مجموعة ترولي بريميوم بلس للخدمة الشاقة

ألق نظرة على مجموعة عرباتنا الثقيلة بريميوم بلس

...

لنا عربة القرص الدوار الصناعية 1000 كجم حصل على لقب BIG BOY بفضل تصميم ثقيل, عززت القوة الهيكلية و قدرة UDL عالية. تستخدم العربة تصميم HIT1000 الكلاسيكي الخاص بنا ولكنها تتميز بمجموعة من الترقيات. يتمثل أول هذه الترقيات في تحسين القاعدة ، واستبدال الطبقة القياسية المقاومة للعوامل الجوية مقاس 18 مم بتأثير عالي الجودة ومقاومة الطقس لوح فينول مانع للانزلاق. هناك أيضًا تحسينات كبيرة على رأس القرص الدوار وتوفير المقبض استقرار أكبر و أ آلية توجيه موثوقة على غرار القرص الدوار

تستخدم عربة القرص الدوار هذه طريقتنا المجربة والمختبرة لاستخدام a قسم مربع قطعة واحدة قطع الليزر المقوى للجزء الخارجي من الإطار الذي يعطي دعم هيكلي أقوى بكثير من مجرد زاوية حديد يستخدمها الكثيرون في السوق. يتم تعزيز الزوايا أيضًا بحنفية ، مما يسمح بتركيب مجموعة لوحة جانبية أو العديد من الإضافات الاختيارية الأخرى. مثل كل عرباتنا ، تم تصميم Big Boy حقًا لتدوم ، وبالتالي تحتوي العربة على ضمان 5 سنوات

متوفر بأحجام أساسية إما 1200 مم × 600 مم ، أو 1500 مم × 750 مم ، فهي ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ، ولكنها أيضًا قطعة معدات جميلة. يتم أيضًا إعطاء عربة الترولي طلاء مسحوق عالي الجودة، ومنع الصدأ وتوفير بعيدة مقاومة أكبر للتأثيرات والخدوش والعلامات.

يتضمن هذا الإصدار من BIG BOY ملفات إطارات صناعية 400 مم هذا يعزز عربة ضخمة سعة 1000 كجم UDL. هذه العجلات متوفرة أيضًا في كل من الإطارات الهوائية القياسية ، أو بجودة عالية لدينا إطارات من البولي يوريثين مقاومة للثقب، وكلاهما نوع استخدام تحمل جودة عالية لصفات سهلة اللف. 

بند قياس
سعة 1000 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم أو 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 750 مم
ارتفاع القاعدة 485 ملم
حجم العجلة 400 ملم
نوع العجلة مملوءة بالهواء / رغوة البولي يوريثان
من عند:
£389.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

من مجموعة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا ، تستخدم عربة الترولي المسطحة الصناعية وزنها 750 كجم تصميم الشاحنة ذات المنصة الثقيلة الكلاسيكية وتأتي بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. تمت ترقية العربة أيضًا لتشكيلة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا لتتميز بقاعدة ألواح الفينول عالية الجودة لتوفير منصة أنيقة ومقاومة للصدمات ، بالإضافة إلى ترقية لعجلات مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة ، مما يضمن قيادة سلسة وزيادة قدرة العربة إلى 750 كجم.

تم إنشاء الإطار باستخدام أحدث مرافق القطع بالليزر ، وهو مصنوع من قطعة واحدة من الفولاذ ذي المقطع العرضي عالي الجودة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير القوة الكلية للوحدة مع جعل الزوايا مستديرة حتى لا تؤذي الكاحلين أو المبنى الخاص بك إذا اصطدمت. يمكن أيضًا تزويد هذه الزوايا بمصدات زوايا مطاطية لا تحمل علامات لجعل العربة أكثر أمانًا وحماية أي سطح من الصدمات العرضية المحتملة.

منتهية بطبقة بودرة ممتازة مقاومة للتلف ، تتميز العربة بمظهر صناعي واحترافي مع مقاومة التلف في الظروف البيئية القاسية. يتم محاذاة مقبض العربة أيضًا مع ارتفاع عمل آمن ، وهو بزاوية بعيدًا عن قاعدة العربة لضمان الاستخدام السهل والمريح في جميع الأوقات.

