عربات كهربائية

شاحنات وعربات منصة صناعية تعمل بالبطارية

 

Power Trolley

نحن في Handle-iT نتفهم أهمية كل من الإنتاجية والصحة والسلامة ، فلماذا نتوقع منك أن تقوم بنقل الأحمال الثقيلة إلى أعلى التلال والمنحدرات عندما يكون لدينا القدرة على مساعدتك؟ تعتبر العربات المدعومة بالطاقة ضرورية في بعض البيئات لنقل الأحمال الثقيلة بأمان.

قم بتقييم المخاطر لبعض الأسئلة البسيطة وستكون الإجابة واضحة. 

Power Trolley - Flatbed

هل نقوم بنقل الحمل على أساس ثابت؟

هل الحمولات تزيد عن 300 كجم؟

هل نشغل العربات على الأسطح غير المستوية من التدرجات؟

Powered Trolley Control Unit

هل لدينا موظفين من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة يشغلون العربات؟

هل يتعب مشغلونا من أنماط التحول الشاقة؟

أنت تتحكم بشكل كامل ، مع التحكم في سرعة الثايرستور ، كلما زاد الضغط الذي تمارسه على التحكم في السرعة ، كلما تحركت العربة بشكل أسرع ، وقلل الضغط وستقل السرعة وفقًا لذلك. مزودة بفرامل "deadman" في حالة قيام المشغل بتحرير عربة متحركة ، وزر إيقاف الطوارئ AB الذي يفصل نظام طاقة الشاحنات عند الضغط عليه.

Power Trolley Control Unit

إذا لم تتمكن من مناقشة نقطة الضرورة على أسس الصحة والسلامة ، فإن فوائد الإنتاجية سوف تفعل ذلك. بدلاً من استخدام قدر كبير من الطاقة لنقل العناصر ، يمكن تحريك الأحمال الثقيلة بعربة الطاقة بلف معصم فقط.

لمزيد من التحكم المحدود ، تم تزويد Trolley-Power Range بإعداد أقصى وأدنى للسرعة يسمح للمشغل بضبط السرعة قبل التحرك. مزودة بمؤشر تفريغ البطارية بشكل قياسي لتجنب نفاد الشحن بشكل غير متوقع ، وإنذار عكسي صوتي للمناورة الآمنة. لتقليل إجهاد المشغل بشكل أكبر ، تم تزويد هذه الوحدات بمقابض مبطنة بالرغوة ذات قبضة مريحة.

Power Trolley Motor

تقلل الشاحنات والعربات ذات المنصات الآلية من الإجهاد الذي يتحمله المشغلون الذين يعملون في نوبات عمل شاقة وطويلة. إنها حقيقة معروفة جيدًا أن التعب سيجعل إنتاجية الموظف أقل بنسبة 69٪ من العاملين غير المرهقين. مع خسارة هؤلاء العمال ما يصل إلى 5.5 ساعة في أسبوع العمل في الإنتاجية ، فإن هذا سيكلف (على الحد الأدنى للأجور لعمر 21 عامًا) أكثر من 1500 جنيه إسترليني في السنة.

Two Tier Powered Trolleys

يمكن تركيب نظام وحدات Trolley-Power على كل عربة تقريبًا في نطاقنا المصنوع حسب الطلب (باستثناء عربات القرص الدوار) والحفاظ على سعة تحميل تصل إلى 500 كجم. تأتي جميع هياكل مجموعة Power-Trolley بضمان لمدة 5 سنوات بينما يتم تزويد وحدات الطاقة ونظام القيادة بضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا ، مما يضمن راحة البال.

Lifting Workbench Trolley
Motorised Full Security Cage Trolley

يمكن تركيب شرائط ممتصة الصدمات المطاطية في جميع مجموعة عربات الترولي لدينا ، هذا المطاط عالي الكثافة الذي لا يترك علامات يجلس حول محيط العربة بالكامل لتقليل الأضرار التي لحقت بالعربة نفسها ومبانيك. أيضًا ، إذا كان ما تنقله ذا قيمة عالية أو ذا طبيعة حساسة ، فابحث عن عربة صندوق مغلقة تمامًا. لا يمكنك رؤية ما بداخل العربة ومع المشبك والدبابيس ، يمكنك تأمين الحمولة داخل العربة لتقليل أي أعين فضوليين ، أو فقط عن طريق إبقاء الحمولة مغلقة. في Handle-iT نحن نأخذ الأمن على محمل الجد ، ونقدم أيضًا حلًا للقفل والمفتاح ، أو حتى نظام دخول بدون مفتاح.

