideal for warehouses and replenishing or picking items in stores. Because these steps are made to order, there are many options that can be...
Item Measurement
Treads 11
Platform Height 2515
Height 3465mm
Width 1067mm
Length 2245mm
Colour Blue or Red
From:
£1,094.00
(Ex VAT)
12 Tread Mobile Safety Steps with Lever Brake. The steps can either be punched metal treads or lined with Rubber Treads. Fitted with a side mounted locking bar to ensure safe picking at height, these steps are ideal for warehouses and replenishing or picking items in stores. Because these steps are made to order, there are many options that can be...
Item Measurement
Treads 12
Platform Height 2743
Height 3693mm
Width 1143mm
Length 2395mm
Colour Blue or Red
From:
£1,204.00
(Ex VAT)
This 120 Litre Shopping Trolley with Baby Carrier is ideal for family shops and has the capacity for large loads. Typical in your average supermarket, this shopping trolley has a fold away baby carrier and a 120 litre capacity, making it ideal for weekly family shopping trips. This item has a 7 day lead-time
Item Measurement
Capacity 120 litre
Wheel Configuration 4 Swivel
Child Seat Yes
Handle Colour Your Choice
 
From:
£189.00
(Ex VAT)
13 Tread Mobile Safety Steps with Lever Brake. The steps can either be punched metal treads or lined with Rubber Treads. Fitted with a side mounted locking bar to ensure safe picking at height. These steps are ideal for warehouses and replenishing or picking items in stores. Because these steps are made to order, there are many options that can be...
Item Measurement
Treads 13
Platform Height 2972
Height 3922mm
Width 1219mm
lenght 2545mm
Colour Blue or Red
From:
£1,374.00
(Ex VAT)

Trolleys Made to Your Specification


Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factories here in the southwest, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
Cart Icon Cart Icon