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 750 كجم
طول السرير 1200/1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم / 750 مم
الارتفاع الكلي 970 ملم
ارتفاع القاعدة 286 ملم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة 2 ثابت و 2 دوارة مع الفرامل
من عند:
£195.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

هذه العربة الدوارة شديدة التحمل بسعة 500 كجم هي جزء من مجموعة Premium Plus الخاصة بنا. تستخدم العربة تصميم HIT1000 الكلاسيكي لدينا وتقوم بترقية قاعدة الطبقات المقاومة للعوامل الجوية القياسية مقاس 18 مم إلى قاعدة لوحة فينولية مانعة للانزلاق ، بالإضافة إلى بعض التحسينات الصغيرة على رأس القرص الدوار والمقبض.

يتضمن هذا الإصدار إطاراتنا القياسية للخدمة الشاقة مقاس 254 مم والتي تمنح العربة سعة تصل إلى 500 كجم. 

متوفر بأحجام أساسية إما 1200 مم × 600 مم ، أو 1500 مم × 750 مم. إنها ليست مجرد حصان عمل لعربة ترولي ولكنها أيضًا قطعة جميلة من المعدات. لا تزال تستخدم نفس إطار مقطع صندوقي قطعة واحدة كما هو الحال مع العديد من عرباتنا ، فقد تم تصميم هذه العربة بالفعل لتدوم.

بند قياس
سعة 500 كجم
طول السرير 1200 مم أو 1500 مم
عرض السرير 600 مم أو 750 مم
ارتفاع القاعدة 415 ملم
حجم العجلة 254 ملم
نوع العجلة مملوءة بالهواء / رغوة البولي يوريثان

 

من عند:
£329.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

من مجموعتنا الجديدة بريميوم بلس ، هذه الشاحنة ذات المنصة ذات 4 جوانب شبكية مزودة بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. استنادًا إلى الشاحنة الكلاسيكية ذات المنصة HI-36-MT Mesh ، تمت ترقية هذه العربة لتصبح جزءًا من مجموعة Premium Plus الجديدة لدينا ، والتي تتميز بقاعدة من ألواح الفينول غير القابلة للانزلاق وإطارات مطاطية Resilex مطورة ترفع أقصى سعة آمنة على المستوى الأرض إلى 750 كجم.

بفضل التصميم المعياري ، يمكن بسهولة إدخال الجوانب أو إزالتها لإجراء تكوينات متعددة وفقًا لمتطلباتك. تم بناء الهيكل الفولاذي للخدمة الشاقة باستخدام أحدث تقنيات القطع بالليزر ذات الوجه الواحد وأعلى جودة من الفولاذ ، مما يضمن القوة أثناء الاستخدام الكثيف. يمكننا أيضًا تطبيق البلاستيك أو الخشب أو ألواح الصلب على الجوانب ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من التعديلات الأخرى حسب الطلب. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بفريق المبيعات على 01803875222 ، أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا sales@handle-it.com.

قم بتنزيل تقييم المخاطر المجانية

دليل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة للمناولة اليدوية في العمل

بند قياس
سعة 750 كجم
الطول 1200 مم ، 1500 مم
عرض 600 مم ، 750 مم
حجم العجلة 200 ملم
نوع العجلة كاستور
اللون ازرق واسود
نمط العجلة المطاط المرن Resilex الأزرق

 

من عند:
£259.00
(ضريبة القيمة المضافة السابقة)

عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Premium Plus Heavy Duty Trolley Range

Take a look at our Heavy Duty Premium Plus Trolley Range
Sale

Our Industrial 1000kg Turntable Trolley has earned the nicknamed the BIG BOY thanks to its heavy duty design, reinforced structural strength and high UDL capacity. The trolley uses our classic HIT1000 design but features a range of upgrades. The first of these upgrades is improving the base, replacing the standard weatherproof 18mm ply with a premium quality impact and weather resistant Non-Slip phenolic board. There are also vast improvements to the turntable head and the handle providing even greater stability and a reliable turntable-style steering mechanism.

This turntable trolley uses our tried and tested method of using a reinforced laser cut single piece box section for the exterior of the frame which gives far stronger structural support than just angle iron used by so many others on the market. The corners are also reinforced with a spigot, which allows fitting a side panel kit or many other optional extras. Like all of our trolleys the Big Boy really is built to last, and so the trolley has a 5 year warranty

Available with base sizes of either 1200mm x 600mm, or 1500mm x 750mm, it's not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. The trolley is also given a premium quality powder coat finish, preventing rust and providing far greater resistance to impacts, scratches and marks.