Power Trolley with Gate





عربات مصنوعة حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك


تقدم Handle-iT منشأة للتصميم والتصنيع في مصانعنا الخاصة هنا في الجنوب الغربي ، حيث يمكننا إدارة العملية برمتها.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العثور على عربتك المثالية؟

استفسر عبر الإنترنت هنا!
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق المبيعات على Sales@handle-it.com
أو اتصل بفريق المبيعات على +44 (01803) 875222
عندك Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

العناصر الموجودة في عربتك
Cart Icon Cart Icon

Motorised Battery Powered Industrial Platform Trucks and Trolleys

 

Power Trolley

At Handle-iT we understand the importance of both productivity and health and safety, so why would we expect you to be moving heavy loads up hills and down dales when we have the power to help you? Power assisted trolleys are essential in some environments for safely moving heavy loads.

Risk assess a few simple questions and the answer will be obvious. 

Power Trolley - Flatbed

Are we moving load on a constant basis?

Are the loads in excess of 300kg?

Do we operate trolleys over uneven surfaces of gradients?

Powered Trolley Control Unit

Do we have staff with disabilities operating trolleys?

Are our operators fatigued by arduous shift patterns?

You are in total control, with thyristor speed control, the more pressure you put on the speed control the faster the trolley will move, reduce the pressure and the speed will reduce accordingly. Fitted with a 'deadman' brake in case of the operator releasing a moving trolley, and ab emergency stop button which disengages the trucks power system when depressed.

Power Trolley Control Unit

If you can not argue the point for the necessity on health and safety grounds, then productivity benefits will. Rather than using a great deal of energy to shift items, with a power trolley heavy loads can be moved with only a twist of the wrist.

For even more finite control the Trolley-Power Range is fitted with a maximum and minimum speed setting allowing the operator to set the speed before moving. Fitted with a battery discharge indicator as standard to avoid ever unexpectedly running out of charge, and an audio reverse alarm for safe manoeuvring. To reduce fatigue on the operator even further, these units are fitted with comfi-grip foam padded handles.

Power Trolley Motor

Motorised platform trucks and trolleys reduce the fatigue endured by operators working hard and long shifts. It's a well known fact that fatigue will make an employee 69% less productive than workers who are not worn out. With these workers losing up to 5.5 hours per working week in productivity, this would cost (on the minimum wage for a 21 year old) over £1500 per year.

Two Tier Powered Trolleys

The Trolley-Power units system can be fitted to almost every trolley in our made to order range (excluding turntable trolleys) and maintain a 500kg load capacity. All chassis for the Power-Trolley range come with a 5 year warranty while the power units and drive system are supplied with a 12 month warranty, ensuring peace of mind.

Lifting Workbench Trolley
Motorised Full Security Cage Trolley

Rubber bumper strips can be fitted to all of our trolley range, this high density non marking rubber sits around the whole perimeter of the trolley to reduce damage to the trolley itself and your premises. Also, if what you are transporting is of high value or a sensitive nature, then look to a fully enclosed box trolley. You can't see what is inside the trolley and with the hasp and staple, you can secure the load inside the trolley reducing any inquisitive eyes, or just by keeping the load locked away. At Handle-iT We take security very seriously, also offering a lock and key solution, or even a keyless entry system.

Power Trolley with Gate




 

Need something made to YOUR requirements?

Handle-iT offers a design & manufacture facility in our own factory here at Devon, where we can manage the whole process.

We provide efficient, cost effective, risk reducing results.

Click here for more information


Or call the sales team on +44 (01803) 875 222
X You have Cart Icon Cart Icon

0

item s in your basket