This version of the BIG BOY includes industrial 400mm tyres that beef up the trolley to a whopping 1000KG UDL capacity. These wheels are also available in both the standard pneumatic tyre, or on our high quality Polyurethane Puncture-Proof Tyres, and both kind use a premium quality bearing for smooth easy-roll qualities. 

Item Measurement
Capacity 1000KG
Bed Length 1200mm or 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm or 750mm
Base Height 485mm
Wheel Size 400mm
Wheel Type Air Filled / Polyurethane Foam

From:
£539.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

From our Premium Plus range, our Industrial 750kg Flatbed Trolley uses our classic heavy duty platform truck design and comes with a 5 YEAR WARRANTY. The trolley has also been upgraded for our Premium Plus range to feature a high quality phenolic board base to provide a sleek and impact resistant platform, as well as an upgrade to high quality elastic rubber resilex castors, ensuring a smooth ride and increasing the capacity of the trolley to 750kg.

Constructed using the latest laser cutting facilities, the frame is made from one single piece of high quality box section steel, drastically improving the overall strength of the unit whilst making the corners rounded so as not to hurt ankles or your premises if bumped into. These corners can also be fitted with non-marking rubber corner bumpers to make the trolley even safer, and protect any surface from potential accidental impact.

Finished in a premium damage resistant powder coat, the trolley has an industrial and professional look while being resistant to damage in harsher environmental conditions. The handle of the trolley is also aligned to a safe working height, and is angled away from the base of the trolley to ensure easy and ergonomic use at all times.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 750KG
Bed Length 1200/1500mm
Bed Width 600mm/750mm
Overall Height 970mm
Base Height 286mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type 2 Fixed & 2 Swivel With Brake

From:
£194.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

This Heavy Duty Turntable Trolley with 500KG Capacity is part of our Premium Plus range. The trolley uses our classic HIT1000 design and upgrades the standard 18mm weatherproof ply base to a Non-Slip phenolic board base, as well as some small improvements to the turntable head and the handle.

This version includes our standard heavy duty 254mm tyres that  gives the trolley a capacity of up to 500KG. 

Available with base sizes of either 1200mm x 600mm, or 1500mm x 750mm. It's not only a work horse of a trolley but also a beautiful piece of equipment. Still using the same single piece box section frame as with many of our trolleys, this trolley really is built to last.

Item Measurement
Capacity 500KG
Bed Length 1200mm or 1500mm
Bed Width 600mm or 750mm
Base Height 415mm
Wheel Size 254mm
Wheel Type Air Filled / Polyurethane Foam

 

From:
£484.00 +VAT


View Buy
Sale

From our new Premium Plus range, this Platform Truck with 4 Mesh Sides is supplied with a 5 Year Warranty. Based on our classic HI-36-MT Mesh sided platform truck, this trolley is upgraded to be a part of our new Premium Plus Range, featuring a Non-Slip Phenolic board base and upgraded Resilex elastic rubber tyres raising the maximum safe capacity on level ground to 750kg.

With a modular design, the sides can easily be inserted or removed to make multiple configurations depending on your requirements. The heavy duty steel chassis is constructed using state of the art single face laser cutting technology and the highest quality steel, ensuring strength during heavy use. We can also apply plastic, wood or sheet steel for the sides, as well as a range of other bespoke modifications. For more information, contact the sales team on 01803 875 222, or email sales@handle-it.com.

DOWNLOAD FREE RISK ASSESSMENT

HSE Guide to Manual Handling at Work

Item Measurement
Capacity 750kg
Length 1200mm, 1500mm
Width 600mm, 750mm
Wheel Size 200mm
Wheel Type Castor
Colour Blue and Black
Wheel Style Blue Resilex Elastic Rubber

 

From:
£235.00 +VAT


View Buy

Trolleys Made to Your Specification

Handle-iT offers a design and manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

Click here for more information

Need help finding your perfect trolley?

Enquire Online Here!
Email the Sales Team at Sales@handle-it.com
Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

items in your basket
Cart Icon Cart Icon